Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Guia Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Guia Macao - Ympäristö Hotel Guia Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Guia Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Guia Macao - Sviitti Hotel Guia Macao - Sviitti Hotel Guia Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Guia Macao - Yökerho Hotel Guia Macao - Yökerho Hotel Guia Macao - Ravintola Hotel Guia Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Guia Macao - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Guia Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Guia Macao - Ravintola Hotel Guia Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Guia Macao - Aula
Hotel Guia Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Guia Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Guia Macao - Kylpyhuone Hotel Guia Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Guia Macao - Piha Hotel Guia Macao - Parveke/Terassi
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 90
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
1286 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1286)
Järjestä:
Erwin K. Pariskunta Indonesia, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
Good Hotel .... Near Casino .... Staff OK

Good Hotel .... Near Casino .... Staff OK
8
Good Hotel .... Near Casino .... Staff OK
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David C. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Low cost hotel convenient for business

Low cost, close to town, nice view
5,7
The hotel had the best rate among the various hotels during a week day. It is also close to the traditional Macau central area so it is within a short walking distance to the more traditional town centre. A benefit is that the hotel is located on the mid level of a small hill, so the room had a good view of the bridges and ports of Macau. This is also a slight disadvantage as there is a 10 minute walk uphill to get back to the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
Ok stay

Bathroom, cable TV, room space
6
Stayed here for 1 night (June 2015). Part of the hotel was under renovation and there is also some construction going on in the nearby area. Room space is enough, and bathroom was spacious too, and they have cable TV. But we got itchy when we lied down on the bed.. It may be because of soot from the nearby construction. Hotel is also a bit too far from the central area (e.g. Lisboa). It's located uphill, so we had to take a cab going back to the hotel to pickup our luggage.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joji M. Pariskunta India, 26. toukokuuta 2015
Bit far from town

View , clamness
6,3
we booth for double room they offer twin room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abigail C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Worth the price

rooms, staff, price
7,7
Our stay was great. Although the location is above the hills and far from Taipa (where the famous casinos located), the hotel room is big with desktop PC two twin sized bed. Etc. Strong wifi. The staffs are accommodating. I wish we had a lot of time to stay there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ying H. Liikematkailija Singapore, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
Very good hotel, clean room and quiet

Clean, good location, quiet
8
Very good experience
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pedro R. Pariskunta Portugal, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
little far from city center

room, service, price
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David C. Pariskunta Canada, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Pros and Cons

Price, location, concierge
8,3
First day before checkin wife went home early to hotel very sick, but jerk desk clerk would not let her into room because it was not in her name and i was not present. Wife stayed in bed sick for two days, but temperature could not be set above 19.5 degrees Celsius. After much complaining and visits from staff they finally brought in a portable heater.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Meiyee C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 30. tammikuuta 2015
Helpful staff, nice view room

nice view room, comfort bed
7,3
Helpful staff but never provide us the information about public bus because this is very tired to walk the slope back to hotel.Room is comfort and clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rafael O. Yksin matkustava Mexico, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Awesome entertainment hotel for gentleman

Location entertainment and price
8,3
Was really good enjoyed my stay very much highly recommended for gentleman who enjoy girly bars.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Guia MacaoHotel Guia Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Guia Macao - YmpäristöHotel Guia Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Guia Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Guia Macao - SviittiHotel Guia Macao - SviittiHotel Guia Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Guia Macao - YökerhoHotel Guia Macao - YökerhoHotel Guia Macao - RavintolaHotel Guia Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Guia Macao - SisäänkäyntiHotel Guia Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Guia Macao - RavintolaHotel Guia Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Guia Macao - AulaHotel Guia Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Guia Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Guia Macao - KylpyhuoneHotel Guia Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Guia Macao - PihaHotel Guia Macao - Parveke/Terassi


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06