Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Kaupunkialue, Vigan, Filippiinit 2700

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 131 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (131)
Järjestä:
Klaus W. Pariskunta Finland, 11. huhtikuuta 2013
Keskellä kulttuurihistoriallista Vigania

Hotelli sijaitsee mainiolla paikalla vanhassa kaupungissa, huoneet ja tilat ovat tyylikkäät ja puhtaat.
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elah P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. joulukuuta 2015
What a stay!

its location.
5,3
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. joulukuuta 2015
excellent hotel and staff

accessibility, cozy, great service
10
we love the place and hospitality
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. joulukuuta 2015
great hotel

cozy, accessible, hospitality
10
love the place
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roma A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. marraskuuta 2015
Great stay

1. Ambiance 2. Location 3. Amenities
9
Great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Parsons N. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 13. marraskuuta 2015
Friendly staff

Central location, helpful staff and cleanliness.
7,3
The central location of the hotel makes this a good place to be based when enjoying Vigan. Our room was pleasant and spacious, and the bathroom was very clean. My reservations about the hotel relate to the services it offers. There was no bar area or restaurant, with breakfast taken in an annexe. The breakfast was poor, with very little choice and charges for 'extras'. For example, I was charged 10 pesos for an egg - and the day before my order hadn't been delivered. The staff were great, but the services the hotel offered were not those of a 4 star hotel in most Asian countries - eg, Thailand or Malaysia. The hotel is better than most I've stayed in throughout the Philippines, but this reflects the fact that the Philippine tourism and hospitality industry has generally low standards and just doesn't 'get it' when it comes to meeting the expectations of international customers. So, we were pleased we chose the Hotel Felicidad because it seems the best in town but it has some way to go to be a real 4 star hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Muhammad A. Pariskunta Saudi Arabia, 13. lokakuuta 2015
Vigan city

Location
9
Great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Matt D. Pariskunta New Zealand, 20. syyskuuta 2015
Awesome period building, great attention to detail

The building is well preserved/presented in thr style you expect from vigan, high stud, timber featured. But has thr modern amenities you expect
8,3
Really enjoyed our stay here, great base to explore Vigan from. The building is very tastefully decorated in period style. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave good information. A 2 min walk literally brings you onto Crisology at. Included breakfast could be better given the price of hotel, but is adequate.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marc V. Pariskunta Belgium, 23. elokuuta 2015
rainy weekend in simple hotel
5,3
bad
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ken M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. heinäkuuta 2015
Hotel Felicidad

Location, design, cleanliness.
8,3
My stay at this hotel was a good one, as regards to location and hotel decor this made my stay enjoyable as it typified the splender of the city of Vigan, old and preserved, the only downside of this hotel was the cost cutting of the breakfast every other day filling in a list to chose what breakfast your having the following morning, and the room only being cleaned once during our stay of 5 nights, other than that, we enjoyed ourselves.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - VastaanottoHotel Felicidad Vigan - AulaHotel Felicidad Vigan - KylpyhuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - KylpyhuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - SisäänkäyntiHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - PalvelutHotel Felicidad Vigan - AulaHotel Felicidad Vigan - KeittiöHotel Felicidad Vigan - PalvelutHotel Felicidad Vigan - PihaHotel Felicidad Vigan - YmpäristöHotel Felicidad Vigan - HotellihuoneHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06