Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Kaupunkialue, Vigan, Filippiinit 2700 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vastaanotto Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Aula Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kylpyhuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kylpyhuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Palvelut Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Aula Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Keittiö Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Palvelut Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Piha Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Ympäristö Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellihuone Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Kaupunkialue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 21
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä
120 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (120)
Järjestä:
Klaus W. Pariskunta Finland, 11. huhtikuuta 2013
Keskellä kulttuurihistoriallista Vigania

Hotelli sijaitsee mainiolla paikalla vanhassa kaupungissa, huoneet ja tilat ovat tyylikkäät ja puhtaat.
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ken M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. heinäkuuta 2015
Hotel Felicidad

Location, design, cleanliness.
8,3
My stay at this hotel was a good one, as regards to location and hotel decor this made my stay enjoyable as it typified the splender of the city of Vigan, old and preserved, the only downside of this hotel was the cost cutting of the breakfast every other day filling in a list to chose what breakfast your having the following morning, and the room only being cleaned once during our stay of 5 nights, other than that, we enjoyed ourselves.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kelly S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Beautifully restored ancestral home to hotel

Staff very courteous and helpful. Building tastefully restored and you can imagine how it was in its original state. Rooms spacious and good amenities
8
We enjoyed our stay. Other historical sites are nearby and found a popular restaurant walking distance.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Scott R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Charming rooms, yet service is lacking

The hotel/room is very charming.
5,7
Room service is from a restaurant off site and we waited 1.45 hours for 2 hamburgers and pansit. It was very cold. -we wanted 2 queens and received one queen and a roll away bed big enough for one person. -the room was not clean e.g. Bathroom had mold and floor not swept. -street noise will be heard from exterior room -hot water heater was not working at check in, yet they fixed it. We communicated our displeasure and the hotel did their best to find a better room. My suggestion if you want to stay here: -forget room service -ask for a third floor interior room -inspect the room before check in Despite the service, the hotel has old world charm you can't get from franchise hotels.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leonardo R. Pariskunta Italy, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
A standard in the Philippines

Location, facilities, hospitality
7
The hotel its fairly good for the price you pay, we stayed for two days but no body make up our bed or change the towels. That was disappointing. Breakfast its terrible.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Avon M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Worst checkin time ever

location, building, ambiance
3
Checkin was terrible. We were made to wait for an hour before we were able to get a room. We arrived at 4pm so there was no excuse for them not to check us in quickly. Food was terrible as well. There was almost no decent food choices, only local ones that only a few people can eat. Taste of food was awful! The staff were indifference and helpless about the complaints. No manager was there to oversee things. Sorry was the only thing they offered for all the mishaps. Over-priced place! I regret having to book here, I actually wanted to refund it when we were waiting to checkin but they just offered us tasting coffee as welcome drinks. What a joke!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joan C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Joan's review

accommodating and respectful staff
8
nice place and wonderful people
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raymund V. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Great Location

Location, rooms and ambiance
6,7
Great location, clean room and nice ambiance. But the breakfast buffet starts at 7am and the food was late. Internet speed was fine but having a hard time to connect.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Patrick F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ariel M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8,7
Great!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - VastaanottoHotel Felicidad Vigan - AulaHotel Felicidad Vigan - KylpyhuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - KylpyhuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - SisäänkäyntiHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - PalvelutHotel Felicidad Vigan - AulaHotel Felicidad Vigan - KeittiöHotel Felicidad Vigan - PalvelutHotel Felicidad Vigan - PihaHotel Felicidad Vigan - YmpäristöHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat

Asiakasarvioita - Hotel Felicidad, Vigan

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07