Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Filippiinit 2700 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Aula Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Aula Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kylpyhuone
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kylpyhuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kylpyhuone
Sijainti: Vigan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 21
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 82 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,5
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
9,0
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (82)
Klaus W. Pariskunta Finland, 11. huhtikuuta 2013
Keskellä kulttuurihistoriallista Vigania

Hotelli sijaitsee mainiolla paikalla vanhassa kaupungissa, huoneet ja tilat ovat tyylikkäät ja puhtaat.
7,3
Victoria C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9,3
Excellent! Will visit again.
Rjohn E. Ryhmät United States of America, 20. maaliskuuta 2014
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.
Nancy T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Japan, 11. maaliskuuta 2014
we had a great stay

nice place,friendly staff,easy access to public places
7,7
a staff is very nice , a comfortable stay .maybe next time i will stay again at hotel felicidad.
Janey H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 13. helmikuuta 2014
Elegant renovation

Beautifully renovated rooms, central location, quiet side street
9,3
The Hotel Felicidad is the first hotel I have encountered that is more elegant than its photos. The building is beautifully renovated and furnished with lovely, authentic, mahogany furniture. It is spotless with comfortable beds and large, well appointed bathrooms. The public areas are charming while maintaining the flavor of this lovely colonial town. This hotel has no onsite bar or restaurant but is close to several good options. I would rate this hotel as a good value for the money by Western standards and one of the most comfortable in Vigan. The staff was efficient and polite and my only complaint is I arrived tired and dirty on the Manila bus which arrived at 9AM in the morning and, in an obviously empty hotel, was denied an early check-in. I was told I could check in if I paid for an additional day. I have travelled for a decade in all of the countries of SE Asia and most of Asia and this has happened only once before in India. This strict adherence to the rules seems to be a Philippine characteristic as it happened in all of the hotels on my journey. Although,on check in, I was offered a first floor room that was lovely but dark with a view of a blank wall and was allowed to move to a third floor room with high ceilings and a floor to ceiling window opening on a lovely mango tree.
Tc C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. helmikuuta 2014
A convenient boutique hotel close to attractions

location, service, small & cosy
6,3
The room was decent for a typical small town hotel. It is located just behind the heritage area in Vigan, so was very convenient. Room facilities were as expected and clean. No complains.
Craig A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 11. tammikuuta 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable

The staff were faultless, the location ideal and the furnishings tasteful
9,7
Our stay was everything we could have wished for. The most impressive thing amongst a number of impressive things was the excellent staff. Their attitude and efficiency were beyond reproach.
John C. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. tammikuuta 2014
Centrally located, great breakfast

Nice design, clean room, fast internet
8,7
We had a pleasant stay. The staff were courteous and attentive.
Maria F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2013
Great Family Hotel

Spacious Rooms, Clean Rooms and Attentive Staff
8
Had a great stay. Kids enjoyed the large rooms where they can play. Was able to go around palaces in Vigan while we were there because the place is just adjacent to the Heritage Village.
Art R. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. joulukuuta 2013
superb hotel in a historical city

great staff; gorgeous room; central location
8,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Felicidad Vigan - AulaHotel Felicidad Vigan - AulaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - KylpyhuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - KylpyhuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kylpyhuone

Asiakasarvioita - Hotel Felicidad, Vigan

AS-AGWEB-3A02