tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Fortuna

26 A. Borromeo St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Juhlasali Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Juhlasali Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Juhlasali Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Juhlasali Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Juhlasali Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Kokoushuone Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Ravintola Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Ravintola Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Ravintola Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotellihuone
Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Aula Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 73

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 50 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (50)
Järjestä:
Kressle G. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Budget-friendly

Affordable, Located in downtown area, Pleasant rooms
7
It's a good place to consider to those who go after a budget-friendly hotel. Buffet lunch was good, rooms are clean, and it's primarily located in downtown area.
Foo C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Not impressive

Fair price
5
On our last day, the hotel door is problematic! We cannot open it from the outside! We informed the reception at 9AM and a staff came to open our door (We informed the reception that we will be checking out by 12PM and requested that the room's door be rectified). They promised. When we came back at 12PM, nothing was resolved i.e the room door still cannot be opened from the outside. We were made to stand at the corridor waiting for 6-7 mins for some help. Making your guests (4 of us) waiting at the hotel corridor is unacceptable and showed careless attitude of the hotel's staff. Although we were given complimentary extended one hour for our check-out time for only one room (from 12PM to 1PM). It was given after much persuasion from the lady owner. She was reluctant to accede to our request. The hotel had wanted to charge us 100 Peso for the extended 1 hour check-out time (from 12PM to 1PM). Anyway, we "lost" 6-7 mins waiting for help to open the room door! We never encountered such calculative hotel owner as our past travel to various countries had always allowed us one room for extended check-out time. Morever, the period of our travel to Cebu is non-peak season. It is rather unfortunate for us to stay in this Hotel "UNFORTUNE"! I guess you will be "UNFORTUNATE" if you were to stay in Hotel FORTUNA or rather should be aptly named as Hotel UNFORTUNA!
Gylle D. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
comfortable,affordable,accessible

comfortable,accessible,affordable
8
David W. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. maaliskuuta 2014
Not really even worth it for one night

Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
4,7
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Albert H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. joulukuuta 2013
met my needs very well

location, cleanliness, value
7,7
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Iman I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 21. marraskuuta 2013
good location

good location
6,3
its ok, we just pick the location near the Magelann's cross
Yie H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 14. lokakuuta 2013
Close to major attractions, clean room

Location, affordability, clean room
7,7
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!
Rachel L. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. syyskuuta 2013
Great experience at a great value

Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
10
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel Fortuna. The immediate surroundings are not too scenic, but the convenience of its location in the downtown allowed us to walk to local attractions in a matter of minutes. The best things were the staff and the food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owners of the hotel (a couple with 4 young children) personally greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. We chose to order room service or eat in their restaurant instead of going out because the food was THAT good! I definitely recommend Hotel Fortuna for anyone who is looking to stay in the downtown of Cebu City.
Melanie T. Ryhmät United States of America, 14. elokuuta 2013
Comfortable, clean, affordable, near airport

Comfortable bed, near airport, friendly staff
9,7
Me and 5 friends stayed at Hotel Fortuna for two nights in between island travel. We felt extremely comfortable here and enjoyed our stay. There didn't seem to be much to do in the area, but we didn't have much time to explore. Great for budget travelers!
Rosalina J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 6. elokuuta 2013
Nice and relaxing with amazing service!

The lunch buffet, the staff service and the room
8,3
It was nice and relaxing and despite the rough location, my family and I felt safe and secured within the hotel. The staff was so attentative and friendly an our room was the perfect place to come back to, we loved it!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Fortuna CebuHotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Fortuna Cebu - JuhlasaliHotel Fortuna Cebu - JuhlasaliHotel Fortuna Cebu - JuhlasaliHotel Fortuna Cebu - JuhlasaliHotel Fortuna Cebu - JuhlasaliHotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Fortuna Cebu - KokoushuoneHotel Fortuna Cebu - RavintolaHotel Fortuna Cebu - RavintolaHotel Fortuna Cebu - RavintolaHotel Fortuna Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Fortuna Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Fortuna Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Fortuna Cebu - AulaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B06