tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ravintola Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Cesario Cebu - Aula Hotel Cesario Cebu - Aula Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ravintola Hotel Cesario Cebu - Aula Hotel Cesario Cebu - Aula Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ravintola Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palvelut Hotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allas Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palvelut Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kuntosali Hotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allas Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kuntosali Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kuntosali
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kuntosali Hotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allas
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 33

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 597 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (597)
Järjestä:
Marita G. Ryhmät Philippines, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport. free shuttle. free breakfast
7,3
An overnight stay for our early flight home from Hong Kong. We were given a room ( 227) which is the farthest from the rest. Upon entrance my hubby noticed immediately the cobwebs near the door. It not a big deal for me .. considering we were so tired from our Hong Kong trip. What I need was a clean bed to rest. I like the place because it's cheaper , near to the airport and near Gaisano mall. Also the free shuttle is big plus. They sent us to the airport 4 a.m. with a packed breakfast.
Peter S. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.

Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
5,3
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.
Sandii S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
It was an overnight stay close to airport

Location, restaurant attached,
5
Eeewwwwww. I had the broom closet that was windowless with creepy noises coming out of the air conditioner. The walls were also thin. I would go back to the note In 5 years time perhaps as I felt they were amalgamating with another hotel and getting it organised. Hopefully they will get rid of the flying cockroaches
Lyle C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
Good overnite room for flying in late to Cebu

Location, Breakfast Buffet and rooftop swimming pool next door at the Bellavista Hotel
7,7
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Lyle C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Good Value for the money.

Location, Free airport pickup, Nice buffet Breakfast
8,3
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Werner T. Pariskunta Switzerland, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
free airport shuttle

free airport shuttle, early breakfast box, price
8,7
normally staying at syster Hotel bellavista we decided to stay at cheaper cesario since we had early flight at 5 in the morning. no Problem to get our breakfast box and Transportation to the Airport. in other cities the Transportation alone would be as expensive as tis overnight stay with everything included. if not staying at bellavista will stay again at cesario.
Edwin M. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Great, comfortable,

Quiet, near the airport and free shusttle service to the airport.
8,3
Kim A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
Okay, I wasn't able to really stay long

Location, clean
8,3
Wasn't able to stay longer but clean and very nice location
Darren W. Pariskunta Australia, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
value for money if you get buffet breakfast includ

value food service
7,3
Always good at this hotel. I wasn't happy about the restaurant staff charging us for a 4yo 100 peso to eat there. I booked three rooms and had 7 adults and three kids. I didn't expect the harassment while trying to eat. It was rude and invasive. She didn't check that one room had an extra bed paid for and argued that each room was only good for two adults. My wife had to invest time to do the girls job and explain. Other than the embarrassment for the hotel everything else went fine.
Hyeonji S. Pariskunta South Korea, 24. toukokuuta 2014
Not bad

Including breakfast
6,3
Not bad . Light is little dark. Service is good. Price also good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RavintolaHotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Cesario Cebu - AulaHotel Cesario Cebu - AulaHotel Cesario Cebu - SisäänkäyntiHotel Cesario Cebu - RavintolaHotel Cesario Cebu - AulaHotel Cesario Cebu - AulaHotel Cesario Cebu - RavintolaHotel Cesario Cebu - PalvelutHotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allasHotel Cesario Cebu - PalvelutHotel Cesario Cebu - KuntosaliHotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allasHotel Cesario Cebu - KuntosaliHotel Cesario Cebu - KuntosaliHotel Cesario Cebu - KuntosaliHotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A08