Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Aula Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Aula Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Kylpyhuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sviitti Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Juhlasali Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Kuntosali Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Juhlasali Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pubi/Aula
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Kylpylä Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Vastaanotto Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Piha Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 86
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
841 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (841)
Järjestä:
Aki K. Pariskunta Finland, 10. kesäkuuta 2013
Miellyttävä majoitus rauhallisessa ympäristössä

Sijainti, palvelun ystävällisyys ja siisteys
9,3
Viihdyimme hotellissa erittäin hyvin. Voimme suositella majoitusta kaikille jotka haluavat yöpyä hieman rauhallisemmassa ympäristössä mutta kuitenkin lähellä keskeisiä paikkoja. Ei ole todellinen luxushotelli mutta asiat ovat hoidettu erittäin hyvin, fasiliteetit ovat toimivia ja palvelu pelaa.
Sami S. Pariskunta Finland, 12. maaliskuuta 2013
Rauhallinen puistohotelli lähellä MRT:tä

Sijainti hyvä. Hotellin taso ei vastannut 5-tähden hotellia ja henkilökunta ei ollut kovin avuliasta. Meidän huoneessa kylpyhuone ja makuuhuone olivat samassa tilassa, mikä ei ollut kovin mukava jutt
6,3
Jari S. Liikematkailija Finland, 17. tammikuuta 2013
Kohtalaisen hyvä hotelli

Rauhallinen ympäristö
6
Kohtuullisen hyvätasoinen hotelli rauhallisella sijainnilla puiston vieressä. Valitettavasti Wi-fi yhteys ei toiminut moitteettomasto ja oli tuskallisen hidas, etenkin jos ajattelee työmatkalla olevia.
Laura K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
-

-
10
-
Eileen L. Pariskunta Singapore, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Great view and atmosphere

Atmosphere, Comfortable, Friendly staff
8,7
Great stay overall. Very nice toilet concept with bathtub and great view. Room space is slightly small but still acceptable. Location is central but inconvenient for those without car. Gym is hard to locate. Got a birthday cake after the staff knew it was my bf's birthday. :D
Kerry-Ann B. Pariskunta Australia, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
Holiday

Complimentary evening drinks and canopes the two swimming pools and location
9,3
8 days
Michelle H. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. kesäkuuta 2015
Fantastic stay experience

Clean room, nice view and good location
9,3
Really good experience as the room was comfy with such a nice view
Janet S. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
xyz

xyz
9,3
Manique A. Liikematkailija Sri Lanka, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
Location

Food/ Location/ Service
10
Hotel at Fort Canning was pleasant
Amanda L. Pariskunta Singapore, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Awesome staycay

Staff service, Room ambiance, Getaway location.
9,3
Our stay at HFC was absolutely amazing. It over exceeded my expectations and my boyfriend's too. When you step into the lobby itself, the scent makes you feel calm and the decor was posh and exquisite. I was absolutely impressed with the front desk staff; a pity I couldn't remember her name... but she was ever so polite, spoke extremely well and she made me felt very welcomed. She even wheeled my hand carry luggage to the room itself and offered to place it on the luggage rack (which, of course I said no to.), but her effort was very much appreciated and I am very thankful of that. The room is spacious, super clean, the bathroom.. divine. Loved the tall ceilings. And we both loved how everything was super modern and controlled via a touch panel for the curtains, temperature and the lighting. The telly works as a working computer with a wireless keyboard placed underneath it, and the room had a very comfortable glow from within and as well as the glass windows from the toilet. It was also my boyfriend's birthday and they surprised him with a slice of cake & a birthday card, signed by most of the front desk staff -- I didn't even tell any of them it was his birthday nor did I planned for this, so it was truly a great surprise :) ( I later found out that one of the front desk ladies spotted it on his IC, hence the surprise we both gotten) A truly great, great stay, and for the price, we felt was justifiable. Highly recommended for couples or just a relaxing getaway. You'll see us there again I'm very sure.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - AulaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - AulaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - KylpyhuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SviittiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Fort Canning Singapore - JuhlasaliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - KuntosaliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Fort Canning Singapore - JuhlasaliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pubi/AulaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RavintolaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - KylpyläHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - VastaanottoHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PihaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - JuhlasaliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - KokoushuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - JuhlasaliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PihaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - JuhlasaliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07