tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Aula Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Aula Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Kylpyhuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sviitti Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sviitti Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sviitti
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sviitti Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellihuone Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Juhlasali Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Kuntosali Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allas Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Juhlasali Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pubi/Aula Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 86
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 744 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (744)
Järjestä:
Aki K. Pariskunta Finland, 10. kesäkuuta 2013
Miellyttävä majoitus rauhallisessa ympäristössä

Sijainti, palvelun ystävällisyys ja siisteys
9,3
Viihdyimme hotellissa erittäin hyvin. Voimme suositella majoitusta kaikille jotka haluavat yöpyä hieman rauhallisemmassa ympäristössä mutta kuitenkin lähellä keskeisiä paikkoja. Ei ole todellinen luxushotelli mutta asiat ovat hoidettu erittäin hyvin, fasiliteetit ovat toimivia ja palvelu pelaa.
Sami S. Pariskunta Finland, 12. maaliskuuta 2013
Rauhallinen puistohotelli lähellä MRT:tä

Sijainti hyvä. Hotellin taso ei vastannut 5-tähden hotellia ja henkilökunta ei ollut kovin avuliasta. Meidän huoneessa kylpyhuone ja makuuhuone olivat samassa tilassa, mikä ei ollut kovin mukava jutt
6,3
Jari S. Liikematkailija Finland, 17. tammikuuta 2013
Kohtalaisen hyvä hotelli

Rauhallinen ympäristö
6
Kohtuullisen hyvätasoinen hotelli rauhallisella sijainnilla puiston vieressä. Valitettavasti Wi-fi yhteys ei toiminut moitteettomasto ja oli tuskallisen hidas, etenkin jos ajattelee työmatkalla olevia.
Garreth M. Pariskunta Singapore, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Great for a staycation

The decor of the rooms was excellent. The location in the city but still among greenery is very good and serene. The evening drinks is a good touch.
7,3
Very restful retreat setting. Its proximity to town is great coz I could just walk into the Dhoby Ghaut area, but its located among the forest park of Fort Canning, thus has a great view of the city skyline, without being near all the hustle and bustle. It really felt almost removed from the city. The decor added to the feel of the place, was very nicely designed. I would just say the pool was great but the service there was lacking. Took most people at the pool like almost 45mins to be served anything as they don't have any attendant on standby. Even after placing our orders (which were just canned drinks), it took the staff about 20-30mins to serve us. The staff (mostly look like seniors), seemed blur at times. I overheard one customer by the pool who was told that his order was sent to his room even though he ordered it at the pool. Besides that, the front desk staff was very polite and took the time to remember each guests' name and such. I'd recommend this for a spa retreat feel.
John L. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
MUST STAY HOTEL IN SINGAPORE

COMFORT, CUSTOMER ORIENTED, CLEAN
9,3
I enjoyed my staycation at the Hotel Fort Canning. It’s a walking distance from Dhoby Ghaut MRT. Its direct as there are clear directional signage to guide me all the way to hotel lobby. When I first step in, I super like the feel and smell. Quiet and clean hotel. Approach the hotel reception to check-in and the customer service personnel is very polite and wears a smile at all times. I glance around and realise that all their staffs are very customer oriented. Pretty fast done with the check-in, and their staff brought us up to our rooms. The room is exactly what I saw online (usually I will minus my expectation of 50% so that I know I won’t feel so cheated when I see the actual room) – best accommodation room amenities. The hotel uses HD TV screens and their programmes selection/internet can be selected using keyboard (provided) as well. I super love their bathtub and their monsoon rain showers. The receptionist even ring us up to send my husband a birthday cake. Thumbs up for their thoughtfulness! Had dinner at their restaurant (The Glass House – Asian dishes), the staffs are very polite and smiley, prompt service too. Enjoyed the cosy atmosphere. Breakfast was also served at the restaurant, not a huge variety but it’s enough to make you full. They also have daily special side order menu and the staffs will bring the menu to you and ask for your order. Swimming pool doesn’t have the chlorine smell and very clean. Overall pleasant experience with Hotel Fort Canning.
Carlas S. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
Relaxing

Breakfast variety, bathrooms are beautiful, convenient to everything
9,7
Jody L. Ryhmät Singapore, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Relaxing. Facilities is acceptable. Newly furnish

Good for couples. Serenity Close to nature and relaxing
6,7
Located up the hill of fort canning. Not easily accessible in and out of the hotel. Serenity and close to nature. Great for couples.
Muhammad S. Ryhmät Singapore, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
Awesome staff relations

Cleanliness, effectiveness of staff, friendly
6
Memorable stay although its just for one night. They add a splendid personal touch sending a complimentary cake for birthday
Sharania N. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
awesome stay

quiet surroundings, the ambience of the hotel, the great rooms
7,3
It was a short one day stay, yet it was awesome. The rooms were beautiful and clean. check in n check out was fast n on time. We did not try the food. but room service was a bit slow. overall i had an enjoyable stay. it is quite expensive for one room as their location was centralised but not a convenient spot for transport.
Jonathan C. Liikematkailija Canada, 24. toukokuuta 2014
Beautiful hotel, beautiful location

Location, atmosphere, facilities
8,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - AulaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - AulaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - KylpyhuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SviittiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SviittiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SviittiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SviittiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HotellihuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Fort Canning Singapore - JuhlasaliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - KuntosaliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Uima-allasHotel Fort Canning Singapore - JuhlasaliHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pubi/AulaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lähistön nähtävyydetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RavintolaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - KokoushuoneHotel Fort Canning Singapore - KylpyläHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B05