Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan, Mactan-saari, Filippiinit 6015

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 389 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (389)
Järjestä:
Danny S. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 11. joulukuuta 2015
Incredibly noisy

Cleanliness, location and staff
6,7
I had to catch a very early flight but couldn't sleep as there is a window into the hallway that doesn't isolate sound at all, might as well just have been an open window. So, don't stay here if you feel like you need to actually sleep.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jaco D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Africa, 23. marraskuuta 2015
Good vvalue for money

Service
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leslie J. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 5. marraskuuta 2015
ok

cheap
6,7
ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tarcisia C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. lokakuuta 2015
awesome!

staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
10
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Clifford E. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. lokakuuta 2015
Happy camper

Local, clean, safe
5
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. lokakuuta 2015
customer focused staff

friendly staff, air con, hot shower
8
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Genevie A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. syyskuuta 2015
satisfied

location
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hickson L. Yksin matkustava Papua New Guinea, 27. syyskuuta 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.

The staff are friendly
9,3
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 3. syyskuuta 2015
Good overnight stay

Near airport, near mall, good wifi
7,3
Good overnight stay in a well located airport. There was some damp in the room and the shower wasn't powerful but for an overnight stay the positives of the location and good wifi outweigh this
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Reinhard J. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 2. syyskuuta 2015
behind the airport but not close to it

next to mall. clean. modern
6,3
Location seems great as next to airport. But its at rear side of airport. 20 min drive if traffic permitting. Public transport only by tricycle.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Hotel California Mactan-saariHotel California Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California Mactan-saari - YmpäristöHotel California Mactan-saari - SisäänkäyntiHotel California Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatHotel California Mactan-saari - SisäänkäyntiHotel California Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneHotel California Mactan-saari - AulaHotel California Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneHotel California Mactan-saari - VastaanottoHotel California Mactan-saari - AulaHotel California Mactan-saari - KylpyhuoneHotel California Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneHotel California Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneHotel California Mactan-saari - AulaHotel California Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California Mactan-saari - AulaHotel California Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California Mactan-saari - Vastaanotto


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08