Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manilanlahti, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel H2O Manila - Pubi/Aula Hotel H2O Manila - Kylpylä Hotel H2O Manila - Kuntosali Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Manilanlahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 147

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä




yhteensä 3697 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
Kaikki arvostelut (3697)
Diomer L. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. marraskuuta 2015
We love the aqua room

Place, comfortable room and the fishes
Satisfied and comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dan S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 18. marraskuuta 2015
never stay there again

free shuttle to airport ,the hall way
will never stay there again ...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joseph C. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. marraskuuta 2015
Great place, great modern US standard gym,

Staff was nice, gym was awesome (new lifefitness equipment, big space), location to go to Ocean Park
Awesome. World traveler and highly recommend.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Patrick J. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. marraskuuta 2015
Hotel inside the Ocean Park

modern room, ocean view, park
We stayed here because we need to be closed in this 5-star hotel in the area where our colleagues stayed. H2O Hotel is nice because you can see the ocean from your window, there are lot of restaurants nearby because it's beside a park.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eve T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 7. marraskuuta 2015
hotel H2O

Hotel room is comfort . The bed is okay. Amenities provided in the room are okay too.
Okay. The only thing is the distance from the lobby to the room. Need to walk far to reach the room from the lobby. The staff services need to improve as well. Overall still okay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 5. marraskuuta 2015

Location is good, Aqua rooms unique but ageing, funky corridors
This place seems to be past its sell-by date. Staff seem largely apathetic although courteous. Food was very disappointing, especially western selection at breakfast buffet. Overall I'd say the management is responsible for what seems like a decline in standards. Reception failed to answer phone on more than one occasion, check in and out took 20 mins plus even though the hotel was not busy. A very weird experience overall, we even needed a 'departure card' to leave the premises after check out. Taxis are about 300 meters away from reception.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rolando Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. marraskuuta 2015
Wish H2O hotel was better

Location only
We were disappointed, bathrooms doors has no locks and see true glass dividers, shower hose leaking, few choices of food at macan macan buffet
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marie M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. marraskuuta 2015
VAlue for Money is fail

Not enough for the value of money paid for. It was under our expectation since it's a 4-star hotel. Pool is small. Location is only good if you plan to go around Ocean Park. The good thing that I can think of now is just the room (w/aquarium and bay view).
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Larry E. Liikematkailija United States of America, 29. lokakuuta 2015
Good stay

Location, comfort, spacious
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amy G. Pariskunta Australia, 27. lokakuuta 2015
Its in the Ocean Park

Right inside the ocean park, close to Manila park, aqua room are amazing
It was great we stayed at aqua room we enjoyed it that's if your into fish. The staff at the reception was great but the one at the restaurant and housekeeping needs a bit of a lift but overall stayed was great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Pubi/AulaHotel H2O Manila - KylpyläHotel H2O Manila - KuntosaliHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua