tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manilanlahti, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel H2O Manila - Aula Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel H2O Manila - Kokoushuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel H2O Manila - Kylpylä Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Kuntosali Hotel H2O Manila - Kuntosali Hotel H2O Manila - Ravintola Hotel H2O Manila - Ravintola Hotel H2O Manila - Pubi/Aula Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel H2O Manila - Vastaanotto
Hotel H2O Manila - Vastaanotto Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel H2O Manila - Sviitti Hotel H2O Manila - Sviitti Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Kylpylä Hotel H2O Manila - Kylpylä Hotel H2O Manila - Pubi/Aula Hotel H2O Manila - Kuntosali
Alue: Manilanlahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 147
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 3200 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (3200)
Järjestä:
Jonathan R. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Manila Bay

Fronting Manila Bay
6
Good venue to see the famous Manila Bay sunset. Food not great. Over-priced
Rey A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Very Satisfied with this Hotel

Aqua Room, Cleanliness, Cable TV
8,7
Our stay at the hotel has been a great experience especially for my 2-year old daughter who spent the whole time looking at the aquarium. Everything about this hotel is great, except maybe for its location. Of all the stores/restaurants close to this hotel (only located at the ground floor) none of these is a 24-hour convenience store. Although I didn't get to visit all these stores, my tip for anyone planning to stay here is to bring their own bottled water.
Steven A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. syyskuuta 2014
My stay in Manila bay!

staff,location and staff!
9,3
had a good time only problem was that it ended far too quickly.
Florian M. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. syyskuuta 2014
nice staycation

room, staff and location(ocean park)
9,3
Really enjoyed the stay
Wynne L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Awesome!

Room, food and location
10
Awesome. Babysitting my son without my wife isn't easy at all, but this time, he never cried at all looking for mommy. That aquarium was so fantastic that really was so amazing for the kids. The room is clean, everything is in order. The food and dining are great as well. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. It's worth staying for the night.
Noe E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. syyskuuta 2014
it was unforgettable! all hotel staff are amazing!

1. the room is comfortable with a free view on sealion show! 2. staff are all accommodating and hospitable :) 3. it's a hussle free hotel :)
9,7
comfortable!
Xavier M. Pariskunta United States of America, 12. syyskuuta 2014
my worst hotel in 20 years for manila

valet parking
3
Worst room services and manager services 8 ask the front desk to have manager twice with no reply many problems with room and dining in services
Sherwin M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Our 1day stay in h2o

Have a nice rooms, all staff are very accomodating, easy access to have a trip for children to manila ocean park.
8
That was nice and very accessible to have trip in manila ocean park.
Ma.Emilia B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. syyskuuta 2014
amazing

the aqua room
6,7
Good
Crestita S. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Clean nice hotel but very small room

The view,convenient restaurants
6,3
Not bad.i intend to stay for one more night but I was offered a very expensive room.i was told since I booked from agoda I cannot stay on the same room for extension instead they have to give me a new room more expensive than my present room.very disappointing I cannot understand their point.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilatHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel H2O Manila - AulaHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilatHotel H2O Manila - KokoushuoneHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilatHotel H2O Manila - KylpyläHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - KuntosaliHotel H2O Manila - KuntosaliHotel H2O Manila - RavintolaHotel H2O Manila - RavintolaHotel H2O Manila - Pubi/AulaHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilatHotel H2O Manila - VastaanottoHotel H2O Manila - VastaanottoHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel H2O Manila - SviittiHotel H2O Manila - SviittiHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - KylpyläHotel H2O Manila - KylpyläHotel H2O Manila - Pubi/AulaHotel H2O Manila - KuntosaliHotel H2O Manila - AulaHotel H2O Manila - AulaHotel H2O Manila - KuntosaliHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilatHotel H2O Manila - AulaHotel H2O Manila - Business CenterHotel H2O Manila - Pubi/AulaHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B05