Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berliini, Saksa 10707

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 89 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (89)
Järjestä:
Rolandas B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Lithuania, 31. joulukuuta 2015
Value for money

Value for money, good beakfast, clean rooms and ood service
7,7
Value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. marraskuuta 2015
Nice vacation in Berlin

Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
9
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ellen J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 21. lokakuuta 2015
Hotel Europa City

Reasonable Price, location, and Breakfast
7
It was OK; tiny elevator and bathroom. Hard beds. Large room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sylvain B. Liikematkailija France, 9. syyskuuta 2015
Ok but disappointed

Location / Breakfast / Price
5
As a business traveller, the Wifi is a main choice criterai for me when going anywhere. Despoite a note in the booking, the room we had a very poor, if any, wifi signal, making any stable connection absolutely impossible. (there are wifi repeaters only every 2 floors :( ) As the hotel was full, it was not possible to change room, despite my request during the booking. The staff was not properly responding to my issue and found many excuses to not change that situation (maybe later, no one to clean your room right now...). this was a big disapointment. Otherwise, the hotel is ok, mostly clean. A better care and attention for detail (delapidated lift floor, squeeking door handle) would have given me a much better feeling about the place. In the end, to be recommended: Yes, because nothing (except wifi) was wrong. Nicely located, calm neighborhood and decent prices make it ok.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Albert V. Yksin matkustava Spain, 2. elokuuta 2015
Value for money, breakfast included

Value for money, breakfast included
7,3
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christopher B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6,3
Lame
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Olya N. Pariskunta Israel, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Micha M. Yksin matkustava Israel, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Teng P. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Front counter rude staff

nil
4,3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ayu A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. syyskuuta 2014
I DONT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL

big room, bis sofa, another small sofa
3,3
far from train station. unfriendly staff. NO BATHTUB. VERY SMALL AND OLD FASHION ELEVATOR!! much better using STAIRS. standard breakfast (smelly scrumble egg). WONT STAY ANOTHER NIGHT
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Hotel Europa City BerliiniHotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Europa City Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - SisäänkäyntiHotel Europa City Berliini - RavintolaHotel Europa City Berliini - RavintolaHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Europa City Berliini - AulaHotel Europa City Berliini - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05