Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berliini, Saksa 10707 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Europa City Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Europa City Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Europa City Berliini - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Europa City Berliini - Ravintola Hotel Europa City Berliini - Ravintola Hotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellihuone
Hotel Europa City Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Europa City Berliini - Aula Hotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellihuone
Alue: Wilmersdorf Huoneiden lukumäärä: 65
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
72 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (72)
Järjestä:
Albert V. Yksin matkustava Spain, 2. elokuuta 2015
Value for money, breakfast included

Value for money, breakfast included
7,3
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christopher B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6,3
Lame
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Olya N. Pariskunta Israel, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Micha M. Yksin matkustava Israel, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Teng P. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Front counter rude staff

nil
4,3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yeung W. Yksin matkustava China, 12. elokuuta 2014
Good location and breakfast

Varied food provided for breakfast
7,7
A front desk staff is not helpful and unfriendly. When i asked him to help for reservation, he refused to help and said that he was busy. But it should be just a few minutes thing. Other staff are fine. The hotel is old but clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rebecca B. Pariskunta Israel, 22. toukokuuta 2014
The staff were very helpful and attentive

Staff, location, quiet
9,3
We were very satisfied, the staff catered to out special needs and helped us out. The bath was wonderful and the room was quiet and clean. We were very close to olivear plats
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mikko P. Pariskunta Finland, 19. toukokuuta 2014
Nice value for money

cheap, good breakfast, ok location
8
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Prosselkov P. Pariskunta Australia, 30. syyskuuta 2013
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Laszlo V. Liikematkailija Hungary, 10. syyskuuta 2013
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Europa City BerliiniHotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Europa City Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - SisäänkäyntiHotel Europa City Berliini - RavintolaHotel Europa City Berliini - RavintolaHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - AulaHotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01