tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Kaupunkialue, Vigan, Filippiinit 2700 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vastaanotto Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Aula Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kylpyhuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kylpyhuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Palvelut Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Aula Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Keittiö Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Palvelut Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Piha Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Ympäristö Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Kaupunkialue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 21
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 108 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
9,5
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (108)
Järjestä:
Klaus W. Pariskunta Finland, 11. huhtikuuta 2013
Keskellä kulttuurihistoriallista Vigania

Hotelli sijaitsee mainiolla paikalla vanhassa kaupungissa, huoneet ja tilat ovat tyylikkäät ja puhtaat.
7,3
Celia C. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. helmikuuta 2015
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9,7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Avron B. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Location and style

Location, heritage atmosphere, friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable room and bed except for the street noise in the morning and a bit of a mosquito infestation. Also if you stay in the annex the wifi is iffy.
Alex N. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. helmikuuta 2015
amazing stay in hotel felicidad

luxurious room, great location, very helpful staff
9,3
Amazing hotel! We stayed just one night here during a little tour of the ilocos region and this was by far the best hotel. The room looked superb, the ceiling was so high and it had 2 double 4 poster beds. All the furniture looked and felt authentic and there was so much of it, I wouldn't have been able to fill it all if I brought along 10 times as much stuff. The bathroom was great to with all the usual high quality extra you'd expect. The location was so good, right on the end of the famous street in vigan. The area was quiet but close to everything so the best of both worlds. The staff were great, I wanted some room service but it had just stop so they gave me a complimentary ride to the 7/11 down the road. When we checked out we could leave our bags there and do a bit more roaming and then the gave us another complimentary ride to the bus station even though we had checked out and were in theory no longer guests at the hotel. Had such an amazing stay and the Price was good, more than other hotels but really worth it.
Ashton B. Ryhmät United States of America, 8. helmikuuta 2015
great

location
9,7
Great!
Johannes V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 12. tammikuuta 2015
too expensive

location,
6,3
Breakfast is very minimal for a 4 star hotel, no fridge in the room. For this price I expected a little more.
Miguel A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Good service, Clean rooms
9,7
Frank W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Germany, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Graet Location

Location, helpful and friendly staff nice room
8,3
Beyond expectations of what one would expect from a hotel stay in the province; 4star in any Manila location plus the 'wooden' old mansion ambiance. Only downside: No food.
Geraldo C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Brazil, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Good enough for short stay!

(1) The staff was really friendly, (2) good location, (3) they have good parking near the hotel.
6,7
It was good, but I was in a room (107) near the restaurant and it was very noise in the evening. The location is good. They also need to improve on the cleanliness of the bathroom.
Thomas O. Pariskunta United States of America, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Vigan 2015

Room was Great!
8
Very nice...felt it as over-priced.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - VastaanottoHotel Felicidad Vigan - AulaHotel Felicidad Vigan - KylpyhuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - KylpyhuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - SisäänkäyntiHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - PalvelutHotel Felicidad Vigan - AulaHotel Felicidad Vigan - KeittiöHotel Felicidad Vigan - PalvelutHotel Felicidad Vigan - PihaHotel Felicidad Vigan - YmpäristöHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat

Asiakasarvioita - Hotel Felicidad, Vigan

AS-AGWEB-3C06