tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Ravintola
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Vastaanotto
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 90
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 2341 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2341)
Järjestä:
Eeva V. Pariskunta Finland, 10. joulukuuta 2012
Ihastuttava ja tyylikäs hotelli, mutta tosi pienet

Tyylikkäät, uudeet, modernit huoneet, mutta ehkä vain paria yöpymistä varten ja vähän matkatavaraa
8,3
Mahtavat näkymät merelle ainakin 20. kerroksesta. Aamiainen kauniissa ravintolassa, joka kylläkin pieni niinkuin itse hotellikin, mutta palvelu pelasi. Aamiaisen sai valita neljästä vaihtoehdosta, joten jokaiselle löytyi varmasti jotakin. Olimme ainakin tyytyväisiä hyvään ja runsaaseen aamiaiseen. Henkilökunta oli nuorta ja ystävällistä ja kohteliaita. Metrolla pääso kätevästi Kowloonin puolelle, jossa oli mielestämme enemmän elämää.
Ostosvinkki: Jos haluat shoppailla, niin mene ihmeessä Kowloonin puolelle.
Nikola M. Ryhmät Czech Republic, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
Lively hotel, perfect location and helpful staff

Location Staff Breakfast
10
We came here to do a bit of sightseeing which the hotel is perfect for. Also free wifi
Nidhi B. Ryhmät India, 1. toukokuuta 2014
Great stay

Location Easy access to transport Good breakfast
9,3
Nice and good stay Easy access to public transport Great location Good restaurants around
Joseph B. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 30. huhtikuuta 2014
Decent stay in a nice hotel

nice room, big tv and dvd player/usb
7
The hotel is nice enough. Rooms are fairly small but with large tv's with cable. Only 1 lift means a lot of waiting around to get up to the room and back.
Afalinda Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice, comfortable and quite

Nice, comfortable and quite
9
Nice hotel to stay but very far from the public transport
Dean L. Pariskunta Singapore, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
Value for money hotel

Good value for money, location, staff service
7,7
We are happy with the good location near to Central area. The staff are quite good in terms of service levels, attentiveness and friendliness. Good value for money. Take note that the rooms are quite small but that is common in Hong Kong.
Thien N. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 25. huhtikuuta 2014
4 star quality 2 star price

Room design, service, price
7
It was great but I have problem finding the place during my first night with this hotel. Not close to any attractions, this is not a tourists area. But it's accessible coz ding ding tram is just less than 5 min walk away, while nearest MTR is around 10-15 min away, walking distance. I was there for 4 nights. Room was nice but the air con was really warm. I've left a note to the housekeeping attendant but she didn't do anything on the second day, maybe she couldn't read English? And I found a used towel under the already cleaned up bed.. I assumed that towel was mine so I didn't make a fuss. I called to the reception on my 3rd night stay, they sent staffs to check on the air con, and suggested me to have a room change, but seeing that I only have 1 more night stay and I was too lazy to repack my luggage so I didn't take their thoughtful suggestion. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Oo P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. huhtikuuta 2014
Great and comfortable stay

great breakfast, nice view, and comfortable environment
9,3
Had a very nice and satisfied stay in this hotel, the only hold back is just the location which situated 15 minutes far from the MTR. It is a little hectic if you are dragging your luggage from the MTR to the hotel. However, there are many eateries around the hotel. It is recommended to stay if you don't mind to walk and explore the city.
Carol L. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 24. huhtikuuta 2014
handy

clean, efficient, and value for money
6,7
As for a business traveler requiring a bed and shower. The hotel offers a good value stay.
Lee C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 23. huhtikuuta 2014
Below average

Staff service, clean,
3,7
Very Disappointed as it totally out of my expectation. It's very small in size, very inconvenient, food was bad.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3B08