tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kylpyhuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellihuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kylpyhuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uima-allas Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uima-allas
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uima-allas Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uima-allas Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uima-allas Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vastaanotto Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kokoushuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kokoushuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kokoushuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kokoushuone Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Näkymä Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Näkymä Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Melbourne CBD Huoneiden lukumäärä: 160

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 477 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (477)
Järjestä:
Kayla S. Pariskunta Australia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Pariskunta Thailand, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Ya-Lan C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Liikematkailija Australia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Lauren K. Pariskunta Australia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Central Hotel in awesome city

pool. location. service
8
I would go back again, nothing to fault.
Jane W. Pariskunta Australia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
interrupted sleep - fridge in room very loud

location, size of room, comfort of room
7,3
unfortunately the mini bar fridge came on every other hour for 5 minutes ( seemed like 15 every thirty minutes at 11 pm, 1am, 3am, 5am , 7am!!! The positioning of the fridge - not close to the bed as in our case - may be something to take into account. Apart from that the room was very comfortable, with minimum road noise and very close China Town etc.
Riky H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Near City, close to china town

friendly staff, close to city, clean room
7,7
i was very pleasure about my trip to melbourne in this hotel. nice
Mandy M. Pariskunta Australia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
pleasant

location, dinner, staff
6,7
The stay was pleasant. The staff were lovely. Dinner was fantastic, breakfast was average. The room had mould in the grout and and bathroom in general was dated and small. The pillows were very large and hard, not comfortable at all.
Herijanto N. Ryhmät Indonesia, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
Not as expected

Location, room recently renovated
5,7
Not good experience: Cannot connect to internet, hot water shower difficult to adjust, was charged upgrade for the requested room
Ainsley V. Ryhmät Australia, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
Comfortable and professional

Top floor suite, location, privacy
8
Was enjoyed throughly only because we stayed in the too floor suite, the first room we were going to stay in was on the seventh floor and we refused to stay in it, but when we were moved, we had an excellent stay!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - KylpyhuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HotellihuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - KylpyhuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uima-allasHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uima-allasHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uima-allasHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uima-allasHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uima-allasHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VastaanottoHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - KokoushuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - KokoushuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - KokoushuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - KokoushuoneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - NäkymäHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - NäkymäHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RavintolaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B03