tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Cambodiana

313 Sisowath Quay, Joenvarsi, Phnom Penh, Kambodža (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Kuntosali Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Kokoushuone Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Uima-allas Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Kokoushuone Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Kokoushuone Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Kokoushuone Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Palvelut Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola
Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/Aula Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Palvelut Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/Aula Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/Aula Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/Aula Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Uima-allas Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/Aula Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Palvelut
Alue: Joenvarsi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 238
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 637 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (637)
Järjestä:
Thomas R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 23. joulukuuta 2011
Gigantiskt lyxhotell, något bedagat

Variationsrik, fantastisk frukost. Pool, uppskattad av oss alla. Fin utsikt över Phnom Penh. Stora rum.
7
Ett hotell av mer internationell lyxhotellsstil än mysigt. Ödsliga långa korridorer. Slitna badrum som avvek från mönstret iresten av hotellets fräschör.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Missa inte frukosten!
Pekka L. Pariskunta Finland, 17. tammikuuta 2010
mekongjoen ylistyskö

hotellissa viihtyy parhaiten liike-elämän ihminen,juhlien kuten syntymäpäivät,häät,vuosipäivät jne pitäjät. Sijanti oli mielestäni paras.
8
Hotellin palvelu oli hyvä.Aamiainen oli hyvä ja monipuolinen.Hotellin kylpyhuoneet olivat kuluneet ja vaatisivat pikaista korjausta. Hotellin palvelutaso oli hyvä ja aamiainen oli hyvätasoinen.Myös sijanti oli hyvä.
Yöelämävinkki: Läheinen rantakatu on koko ilta ja yöelämän keskeisin paikka.
Marisa N. Liikematkailija Thailand, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
Cambodiana stay

The hotel staff and location. Can't think of a third one.
6
The water heater did not work the first night of my stay. The hotel reeks of stale cigarette and the carpets are soooo old, fraying at the seam. The hallways are so smelly, smoky. Not going to stay there again unless there is serious renovation.
Adam B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Rooms smelt of smoke.

Staff, pool,
7
On arriving we were asked for a 200 dollar deposit for a room we had paid in full for I was given a receipt and told no receipt no money back. We were then shown to room, the room smelt of cigarette smoke as well as the landings. Spoke with cleaners who sprayed the room with air freshener but the smell was so bad we went to reception. The staff were helpful and moved us to a different floor this room was much better although it still smelt of smoke, but no where near as bad as the first room. During the move the receipt was left in the first room the receptionist put her self out to find the receipt.Decor was shabby through out the hotel, there was some updating taking place but I feel they need to do the rooms by taking up the carpets as the smoke is embedded in these and the upholstery. On check out the receptionist tried ti give me 136 dollars not the 200 deposit that we had put down on arriving. I did say to her good try and this was then soon put right. Staff were always polite and helpful would I stay here again NO . Prices throughout the hotel were hiked 16 dollars for a beef burger which on serving was raw in the middle .
Pedro H. Liikematkailija Spain, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location, outdated room

location, views to river, swimming pool
7
Mike H. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 26. helmikuuta 2015
great location very tired rooms

location location location
5,3
After changing rooms 3 times i eventually found one with a clean carpet, lights that work and a shower i could use. Still not found a room where the 'free' internet is working. There are many better hotels in PP at less than half the price of this one. Sadly like most large hotels they assume customers will leave without paying incidentals, hence the need to leave a large deposit for them via your credit card, smaller hotels ad much more trusting. The main public areas are very good but money really needs to be spent on upgrading the rooms, and the gym needs some quality equipments as that is also very cheap
Cesareon C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Don't Stay Here

only the gym.
3,7
Rooms are soooo old and outdated from the 80's. Carpet was stained, furniture looks beat up, and the bathroom smelled bad. I called housekeeping for an iron which took 30 minutes to deliver! The phone cord was broken and just fell off the phone. This hotel talks a god game but is so overrated. I could have easily paid half the price for a nice boutique type hotel. The staff even seemed embarrassed to work there, especially when I complained about the quality of my room. The General Manager should be embarrassed.
Yvonne B. Pariskunta Australia, 29. tammikuuta 2015
Elegant in every manner depicts the true meaning

STAFF- ELEGANT CLUB LOUNGE - FOOD
10
Hang L. Liikematkailija China, 20. tammikuuta 2015
good location , friendly staff

breakfast , location, staff
8,7
internet has time limit, which is not very convenience. sometime forget log out... besides that everything is ok
Kevin C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Best for Business

Great Location, great staff, great quality.
8,7
Excellent location and support for business activity.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom PenhHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - KuntosaliHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - KokoushuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Uima-allasHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - KokoushuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - KokoushuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - KokoushuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PalvelutHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/AulaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PalvelutHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/AulaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/AulaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/AulaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Uima-allasHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/AulaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PalvelutHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PalvelutHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PalvelutHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PihaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07