Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manilanlahti, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel H2O Manila - Pubi/Aula Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Manilanlahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 147
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 3527 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (3527)
Järjestä:
Goh K. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Great Stay with good View

Location, View and Food
10
The location of the hotel was not too far from the airport and the view from the room definitely surprised me. It feels as though I am staying on a cruise with direct sea view. The food served during breakfast was awesome too. Variety wise wasnt too wide spread, but the taste of the food was definitely commendable.
Maria M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. toukokuuta 2015
The place is nice.. My kids enjoyed it!

The aquarium room, the location & the service
9,3
We only stayed overnight. But we enjoyed staying at the hotel. And its just in the ocean park. So very accessible .
Marietta F. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. toukokuuta 2015
OUTSTANDING!

PEOPLE-PRODUCT-SERVICE
10
It was outstanding! The people are customer service oriented. Yemmel and Rowell,my driver and Mark at the Guest Service are the best people I have encountered, bar none. As a General Manager in a hotel in the United States, the hospitality of these people was far the best I have ever had. Genuinely friendly and best at their game. Tremendous asset to the hotel. I cant wait to come back and will recommend with no apprehension. Thank you all for a great trip back to my country after 30 years.
Jill S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. toukokuuta 2015
Excellent

Leisure, location, value for money
9,7
Cleanliness and attractions
Emelita R. Pariskunta Canada, 13. toukokuuta 2015
good stay at the Hotel H20

aquarium in the room was an attraction, courteous staff
6
good except that bath towels look old and dirty; no face towels provided.
Juanita V. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. toukokuuta 2015
I SHALL RETURN

APPROACHABLE,AFFORDABLE,AIRED
10
THUMBS UP
Kristine R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. toukokuuta 2015
fabulous

nice staff, affordable, we love it
9,7
we're going back there when we visit the Philippines again. We did enjoYed it. Very relaxing and we slept well especially my baby.
Charles G. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Great place worth the money

The location inside the aquatic park was fantastic. Every member of the staff was friendly and helpful. And the food selection was excellent for breakfast.
10
Jessica J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Great hotel for families wirh kids

Clean rooms, great in room aquariums, friendly staff.
8
Comfortable despite the heat outside, clean rooms, my kids always love the aqua rooms. Friendly staff, good food.
Lit C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 8. toukokuuta 2015
Good location for family vacation

The room with Aquarium, Video on Demand, near airport.
7,7
Overall it was quite a pleasant stay. I would say it is more thing to experience compared staying in Makati zone. Would return to stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3A05