tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kylpyhuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Näkymä Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uima-allas Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uima-allas Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uima-allas
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uima-allas Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uima-allas Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ravintola Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ravintola Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ravintola Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ravintola Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ravintola Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ravintola Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ravintola
Alue: Melbourne CBD Huoneiden lukumäärä: 160

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 522 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (522)
Järjestä:
Dave D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 23. joulukuuta 2014
Comfortable, good location

Location
9
Tjhang B. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 18. joulukuuta 2014
best hotel in CBD Melbourne

Great Location, best breakfast, great condition
10
Donna M. Pariskunta Australia, 16. joulukuuta 2014
Romantic getaway

Location , room cleanliness and value for money
8
It was very enjoyable. Loved the small balcony I could stand out at night to look at all the city lights
Brooke C. Pariskunta Australia, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Not impressed

The spa bath in the upgraded room was nice.
6
Not very good. We found our room wasn't cleaned properly and we were kindly offered an upgrade, there was a $5 extra charge for every time you ordered food in room service. To top it off the fire alarm rang in the morning and we were told we all had to evacuate to reception. Then to get to reception and not be told anything. We found the whole stay very frustrating and probably wouldn't stay there again. I don't know if it just happened to be back luck this last weekend or what it was but I'm not sure I will be recommending this place to anyone to stay again.
Margaret M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 13. joulukuuta 2014
holiday

location,, comfortable,,
7,3
ejoyable
Sue W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 10. joulukuuta 2014
Comfortable stay

Lift big enough to accommodate a bicycle
8
Tristan H. Pariskunta Australia, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Overpriced

Good location, friendly staff and nice pool
6,3
After paying for a night what most people would pay for a week of rent, the room was small, gym was a couple of pieces of equipment in what looked like a storage closet and the air conditioning didn't work which considering it was 35•c made the room very uncomfortable.
Amy B. Pariskunta Australia, 30. marraskuuta 2014
weekend trip

quiet location
5
Our room was outdated on the 7th floor. Internet says 'balcony' is a tiny square looking at a brick wall with no views what so ever. We stayed in an economy room in my eyes it was over priced for what you got as there is only a roof top pool and stated fitness room but hardly nothing in there. although it was presented nicely it was outdated and small and the bathroom was old with dirty grout on the shower over the tiny bath. For a little extra next I would definitely be paying for something worth the money.
Suma S. Yksin matkustava India, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Not worth the money

good location and absolutely no other positives!!!
4,7
I was given a room on 17th floor (executive room). The room was really small.. Everytime I get back to the room, I had to go back to the reception and fix the swipe as it would never work. It was a real hassle, going all the way down the lift, from 17th floor to reception ,when all you want to do is get into your bed after a tiresome day.They don't even have wall phones on the floor so that you can contact the reception!!! The extraction fan in the bathroom was very noisy. And you get either really hot, or freezing water, in the shower, nothing in between.!! A run down hotel with 4 stars!!! Not at all worth the money!!! wouldn't recommend and not going back !!!
Peter H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. marraskuuta 2014
A pleasant and reflective interlude

location, contempory furnishings, value for money
9,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - KylpyhuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - NäkymäHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uima-allasHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SisäänkäyntiHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uima-allasHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uima-allasHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uima-allasHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uima-allasHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - JuhlasaliHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - JuhlasaliHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - JuhlasaliHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - JuhlasaliHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - JuhlasaliHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - JuhlasaliHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - JuhlasaliHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3A02