Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Cambodiana

313 Sisowath Quay, Joenvarsi, Phnom Penh, Kambodža (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Kuntosali Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Kokoushuone Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Uima-allas Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Kokoushuone Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Kokoushuone Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Kokoushuone Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Palvelut Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola
Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/Aula Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Palvelut Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/Aula Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/Aula Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Ravintola Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/Aula Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Uima-allas Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/Aula Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Palvelut
Alue: Joenvarsi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 238
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 648 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (648)
Järjestä:
Thomas R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 23. joulukuuta 2011
Gigantiskt lyxhotell, något bedagat

Variationsrik, fantastisk frukost. Pool, uppskattad av oss alla. Fin utsikt över Phnom Penh. Stora rum.
7
Ett hotell av mer internationell lyxhotellsstil än mysigt. Ödsliga långa korridorer. Slitna badrum som avvek från mönstret iresten av hotellets fräschör.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Missa inte frukosten!
Pekka L. Pariskunta Finland, 17. tammikuuta 2010
mekongjoen ylistyskö

hotellissa viihtyy parhaiten liike-elämän ihminen,juhlien kuten syntymäpäivät,häät,vuosipäivät jne pitäjät. Sijanti oli mielestäni paras.
8
Hotellin palvelu oli hyvä.Aamiainen oli hyvä ja monipuolinen.Hotellin kylpyhuoneet olivat kuluneet ja vaatisivat pikaista korjausta. Hotellin palvelutaso oli hyvä ja aamiainen oli hyvätasoinen.Myös sijanti oli hyvä.
Yöelämävinkki: Läheinen rantakatu on koko ilta ja yöelämän keskeisin paikka.
Antony T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 2. toukokuuta 2015
old grandeur hotel

the location, the staff
7,7
We feel the old grandeur of the hotel but also we feel it's having a hard time to keep up with aging of the facilities...
Dr. G. Liikematkailija Nepal, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
fabulous in all respect

best location, comfortable room, delecious food and friendly staffs.
9,3
comfortable and memorable.
William H. Yksin matkustava Canada, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
In another life...

Location, pool, driveway
5,7
The place used to be elegant, but I'm afraid the years have not been kind. It's in need of a serious facelift. The staff is outstanding and needs a facility to match. 4 or 5 stars is possible, but not now.
Ming Y. Liikematkailija Singapore, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location

Room is clean and reasonably big, good location
6,7
Holger C. Yksin matkustava Germany, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Good option for Phnom Penh

Riverfront view, spacious room, location close to sightseeing spots
8
Staying at the Cambodiana is like a little time travel back to the 70s or so when the hotel was built. It offers much space inside and a nice outside area with garden and riverfront. The room was pretty big and the kingsize bed big and very comfortable. Waking up with the sunrise over the Sap and Mekong rivers was just great. Technologically, the room was certainly not state of the art, but everything worked properly. The bathroom could need some renovation to make it look nicer. The staff I had to do with was very nice and helpful. The breakfast buffet had everything one could expect if used to international standards. Locationwise, the hotel is within a walking distance of roughly 15min to the Royal Palace, the Independence Monument, various temples, the riverfront area with its many restaurants and bars as well as a Casino. Two things to beware: 1) Better check twice if a car that you booked with the hotel is indeed booked. After my arrival at the airport, I had the tourist information call the hotel to send the car I thought I had ordered before. But two other car services went without any trouble. 2) The wifi policy of the hotel is a bit weird: There are different packages to book and pay for. In my roomrate was included a 24 hour wifi use within seven days. After that, I would have paid $15 for another such package. The quality of wifi differs depending on where exactly you are in the hotel and when exactly you try to use it. I think it is surely smoother to buy a local SIM-card. To sum up: When I travel to Phnom Penh again, the Cambodiana will surely be my top choice again.
Marisa N. Liikematkailija Thailand, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
Cambodiana stay

The hotel staff and location. Can't think of a third one.
6
The water heater did not work the first night of my stay. The hotel reeks of stale cigarette and the carpets are soooo old, fraying at the seam. The hallways are so smelly, smoky. Not going to stay there again unless there is serious renovation.
Adam B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Rooms smelt of smoke.

Staff, pool,
7
On arriving we were asked for a 200 dollar deposit for a room we had paid in full for I was given a receipt and told no receipt no money back. We were then shown to room, the room smelt of cigarette smoke as well as the landings. Spoke with cleaners who sprayed the room with air freshener but the smell was so bad we went to reception. The staff were helpful and moved us to a different floor this room was much better although it still smelt of smoke, but no where near as bad as the first room. During the move the receipt was left in the first room the receptionist put her self out to find the receipt.Decor was shabby through out the hotel, there was some updating taking place but I feel they need to do the rooms by taking up the carpets as the smoke is embedded in these and the upholstery. On check out the receptionist tried ti give me 136 dollars not the 200 deposit that we had put down on arriving. I did say to her good try and this was then soon put right. Staff were always polite and helpful would I stay here again NO . Prices throughout the hotel were hiked 16 dollars for a beef burger which on serving was raw in the middle .
Pedro H. Liikematkailija Spain, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location, outdated room

location, views to river, swimming pool
7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom PenhHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - KuntosaliHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - KokoushuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Uima-allasHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - KokoushuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - KokoushuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - KokoushuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PalvelutHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/AulaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PalvelutHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/AulaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/AulaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - RavintolaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/AulaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Uima-allasHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pubi/AulaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PalvelutHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PalvelutHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PalvelutHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - PihaHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A04