tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Fortuna

No. 63 Rua de Cantao, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Fortuna Macao - Kylpyhuone Hotel Fortuna Macao - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Fortuna Macao - Aula Hotel Fortuna Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel Fortuna Macao - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Fortuna Macao - Vastaanotto Hotel Fortuna Macao - Ravintola Hotel Fortuna Macao - Ravintola Hotel Fortuna Macao - Pubi/Aula Hotel Fortuna Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel Fortuna Macao - Kylpylä Hotel Fortuna Macao - Kylpylä Hotel Fortuna Macao - Pubi/Aula
Hotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 342
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 167 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (167)
Järjestä:
Ho H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 19. tammikuuta 2014
Fast check in, new ambiance and comfort

New ambiance great spa fast internet
7
The check in experience was fast and comfortable. The front deck staff are professional and friendly. The room present a fresh and new ambiance that ease our tire and stressful journey. We are happy there is spa just under our floor and the staff and workers there are friendly too.
Ho H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 11. joulukuuta 2013
Room is clean and newer than I thought

New clean and central
6,7
The room is still new while the name is old. The house keeping are very flexible, attentive and friendly. The spa is greatly convenient to your busy schedule. The front desk is also very responsive to your changes requirement. The price is a bit of the higher side in view of the smaller room to the standard. Good stay over all. Thanks
Ho H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 8. joulukuuta 2013
I was little surprise how new and clean it was...

Modern, central, excellent spa
7,7
I was impress by the cleanliness and modern design of this old hotel. The staff spoke reasonably well English and are very professional and friendly. The housekeeping are very helpful friendly and approachable that beat few of the international hotel that's surrounding. Congrats and looking forward to the check in again soon.
Chia C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 23. marraskuuta 2013
good location , convenient for shopping and foods

good location, convenient to go for shopping , casino
8
just as normal hotel , nothing is bad or good , it is pretty good location to stay
Huiling L. Ryhmät Singapore, 31. heinäkuuta 2013
cosy and comfortable room.

very near to all casino and eating place. easy acess to everywhere.
7,7
Seongsu Y. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. heinäkuuta 2013
Hotel fortuna is well-priced with good amenities

Location/View/Room
8,3
It was pleasant to stay at Hotel fortuna, most of things are well prepared. Most preferred thing is centrally located position.
Vernandoes C. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 16. huhtikuuta 2013
very nice hotel to stay and very near to shopping

clean, friendly staffs and good location
6,3
Andy A. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. joulukuuta 2012
Good service with a smile

Service, Location, Cleanliness
9,7
Relatively clean hotel with good location and service.
Yee T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. joulukuuta 2012
Nice Service & Nice room

Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
9,7
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.
Yee T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 28. marraskuuta 2012
Lovely & Great Service

Understanding & helpful
9,3
This is my first time went Macau, this hotel give me a great memory as the service from the staff are great, hotel also located at the convenient location, will choose this hotel again if I back to Macau. Thanks a lots.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Fortuna MacaoHotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Fortuna Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Fortuna Macao - KylpyhuoneHotel Fortuna Macao - SisäänkäyntiHotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Fortuna Macao - AulaHotel Fortuna Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel Fortuna Macao - SisäänkäyntiHotel Fortuna Macao - VastaanottoHotel Fortuna Macao - RavintolaHotel Fortuna Macao - RavintolaHotel Fortuna Macao - Pubi/AulaHotel Fortuna Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel Fortuna Macao - KylpyläHotel Fortuna Macao - KylpyläHotel Fortuna Macao - Pubi/AulaHotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Fortuna Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Fortuna Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Fortuna Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Fortuna Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Fortuna Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Fortuna Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07