Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Aula Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pubi/Aula Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Juhlasali
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kuntosali Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kuntosali Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ympäristö Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ympäristö Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 131
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 148 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (148)
Peter O. Pariskunta Australia, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
Dissapointing experience

Location, friendly staff
6
The Corporate Vision above the front desk states "Grow the most successful and visible hotel group in the Philippines and,later the WORLD" Sadly, it maybe many years before this hotel group achieve this objective. I booked out and went to another hotel. I had to return at 4pm for laundry that was due at midday, I had to make 2 phone calls and go to the front desk to get someone to look at the the TV. The water pressure in the shower is dreadful,had breakfast late but the presentation of the food resulted in me losing my appetite and waited 45 minutes for a taxi on Friday night before giving up.I know the Hotel can't control taxis but I waited inside for the taxi. After a while I went outside to see what was happening and the door man had given up hailing a taxi as well without telling me. I had to ring the restaurant and cancel. The Hotel does need a re fit
Henry I. Liikematkailija Philippines, 8. helmikuuta 2014
it was very comfortable and relaxing.

friendly staff and fast checkout
6,7
I prefer staying in this hotel because of convenience and efficient staff. Close to shopping malls and business centers.
Richmond L. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. tammikuuta 2014
Very good! We had a pleasant stay!

Close to ayala mall. Around 1 min walk. Close to restaurant and other eatablisent. Clean room. Friendly staff
10
Our stay was good. The location is superb. Very close to ayala mall and other restaurant. I will stay here again when I go back
Timothy W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 12. joulukuuta 2013
A Very Pleasant Hotel.

Location, staff, comfort.
8,3
There is strong competition for hotel guests in Cebu City and bearing in mind that this hotel lacks a pool then it needs to compensate in other ways and I think it succeeds. The design and style is very individual and to my mind works well, pleasing on the eye everywhere and most importantly the bedrooms are comfortable, large and stylish, bathrooms also. The buffet breakfast is tasty with a variety of choices and excellent service. I didn't try any other meals. The internet was terrible on my previous stay and only a little better this time, this really needs to be addressed. Location is brilliant being five minutes from the fabulous Ayala Mall, now with the new extension!
Hannibal G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 6. joulukuuta 2013
I had a good trip.

Security, location and cleanliness.
7,3
My stay overall is good but the internet always disconnect and needs to reset all the time. The breakfast is not that good compared to the price of room I pay. I had stayed in other hotels with the same rate but the breakfast buffet is much much better.
Jeffrey S. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. lokakuuta 2013
I woulld definately stay again

bed, restaurant, friendly staff
9,7
nice comfortable room, good breakfast, friendly staff,very clean hotel. a 5 minute walk to Ayala mall. I will stay here anytime I am in Cebu.
Nithin P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Africa, 24. lokakuuta 2013
Good value for money

Clean and friendly staff
10
Rodel A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. lokakuuta 2013
pretty good

location, clean, good price
8
good accomodation, friendly staff and location is good and accesible.its close ayala center and near casino hotels. the room was clean and nice view.
Erwin T. Liikematkailija Philippines, 15. lokakuuta 2013
Value for money

Room Rates, Location, Shopping
8,7
Erwin T. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. lokakuuta 2013
Value for money

Location, Room, Value
8,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AulaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pubi/AulaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KuntosaliHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KuntosaliHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RavintolaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - YmpäristöHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - YmpäristöHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08