tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Aula Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Aula Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Kylpyhuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sviitti Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sviitti Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sviitti
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sviitti Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Juhlasali Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Kuntosali Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Juhlasali Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pubi/Aula Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 86
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 748 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (748)
Järjestä:
Aki K. Pariskunta Finland, 10. kesäkuuta 2013
Miellyttävä majoitus rauhallisessa ympäristössä

Sijainti, palvelun ystävällisyys ja siisteys
9,3
Viihdyimme hotellissa erittäin hyvin. Voimme suositella majoitusta kaikille jotka haluavat yöpyä hieman rauhallisemmassa ympäristössä mutta kuitenkin lähellä keskeisiä paikkoja. Ei ole todellinen luxushotelli mutta asiat ovat hoidettu erittäin hyvin, fasiliteetit ovat toimivia ja palvelu pelaa.
Sami S. Pariskunta Finland, 12. maaliskuuta 2013
Rauhallinen puistohotelli lähellä MRT:tä

Sijainti hyvä. Hotellin taso ei vastannut 5-tähden hotellia ja henkilökunta ei ollut kovin avuliasta. Meidän huoneessa kylpyhuone ja makuuhuone olivat samassa tilassa, mikä ei ollut kovin mukava jutt
6,3
Jari S. Liikematkailija Finland, 17. tammikuuta 2013
Kohtalaisen hyvä hotelli

Rauhallinen ympäristö
6
Kohtuullisen hyvätasoinen hotelli rauhallisella sijainnilla puiston vieressä. Valitettavasti Wi-fi yhteys ei toiminut moitteettomasto ja oli tuskallisen hidas, etenkin jos ajattelee työmatkalla olevia.
Hou S. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. elokuuta 2014
Engulfed in nature within the city district

Hotel staff engagement, well-furnished facilities & memorable atmosphere
9,3
The 2D1N staycation in celebration of my partner's birthday was well-spent with Hotel Fort Canning. The duration of this excellent service begins the moment we checked-in at the lobby and extends throughout the stay except for a short period of time where one of the waitress in The Glass House was relatively unfriendly. Perhaps it was the well-received services from other staffs that made her dull, emotionless greeting and her manly gesture that made the evening dinner seems rather disturbed. Otherwise, it has to be because we were the first few people in the very spacious restaurant. Fortunately, she was fast replaced with a very well-mannered waiter when the crowd started coming in. The hotel is newly furnished and all their facilities were very impressive. Although there were some technical fault on their television signal that night, we were compensated with a 2 hours delayed check out as a form of kind gesture. This kind of simple gesture could have been neglected by many other hotels, but in HFC, it turns out to be something necessary to answer to all the affected guests. Overall, the stay was a pleasant, delightful and memorable one. Once again, the service standard that we received from majority (99%) of the hotel staffs in HFC are thus far, the most superior. And this can be the triggering reason for your stay apart from its distinctive feature of being a natural gem within a busy city district.
Tania J. Pariskunta Germany, 3. elokuuta 2014
Terrible Room Layout

Comfort of the bed, happy hour
5,3
The room layout is by far not a 5 star standard! The open concept of toilet, bathtub, shower and sink leaves absolutely no room for privacy and is bothersome. The outdoor furniture in our garden area was mouldy, full of bird and insect droppings. We will certainly never return to this property!
Garreth M. Pariskunta Singapore, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Great for a staycation

The decor of the rooms was excellent. The location in the city but still among greenery is very good and serene. The evening drinks is a good touch.
7,3
Very restful retreat setting. Its proximity to town is great coz I could just walk into the Dhoby Ghaut area, but its located among the forest park of Fort Canning, thus has a great view of the city skyline, without being near all the hustle and bustle. It really felt almost removed from the city. The decor added to the feel of the place, was very nicely designed. I would just say the pool was great but the service there was lacking. Took most people at the pool like almost 45mins to be served anything as they don't have any attendant on standby. Even after placing our orders (which were just canned drinks), it took the staff about 20-30mins to serve us. The staff (mostly look like seniors), seemed blur at times. I overheard one customer by the pool who was told that his order was sent to his room even though he ordered it at the pool. Besides that, the front desk staff was very polite and took the time to remember each guests' name and such. I'd recommend this for a spa retreat feel.
John L. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
must stay hotel in singapore

comfort, customer oriented, clean
9,3
i enjoyed my staycation at the hotel fort canning. it’s a walking distance from dhoby ghaut mrt. its direct as there are clear directional signage to guide me all the way to hotel lobby. when i first step in, i super like the feel and smell. quiet and clean hotel. approach the hotel reception to check-in and the customer service personnel is very polite and wears a smile at all times. i glance around and realise that all their staffs are very customer oriented. pretty fast done with the check-in, and their staff brought us up to our rooms. the room is exactly what i saw online (usually i will minus my expectation of 50% so that i know i won’t feel so cheated when i see the actual room) – best accommodation room amenities. the hotel uses hd tv screens and their programmes selection/internet can be selected using keyboard (provided) as well. i super love their bathtub and their monsoon rain showers. the receptionist even ring us up to send my husband a birthday cake. thumbs up for their thoughtfulness! had dinner at their restaurant (the glass house – asian dishes), the staffs are very polite and smiley, prompt service too. enjoyed the cosy atmosphere. breakfast was also served at the restaurant, not a huge variety but it’s enough to make you full. they also have daily special side order menu and the staffs will bring the menu to you and ask for your order. swimming pool doesn’t have the chlorine smell and very clean. overall pleasant experience with hotel fort canning.
Chen H. Pariskunta Singapore, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Cram bed room , massive toilet

Bathtub, amenities , serenity
7,3
We booked a room , for a night . Room was big however , half of the room was actually the bathroom leaving the bed and surrounding space very crammed . Television channels were lacking in variety , there were only 30 channels available , and the internet that was Connected with the television was very slow , keyboard was difficult to navigate. And there were no instructions leaving us the user to have to perform our own trial and error . The auto doors for the bathroom were annoying, as it kept opening and closing at its own will . The closet also couldn't be closed which resulted in the wardrobe light being on for the whole night . We had to use our bag to hold the door in place . Beds were big and comfortable , air conditioning was fluctuating like crazy . Quiet surroundings a good get away from the hustle and bustle , comprehensive amenities , coffee/tea . Other then that nothing else to shout about .
Agus B. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
CLEAN NICE LOCATION

GREAT STAFF
8
I LUV STAY @ THIS HOTEL, THE STAFF VERY HELPFULL
Carlas S. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
Relaxing

Breakfast variety, bathrooms are beautiful, convenient to everything
9,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - AulaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - AulaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - KylpyhuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SviittiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SviittiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SviittiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SviittiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Fort Canning Singapore - JuhlasaliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - KuntosaliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Fort Canning Singapore - JuhlasaliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pubi/AulaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lähistön nähtävyydetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RavintolaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - KokoushuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - KylpyläHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B02