tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Jokiranta, Singapore 059648 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Aula Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Kylpyhuone Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Kylpyhuone Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allas
Alue: Clarke Quay / Jokiranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 55
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 304 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (304)
Järjestä:
Clairessa K. Yksin matkustava Canada, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Great location, very modern/clean, awesome wifi

location, cleanliness, wifi
8
My stay was great. The wifi is super strong everywhere in the building even the rooftop and elevator. Place is very new looking and clean. No scuffs. Rooftop pool is nice, but there were no reclining chairs. This made relaxing by the pool out of the question. The pool has a very cool glass bottom (only part of the bottom) where you can see 5 stories down to the entrance. Rooms are very functional, but small (as to be expected).
Tang H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
nice room but small

good location, strong wifi, amenities
6,3
small hotel and small room but comfortable, the shower room door should be rebuilt because of bad bad bad design
David M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 23. helmikuuta 2015
:(

Stuff and clean
6
Hotel is clean. stuff are friendly and helpful. BUT BUFFET BREAKFAST. THE FOOD IS HORRIBLE. WORST I'VE EVEY HAD. AND NOT MUCH OF A CHOICE IN FOODS.
Shene A. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Sad

small room
4
okay but breakfast maybe I don't like only coffee and juice .No hot choco maybe put choco on your menu :(
Narindhon P. Liikematkailija Thailand, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Great location but tiny room!

Location / cleanliness / friendly staff
7,3
Eric B. Liikematkailija France, 5. helmikuuta 2015
a 2 star maximun - room unconfortable - breakfas d

bad breakfast, small room durty bathroom
3
bad
Jerry M. Pariskunta Indonesia, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Nice place

clean, economic, and strategy
8
Not too bad
Graeme T. Pariskunta Australia, 25. tammikuuta 2015
enjoyed our stay very much

service from reception desk was excellent. great location. roof top pool
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. Room was nice and cosy, clean and modern. Enjoyed the breakfasts which were different each day. Staff were friendly and helpful. Paul on reception desk provided excellent service. Nice to use the rooftop pool after a day out and about, or before going to bed. The location just a few hundred metres from the river and Clarke Quay MRT station was also very good. This will now be our preferred hotel whenever we are in Singapore.
Kittituch D. Pariskunta Thailand, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Best location for tourist

Location safety room
8,3
This my first time in this hotel, so easy for go any where around here. Good room and clean valueable for my budget , Breakfast not good but not too bad
Mario L. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Location very nice, room excellent,

Location, accomodating staff, cleanliness
9
Everything is ok but price should be a little less, location ok, cleanliness ok, friendly staff only the housekeeping don't replenish toiletries and complete towels, you have to ask from the front desk which is inconvenient when you arrive at your hotel night. But overall its apleasant hotel, love the rainshower, very clean, accomodating staff. Surely we will recommend and go back.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - RavintolaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - AulaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SisäänkäyntiHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - KylpyhuoneHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - KylpyhuoneHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B07