Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, IT Park, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 348 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (348)
Järjestä:
Sherif A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Egypt, 8. helmikuuta 2016
Good Hotel

Clean , staff good & breakfast very limited choices
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Asuncion D. Ryhmät Philippines, 27. tammikuuta 2016
Recomend

Hotel staff are kind and friendly . But there were still a few at the front receptionist that need to be more attentive.
8,7
oVerall it is a recommendable place to stay. My only concern are their food serve for breakfast . There are most food that run out of its kind. And when you have your breakfast at 9 am . Your are just have to be serve with what has left . From dish to pastry and even fruits. I really find your place a nice place to stay I hope your service for your meal buffet must be improve. Even room service for food takes a while.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cristian G. Pariskunta Romania, 24. tammikuuta 2016
Nice stay in Cebu City

Great location, big and clean rooms
9
Great value for money. The hotel in located near Alaya Mall. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The restaurant where they serve breakfast it's a little bit crowded and the food choices are limited.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kok P. Ryhmät Singapore, 18. tammikuuta 2016
good location

Friendly staff, good service and good location
7
friendly staff and good location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kok P. Ryhmät Singapore, 18. tammikuuta 2016
friendly staff

good service, friendly staff and good location
7
good service, friendly staff and good location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anthony A. Ryhmät Australia, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Too noisy in reception and cafe area. No internet

Location
7
It was a disaster. Cable tv not working properly. No internet connection & wifi not functional at all. It was a rip off. They should not advertise it at all. Too deceiving to customers. Even the IT department can't do anything about it. The noise in the reception area was deafening due to loud sound during the Sinulog festival. No concern for customers who want to have a quiet day in the cafe. We had to go somewhere else to eat. I guess they should have an area which can accommodate customers who respect the festival but needs a space where they can relax and dine.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma. V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Good location & worth the stay

Good location, big rooms and good food.
9,7
Our stay in Hotel Elizabeth was great. The hotel has a good location a walk away from IT park and Ayala mall. The room is big and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good, they offer variety of food and everyday they change their food choices. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma R. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 17. tammikuuta 2016
Just what i needed

Room set up, location and cleanliness
8,3
It's location was perfect since it made it easier for my friends to pick me up. Plus the restaurants i wanted to try were mostly very near the hotel. Staff were great & food was good as well. Overall i'm glad i chose this hotel especially in this occasion - sinulog.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Boon B. Liikematkailija Singapore, 16. tammikuuta 2016
Staffs friendly but facilities YUK

Nothing really if u want me to be honest. Only friendliness of staffs
5,7
Never never agaon! For the price I paid I get to stay in Kl @ Shangri la. Dont even have a blanket. For a 4 star hotel and price I paid I get a cake of soap! No bath gel. Bathroom floor was slippery and nearly fell. And I end up fixing the toilet bowl as water pump flowing whole nite. Want more??? Like the electric adaptor I want to borrow but told must pay...never never again...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen C. Pariskunta Australia, 14. tammikuuta 2016
n

Location, friendly staff and standard of rooms
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunkiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - YmpäristöHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07