tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ravintola Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Cesario Cebu - Aula Hotel Cesario Cebu - Aula Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ravintola Hotel Cesario Cebu - Aula Hotel Cesario Cebu - Aula Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ravintola Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palvelut Hotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allas Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palvelut Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kuntosali Hotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allas Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kuntosali Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kuntosali
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kuntosali Hotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allas
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 33

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 612 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (612)
Järjestä:
Lim A. Pariskunta Singapore, 4. syyskuuta 2014
room insulation is the. worst I had ever. experien

near. to airport, breakfast. and. transfer provided. by. the. hotel
6,3
Ok
Lyle C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Free airport pickup close to airport.

Pickup. Close to the airport. Free bfast buffet.
7,7
Old dark worn hotel. But good value and service for the money.
Frederick D. Pariskunta Australia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 27. elokuuta 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4,7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. Liikematkailija United States of America, 24. elokuuta 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7,3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Bruce C. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. elokuuta 2014
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5,7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.
Venus U. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. elokuuta 2014
Value for money budget hotel

Value for money, provides free airport transfer, near the Cebu Mactan Airport
6,3
The hotel is very near the Mactan Airport so it's ideal for overnight accommodation during layover. The hotel is old and not so clean but the staff are accommodating and very helpful. The thing that I liked about this hotel is their free airport transfer. Our flight is very early so we had to leave the hotel at 4am but still they provided a free transportation to the airport and they packed the supposed free breakfast for us.
Frank W. Pariskunta Netherlands, 2. elokuuta 2014
good hotel, affordable, wide variety of facilities

swimming pool, staff, price
7,7
Marita G. Ryhmät Philippines, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport. free shuttle. free breakfast
7,3
An overnight stay for our early flight home from Hong Kong. We were given a room ( 227) which is the farthest from the rest. Upon entrance my hubby noticed immediately the cobwebs near the door. It not a big deal for me .. considering we were so tired from our Hong Kong trip. What I need was a clean bed to rest. I like the place because it's cheaper , near to the airport and near Gaisano mall. Also the free shuttle is big plus. They sent us to the airport 4 a.m. with a packed breakfast.
Peter S. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.

Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
5,3
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RavintolaHotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Cesario Cebu - AulaHotel Cesario Cebu - AulaHotel Cesario Cebu - SisäänkäyntiHotel Cesario Cebu - RavintolaHotel Cesario Cebu - AulaHotel Cesario Cebu - AulaHotel Cesario Cebu - RavintolaHotel Cesario Cebu - PalvelutHotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allasHotel Cesario Cebu - PalvelutHotel Cesario Cebu - KuntosaliHotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allasHotel Cesario Cebu - KuntosaliHotel Cesario Cebu - KuntosaliHotel Cesario Cebu - KuntosaliHotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B04