tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Aula Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Aula Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Kylpyhuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sviitti Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Juhlasali Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Kuntosali Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Juhlasali Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pubi/Aula
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ravintola Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Kokoushuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Kylpylä Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 86
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 812 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (812)
Järjestä:
Aki K. Pariskunta Finland, 10. kesäkuuta 2013
Miellyttävä majoitus rauhallisessa ympäristössä

Sijainti, palvelun ystävällisyys ja siisteys
9,3
Viihdyimme hotellissa erittäin hyvin. Voimme suositella majoitusta kaikille jotka haluavat yöpyä hieman rauhallisemmassa ympäristössä mutta kuitenkin lähellä keskeisiä paikkoja. Ei ole todellinen luxushotelli mutta asiat ovat hoidettu erittäin hyvin, fasiliteetit ovat toimivia ja palvelu pelaa.
Sami S. Pariskunta Finland, 12. maaliskuuta 2013
Rauhallinen puistohotelli lähellä MRT:tä

Sijainti hyvä. Hotellin taso ei vastannut 5-tähden hotellia ja henkilökunta ei ollut kovin avuliasta. Meidän huoneessa kylpyhuone ja makuuhuone olivat samassa tilassa, mikä ei ollut kovin mukava jutt
6,3
Jari S. Liikematkailija Finland, 17. tammikuuta 2013
Kohtalaisen hyvä hotelli

Rauhallinen ympäristö
6
Kohtuullisen hyvätasoinen hotelli rauhallisella sijainnilla puiston vieressä. Valitettavasti Wi-fi yhteys ei toiminut moitteettomasto ja oli tuskallisen hidas, etenkin jos ajattelee työmatkalla olevia.
Galardo S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 3. maaliskuuta 2015
Good Hotel, but I think more of a 4 star

Good Hotel, Good Staff Performance, Luxurious
7,3
The hotel is inside a park, although it is right in the middle of the city, the surrounding is still peaceful and quite. The room was big and luxurious, there is a bathtub in the middle of the room. The restaurant there has a limited options of food and the taste is average. The bar has a variety of choices and bartender is friendly. At night the aircon in our room wasn't working well. The staff check the aircon and arrange a room transfer as quickly as possible. In an instance we transferred to a new room and offered a late check-out. The breakfast is also average, but we like how quite the restaurant is. We really enjoyed our breakfast. to conclude, a good choice for a staycation, although a little bit more expensive than the hotels in the city.
Pieter D. Pariskunta Netherlands, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Beautiful hotel without a garden

comfort, surroundings, happy hour
8
Except for the absence of both the doorman and the receptionist at our arrival, we have nothing to report but good news. Modern rooms, good internet, extended breakfast buffet, happy hour (18-19h) and attentive staff. The maybe deceptive issue here is that one would expect a garden around the premises, but there is only the public Canning Hill. So the outdoor terrace is tiny if not petite and the larger terrace is occupied by what looked like a permanent tent for festivities of all sorts.
Polin S. Yksin matkustava Trinidad and Tobago, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Superb relaxation

Style, location and clean
8,3
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
Andrew L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Nice Resort Like Hotel in town

The architecture, the room design & the high tech stuff
8,3
I had a wonderful stay at Fort Canning. A lovely hotel with charming architecture;an old world charm with today's modern appliances. There is a beautiful bath tub in the room; not inside the bathroom but in the room, where you can soak in while watching TV. Unfortunately, I didn't have the time to use it. The staff are professional and friendly. Every little requests were attended to promptly. I will sure stay in this hotel again.
Abdul L. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Good staycation

Room, Swimming Pool and Service
8,7
It was a good stay! Although we were only there for one night, we had a good time as their rooms were splendid. The pool was also nice! They used mineral water for the pool so it was quite comfortable to swim in as there was no chlorine taste. The service staff were wonderful and managed to cater to our every need. Overall it was a wonderful staycation.
Kah I. Pariskunta Singapore, 31. tammikuuta 2015
A romantic stay

Room service, large room, large bed
9,3
The stay is great. We were given a big room with a bath tub in the middle of the room. The bed is large. The only downside is the temperature of the shower which gets a little too hot suddenly for a few seconds which happened every 2 min or so.
Rozita Z. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Great value for money

Location, room, and service
9,3
I have been having an amazing stay in the hotel. I really enjoyed each stay and as compliments from the hotel, I was upgraded to a bigger room the last time I stayed. I'm very pleased with the service provided and I do enjoy waking up to the beautiful scenery around the hotel. I will definitely come back for my next staycation.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - AulaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - AulaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - KylpyhuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SviittiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Fort Canning Singapore - JuhlasaliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - KuntosaliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Fort Canning Singapore - JuhlasaliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pubi/AulaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RavintolaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - KokoushuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - KylpyläHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C06