Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Cesario Cebu - Aula Hotel Cesario Cebu - Aula Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ravintola Hotel Cesario Cebu - Aula Hotel Cesario Cebu - Aula Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ravintola Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palvelut Hotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allas Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palvelut Hotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allas Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kuntosali Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kuntosali Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kuntosali Hotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allas
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Aula Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 33

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä
682 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (682)
Järjestä:
Jaakko K. Pariskunta Finland, 2. joulukuuta 2014
Lentokenttähotelli

Sijainti, maksuton lentokenttäkuljetus, take-away aamupala
5,3
Huone ja hotelli eivät todellakaan ole sieltä tuoreimmasta päästä, vaan tarjoavat lähinnä välttävän yöpymisen lentokentän läheisyydessä (5 min ajomatkan päässä). Patjat olivat kulahtaneet, ilmastointilaite oli äänekäs ja huoneeseen pääsi yöllä hyttysiä. Wifi toimii ainakin aulassa. Pienellä budjetilla matkustavalle toimii varmasti, mutta itse olemme seuraavalla kerralla valmiit maksamaan enemmän saadaksemme tasokkaamman yösijan. 10 min kävelymatkan päästä (Quezon National Highwaytä lounaaseen) löytyy iso ruokakauppa pikaruokaketjuineen (Jollibee, McDonalds).
George G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Adequate but small

Near airport, staff friendly, breakfast
5,7
It was ok. Near airport. Rooms are tight.
Joevanie P. Ryhmät Philippines, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
Ideal for travelers connecting in Cebu

Very accommodating staff, free transfer and free breakfast
8,7
Overall it was pleasant although don't expect too much in the room. They may need to consider renovating it. Napag iwanan na ng panahon.
Angeles S. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
a

b
8
c
Tammarut S. Pariskunta Thailand, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
i will come back this hotel again

I will come back this hotel again
8,3
i will come back this hotel again Since i was stay on this hotel. I don't like smell of room. but i can change my room.and internet have only on lobby area. food for this resturant is good. what is make me happiness for this hotel is thy send me by shuttle bus van to Mactan airport by.... it have only me and my girl on car. Driver is polite and humble, and never to ask my money
Japheth P. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location

Near the airport so it comes with free airport transfers. With buffet breakfast too!
6,7
Leonardo P. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Not good to stay unless it's necessary

Use of pool
4,3
Very bad, bugs all over the room, ask for transfer and the staff we're looking for same or lesser room rate to change even when you were the one inconvenience. They should have apologize and do their best to please you.
Romel T. Liikematkailija Philippines, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Value for money

I like the pool, near to airport & buffet breakfast!
9
The hotel is very nice although its quite old but the room and the service are superb.
Gaike V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Netherlands, 2. huhtikuuta 2015
Very bad experience

Breakfast, location close to AirPort
3,7
Room was very smelly en there were insects in the bed. We made reservation for 3 beds and payed extra. Room was not big enough for 3 beds. One could not move! receptionist was not friendly at all. Was a very bad experience! We will never visit Cesario again and think the price was too much for value!
Billy C. Ryhmät Philippines, 2. huhtikuuta 2015
Great service for the price

Location, Service and Affordability
7,7
Our stay was very short since we arrived around 9pm and had to leave early the next day (4am) to catch our flight out. The staff was great and service was good all around. Our accommodation had free breakfast but since we had to leave early they offered to give us packed meals instead. The only downside to this place was the rooms as they were already old and dated but they do try to keep it clean and maintained. Walls are pretty thin as well so if you have noisy neighbors you're probably not gonna sleep that well. Value for money would be the best way to sum this place up.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Cesario Cebu - AulaHotel Cesario Cebu - AulaHotel Cesario Cebu - SisäänkäyntiHotel Cesario Cebu - RavintolaHotel Cesario Cebu - AulaHotel Cesario Cebu - AulaHotel Cesario Cebu - RavintolaHotel Cesario Cebu - PalvelutHotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allasHotel Cesario Cebu - PalvelutHotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allasHotel Cesario Cebu - KuntosaliHotel Cesario Cebu - KuntosaliHotel Cesario Cebu - KuntosaliHotel Cesario Cebu - Uima-allasHotel Cesario Cebu - AulaHotel Cesario Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Cesario Cebu - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02