Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Aula Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Aula Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Kylpyhuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sviitti Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Juhlasali Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Kuntosali Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Juhlasali Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pubi/Aula
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Kokoushuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Kylpylä Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 86
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 830 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (830)
Järjestä:
Aki K. Pariskunta Finland, 10. kesäkuuta 2013
Miellyttävä majoitus rauhallisessa ympäristössä

Sijainti, palvelun ystävällisyys ja siisteys
9,3
Viihdyimme hotellissa erittäin hyvin. Voimme suositella majoitusta kaikille jotka haluavat yöpyä hieman rauhallisemmassa ympäristössä mutta kuitenkin lähellä keskeisiä paikkoja. Ei ole todellinen luxushotelli mutta asiat ovat hoidettu erittäin hyvin, fasiliteetit ovat toimivia ja palvelu pelaa.
Sami S. Pariskunta Finland, 12. maaliskuuta 2013
Rauhallinen puistohotelli lähellä MRT:tä

Sijainti hyvä. Hotellin taso ei vastannut 5-tähden hotellia ja henkilökunta ei ollut kovin avuliasta. Meidän huoneessa kylpyhuone ja makuuhuone olivat samassa tilassa, mikä ei ollut kovin mukava jutt
6,3
Jari S. Liikematkailija Finland, 17. tammikuuta 2013
Kohtalaisen hyvä hotelli

Rauhallinen ympäristö
6
Kohtuullisen hyvätasoinen hotelli rauhallisella sijainnilla puiston vieressä. Valitettavasti Wi-fi yhteys ei toiminut moitteettomasto ja oli tuskallisen hidas, etenkin jos ajattelee työmatkalla olevia.
Amanda L. Pariskunta Singapore, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Awesome staycay

Staff service, Room ambiance, Getaway location.
9,3
Our stay at HFC was absolutely amazing. It over exceeded my expectations and my boyfriend's too. When you step into the lobby itself, the scent makes you feel calm and the decor was posh and exquisite. I was absolutely impressed with the front desk staff; a pity I couldn't remember her name... but she was ever so polite, spoke extremely well and she made me felt very welcomed. She even wheeled my hand carry luggage to the room itself and offered to place it on the luggage rack (which, of course I said no to.), but her effort was very much appreciated and I am very thankful of that. The room is spacious, super clean, the bathroom.. divine. Loved the tall ceilings. And we both loved how everything was super modern and controlled via a touch panel for the curtains, temperature and the lighting. The telly works as a working computer with a wireless keyboard placed underneath it, and the room had a very comfortable glow from within and as well as the glass windows from the toilet. It was also my boyfriend's birthday and they surprised him with a slice of cake & a birthday card, signed by most of the front desk staff -- I didn't even tell any of them it was his birthday nor did I planned for this, so it was truly a great surprise :) ( I later found out that one of the front desk ladies spotted it on his IC, hence the surprise we both gotten) A truly great, great stay, and for the price, we felt was justifiable. Highly recommended for couples or just a relaxing getaway. You'll see us there again I'm very sure.
Choon H. Liikematkailija Singapore, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Charming colcnial-style hotel with historic value

Location, ambience and staff
6,7
Located near to the Orchard road shopping belt yet quiet and comfortable. The location is easily accessible via public transport and also to and from the airport. The hotel is located in a very charming environment and the colonial-style building is very beautiful and romantic, especially when lit at night. The hotel staff, whether at the front desk or in the restaurant, are very courteous and helpful.
Taiga N. Pariskunta Australia, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
Hidden & cozy get-away for couples.

Boutique hotel with friendly staff, hidden from the busy CBD, yet fairly accessible (5min walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT) if you don't mind walking.
9
Stayed for 6 nights. Deluxe Patio room on the ground floor. The room was very unique with a bath tub next to the bed. Definitely designed for couples (no privacy especially for toilet). Would like to see them add mosquito screen between the room and the patio door before we return next year. We wanted the breeze and hear the wildlife outside but could not stand the squadron of mosquitoes. Also due to the layout of the room, there is not enough space to sit around or open more than one suitcase at a time (lots of space outside in the patio unless it rains). Food at the restaurant was good, especially the pizza. The drinks menu were in the process of getting updated. Their signature drink "Joy of Nature" was our favourite. The swimming pool was almost like a private pool; very well maintained. Upon checking-in, there was a slight miscommunication between the hotel and Agoda as our booking was not in their system. Luckily, there was still a room for us for the week. Have been recommending friends since our return!
Bogi W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
amazing heritage hotel

green, amazing park, heritage, modern room
9,3
this hotel has much natural pleasure, surrounded by botanical park and alot of many hystorical object. The location is in orchard and also walking distance from dobby ghout mrt station. Fort Canning is a hotel for holiday, leisure, shopping and business. Try it !
Nicola B. Pariskunta New Zealand, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Fantastic!

helpful staff, beautiful surroundings, clean
10
Such helpful staff and beautiful surroundings made our anniversary weekend such a treat!
Victoria H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Enjoyable stay

Pool, bathtub, comfy pillows
9
Thorsten N. Liikematkailija Germany, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
not everything is up to 5-star level

the rooms are nice an dwell equipped / the greenery around is wonderful
8
Here the points that are less than 5-star in my opinion: The buffet breakfast can't compete with other 5-star hotels in S'pore in terms of selection and quality. It's lower average at best. The location is nice but you need patience if you need a cab during rush hours. I waited for half an hour at 6 p.m. The room cleaning ladies could certainly do a better job (attention to detail etc.) What I liked in particular: The greenery and gardens around. The rooms are comfortable, nice and well equipped. The staff is generally friendly and helpful.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - AulaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - AulaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - KylpyhuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SviittiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Fort Canning Singapore - JuhlasaliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - KuntosaliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Fort Canning Singapore - JuhlasaliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pubi/AulaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RavintolaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - KokoushuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - KylpyläHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B05