Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059648 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Aula Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Kylpyhuone Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Kylpyhuone Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allas
Alue: Clarke Quay Huoneiden lukumäärä: 55
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 341 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (341)
Järjestä:
Ignacio D. Pariskunta Spain, 24. toukokuuta 2015
It is not a boutique hotel. It is a 2 star hotel

Location
5
No good. The room is small, badly designed an uncomfortable. Nothing worked. Aircon, hot water, WiFi.
Jonathan M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 23. toukokuuta 2015
Day away

good internet, clean, front desk service
8
Rooms are small but fully functional. It was good as a single traveller but it would be more difficult for two people to be in the room at once. Breakfast was OK with a moderate range of western and asian style foods. If it gets busy you may need to share a table as the breakfast room is not large (about 5 tables).
Peduru R. Liikematkailija Sri Lanka, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Value for money

hospitality, comfortable, value
10
Laury S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 17. toukokuuta 2015
The room is very small...

Good location, good service, clean room
4,7
Carlien G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 15. toukokuuta 2015
clean hotel but too small room

clean
5
I stay in this hotel ... is dissapointed . room too small, mrt not near, difficult to get taxi, for family i'm not recomended and cann't be 4 star hotel
Sean B. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. toukokuuta 2015
Good

Location cleanliness and staff with a smile
8,7
Thi N. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 14. toukokuuta 2015
Room are extremely small / breakfast are bad

Location and location and location
4,7
First night we could not sleep because the noise from the next room was extremely lund. They have a little girl and she was crying all night ! We phoned the staff but no one pick up the phone. Have to go downstairs and make a complain.
Sandeep K. Pariskunta India, 14. toukokuuta 2015
I recommend this place!!!!

Cleanliness ; Breakfast ; Service
9,7
We had to arrive at the hotel early and could not get early Check In but staff was able to keep our luggage and provide us with the facility for fresh up and it helped us hit the roads :) Stay was better than I expected for the money I spent. Location is the highlight for the hotel with great night life around and good transportation and shopping. I highly recommend this place!!!
Thi X. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 13. toukokuuta 2015
Never come back here

good attitude from reception lady
5,3
Dispointed.
Chen T. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
Convenience

Good location
7
Ok for sleeping

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - RavintolaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - AulaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SisäänkäyntiHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - KylpyhuoneHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - KylpyhuoneHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A07