tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Cambodiana

313 Sisowath Quay, Joenvarsi, Phnom Penh, Kambodža 12207 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Kuntosali Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Kokoushuone Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Uima-allas Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Kokoushuone Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Kokoushuone Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Kokoushuone Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Palvelut Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola
Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/Aula Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Palvelut Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/Aula Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/Aula Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/Aula Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Kylpylä Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Uima-allas Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/Aula
Alue: Joenvarsi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 238
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 580 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (580)
Järjestä:
Thomas R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 23. joulukuuta 2011
Gigantiskt lyxhotell, något bedagat

Variationsrik, fantastisk frukost. Pool, uppskattad av oss alla. Fin utsikt över Phnom Penh. Stora rum.
7
Ett hotell av mer internationell lyxhotellsstil än mysigt. Ödsliga långa korridorer. Slitna badrum som avvek från mönstret iresten av hotellets fräschör.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Missa inte frukosten!
Pekka L. Pariskunta Finland, 17. tammikuuta 2010
mekongjoen ylistyskö

hotellissa viihtyy parhaiten liike-elämän ihminen,juhlien kuten syntymäpäivät,häät,vuosipäivät jne pitäjät. Sijanti oli mielestäni paras.
8
Hotellin palvelu oli hyvä.Aamiainen oli hyvä ja monipuolinen.Hotellin kylpyhuoneet olivat kuluneet ja vaatisivat pikaista korjausta. Hotellin palvelutaso oli hyvä ja aamiainen oli hyvätasoinen.Myös sijanti oli hyvä.
Yöelämävinkki: Läheinen rantakatu on koko ilta ja yöelämän keskeisin paikka.
Tan M. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Great place with freindly hotel staff

Big room, Nice hotel surrounding and convenient
9,3
It was great with room big room although the bed are too soft for me to sleep. Hotel staff are amazingly friend and helpful. The food is ok but can be better in the coffee house although I do not have the chance to try it all.
Isaac O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Big hotel with huge rooms

size of the rooms, good buffet breakfast, freindly staff
7,3
It is a comfortable hotel with friendly staff, however, it needs some upgrading.
Chek P. Ryhmät Singapore, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Time to upgrade the hotel. Too expensive.

Location Spacious room
5,7
Room too old, burst pipe from the floor n they gave me a room with no view. Intermittent internet n only one phone at a time
Jai G. Liikematkailija India, 19. kesäkuuta 2014
Just a OK type hotel

Nice lobby,friendly staff,good location
7
It was ok.
Christopher S. Ryhmät United States of America, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Not impressed at all. Dirty rooms. Staff was so so

The location is the only thing I recommend about this hotel.
5
Not impressed. Will not be going back to hotel....
Tan S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
GOOD

Clean & big room and also very attentive staffs
9,3
Good
Sotin R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 3. toukokuuta 2014
Worst Hotel. Wanted to leave in first 10 minutes.

Nil
2,7
I have booked three nights and three separate rooms on agoda. Booking was made as we had two sets of couples and one single person. Upon arrival, we were advised that we needed to pay extra for the extra two people every night for 3 nights. I was annoyed as this was not made aware to us at the time of the booking. Upon entering our room, I noticed that they for some reason have given us all twin beds. I have spoken to the hotel manager about this issue and they were not able to make any further arrangements. Throughout the night, I along with my other family members have noticed that the pillow was too big. I contacted room service to which they advised me that there were no other sizes of pillows in the hotel. I had to resort to folding up my bed sheet into a small pillow. I wanted to leave in the first night but could not as they would not refund my booking or any part of it. The rooms were extremely out dated (seems like nothing had changed since when it was built in the 1970s). Staff were unhelpful. They ran out of food for the included buffet breakfast. Dont know how that was possible. Would not recommend this hotel for anyone. Expensive, poor service, mismanaged, and very outdated. Ruined my family holiday
Thomas R. Yksin matkustava Denmark, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
Very nice hotel, in terms of its location

Location, Breakfast, Pool
7
Hotel was fine, location was great. The rooms are a bit worn and the beads are very soft (Too soft).

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom PenhHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - KuntosaliHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - KokoushuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Uima-allasHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - KokoushuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - KokoushuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - KokoushuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PalvelutHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/AulaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PalvelutHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/AulaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/AulaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/AulaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - KylpyläHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Uima-allasHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/AulaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PalvelutHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PalvelutHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PalvelutHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - KokoushuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PihaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - KokoushuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08