tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Cesario Cebu - Aula Hotel Cesario Cebu - Aula Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ravintola Hotel Cesario Cebu - Aula Hotel Cesario Cebu - Aula Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ravintola Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palvelut Hotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allas Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palvelut Hotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allas Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kuntosali Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kuntosali Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kuntosali Hotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allas
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Aula Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 33

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 662 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (662)
Järjestä:
Jaakko K. Pariskunta Finland, 2. joulukuuta 2014
Lentokenttähotelli

Sijainti, maksuton lentokenttäkuljetus, take-away aamupala
5,3
Huone ja hotelli eivät todellakaan ole sieltä tuoreimmasta päästä, vaan tarjoavat lähinnä välttävän yöpymisen lentokentän läheisyydessä (5 min ajomatkan päässä). Patjat olivat kulahtaneet, ilmastointilaite oli äänekäs ja huoneeseen pääsi yöllä hyttysiä. Wifi toimii ainakin aulassa. Pienellä budjetilla matkustavalle toimii varmasti, mutta itse olemme seuraavalla kerralla valmiit maksamaan enemmän saadaksemme tasokkaamman yösijan. 10 min kävelymatkan päästä (Quezon National Highwaytä lounaaseen) löytyy iso ruokakauppa pikaruokaketjuineen (Jollibee, McDonalds).
Farouk E. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 26. helmikuuta 2015
Decent but there's probably better

Location, airport transfer, staff
7,3
I chose this hotel because it was near the airport and provided free airport transfer and a very decent free breakfast. Sadly the wifi never worked (and neither in the neighbouring hotel so it could've been a local problem), there was no hot water and my toilet didn't flush which wasn't very nice as one can imagine. However the staff were friendly and attentive, the free breakfast buffet had a good range of food, the food in the restaurant was nice and well priced and the hotel provided free airport transfer. The room itself was ok, dark with no windows but there was a TV with cable and it was fairly quiet. Having no wifi was quite inconvenient hence thelow score.
Annaliza T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Wanted to get ready for breakfast, No water.

Location and free transportation to hotel/airport
5,7
I didn't like it! I moved to VillaVista next door. There was no water in my room, I was told to wait, after 47min they brought a bucket so I could get ready to have breakfast. The sink is so tiny hard to do anything.
Judith G. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Nice hotel!

nice staff, good food, near airport
8
Our first night was not that good coz the occupants in the other room were noisy-loud voice & banging. We informed the receptionist but she said she can't do anything about it, so we woke up with headache having less sleep. But aside from this incident the rest of our stay was good. And one best thing I have to mention- they have a free pick up & drop off from hotel-airport.
Ken M. Pariskunta Canada, 27. tammikuuta 2015
shabby

the staff were excellent location was perfect and the free shuttle ride
6
Carpets old worn out and dirty no hot water and the shower head was clogged there was a rat running around in the walls and ceiling when we complained they took care of it right away breakfast was OK Internet lacking had to go next door
Airiel Z. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Good value for money

Great Food
6,3
Joseph A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2015
near airport dirty rooms
2
staff are not attentive. old hotel The rooms are dirty. Old spooky hotel. Bad choice
Michael M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Good value hotel

Excellent staff, comfortable rooms and free airport transfers.
10
We stay at the Hotel Cesario every time we're in Cebu and we've never had any complaints, the staff are very good, breakfast is included and delicious and free airport transfers. The rooms are comfortable with air conditioning, I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a good budget hotel near Mactan airport in Cebu
Orly M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 14. joulukuuta 2014
the toilet was small and dirty.

near to mactan airport
6
Dale A. Liikematkailija United States of America, 12. joulukuuta 2014
great airport hotel

central location, good tasting food at the hotel restaurant, very helpful and friendly staff
7,3
Great value for the money. The rooms are a little bit tired and needs updating but the buffet breakfast and friendly, helpful staff makes up for the worn out room furniture.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Cesario Cebu - AulaHotel Cesario Cebu - AulaHotel Cesario Cebu - SisäänkäyntiHotel Cesario Cebu - RavintolaHotel Cesario Cebu - AulaHotel Cesario Cebu - AulaHotel Cesario Cebu - RavintolaHotel Cesario Cebu - PalvelutHotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allasHotel Cesario Cebu - PalvelutHotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allasHotel Cesario Cebu - KuntosaliHotel Cesario Cebu - KuntosaliHotel Cesario Cebu - KuntosaliHotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allasHotel Cesario Cebu - AulaHotel Cesario Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01