tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Graf Puckler

Schonwalder Str. 21, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 13347 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Graf Puckler Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Graf Puckler Berliini - Ravintola Hotel Graf Puckler Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Graf Puckler Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Graf Puckler Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Graf Puckler Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hotel Graf Puckler Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Graf Puckler Berliini - Ravintola Hotel Graf Puckler Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Graf Puckler Berliini - Vastaanotto Hotel Graf Puckler Berliini - Buffet Hotel Graf Puckler Berliini - Piha Hotel Graf Puckler Berliini - Parveke/Terassi Hotel Graf Puckler Berliini - Kokoushuone
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 24 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (24)
Järjestä:
Soon L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 8. joulukuuta 2013
Poor wifi.

Cheap with breakfast
6,7
Location was ok, quiet area that is quite safe. However the staff wasn't too friendly, and the wifi in the room was horrible, had to go to corridor near the wifi hotspot and sit on the floor to connect.
Megan S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. marraskuuta 2013
Uncomfortable; bad wifi and bad location

I did not enjoy this hotel.
4,3
I did not like this hotel. The location was much farther away from the central attractions that was advertised. It also had very spotty wifi and felt a bit dingy. I would not recommend this hotel.
Kun Z. Yksin matkustava China, 18. elokuuta 2013
A budget hotel. Not special in every aspect.

Not far from the Berlin HBF, I walked there in 30 minutes.
7
Diejuan L. Yksin matkustava China, 6. kesäkuuta 2013
nice hotel

good location, cleaning room, nice staff
9,7
Irina L. Pariskunta Israel, 6. toukokuuta 2013
good

close to pablic transport
8
Uta J. Liikematkailija Germany, 8. maaliskuuta 2013
Old-fashioned hotel but nice staff

The staff is very helpful and friendly and makes the stay enjoyable.
7,7
Staying in this old-fashioned hotel is like a journey back to the 70ies: Like in an old "Kommissar" with Erik Ode the guest is surrounded by brown furniture and dark corridors. If you like that, it's a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, the staff is helpful and gives you a smile. A concierge is always there.
Tongli L. Pariskunta Singapore, 30. syyskuuta 2012
Simple B&B

Clean, no frills, near to train station
8,3
The thing we liked about the hotel is that the location is really near the train station. The floor was a little bit creaky, think the building's a little old but we were pleasantly surprised by its cleanliness, hot shower attached bathrooms and CNN! The breakfast was simple and the drinks of juice and coffee were served to you while you can get the food from the buffet spread.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Be there before 10pm for check in! We were there at 955pm and we were told that the receptionist was about to leave!
Yoav L. Israel, 8. syyskuuta 2012
do not recomend

close to the subway
4,3
the hotel was bad, very old. the hotel closes at 10 p/m and then there is no reception and the whole place looks deserted. most of the rooms do not have wifi, even though they say they do, and many rooms do not have a private bathroom. the location is o.k but other then that i would not recomend
Susanne F. Liikematkailija Germany, 9. kesäkuuta 2013
alles gut

riesiges Bad, nettes Personal, Preis
7,3
Claudia V. Yksin matkustava Germany, 1. lokakuuta 2012
Schönes Hotel und freundlicher Service

Verkehrsgünstige und trotzdem ruhige Lage, sehr freundlicher Service
9
Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig (S- und U-Bahnanschluss), aber trotzdem ruhig. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Servicepersonal. Das Hotel bietet zwar keinen Luxus, aber alles, was man braucht!! Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis! Weiteres Plus: Ein überaus abwechslungsreiches und ausgezeichnetes Frühstücksbuffet!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Graf Puckler Berliini - SisäänkäyntiHotel Graf Puckler Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Graf Puckler Berliini - RavintolaHotel Graf Puckler Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Graf Puckler Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Graf Puckler Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Graf Puckler Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel Graf Puckler Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Graf Puckler Berliini - RavintolaHotel Graf Puckler Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Graf Puckler Berliini - VastaanottoHotel Graf Puckler Berliini - BuffetHotel Graf Puckler Berliini - PihaHotel Graf Puckler Berliini - Parveke/TerassiHotel Graf Puckler Berliini - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05