tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manilanlahti, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel H2O Manila - Aula Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel H2O Manila - Kokoushuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel H2O Manila - Kylpylä Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Kuntosali Hotel H2O Manila - Kuntosali Hotel H2O Manila - Ravintola Hotel H2O Manila - Ravintola Hotel H2O Manila - Pubi/Aula Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel H2O Manila - Vastaanotto
Hotel H2O Manila - Vastaanotto Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel H2O Manila - Sviitti Hotel H2O Manila - Sviitti Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Kylpylä Hotel H2O Manila - Kylpylä Hotel H2O Manila - Pubi/Aula Hotel H2O Manila - Kuntosali
Alue: Manilanlahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 147
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 3325 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (3325)
Järjestä:
Resty F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Weekend Family Getaway

Location, Room, Price
7,7
Good enough. Though food selection in Makan Makan was very poor. Long waiting time. Inaccurate order taking by Waiters.
Bernadette C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. joulukuuta 2014
I Expected More

All the staff in the hotel and resto are accommodating and very nice, the aquarium room is fantastic, the rooms and hotel is clean
7
It was good. But I was expecting more from the Hotel. I will still want to come back with my kiddos and stay there again :-) Few suggestions: - Bidet sprayer in the restroom - direct access to the pool (no need to go out to the main entrance where people outside can see you) - more toiletries in the bathroom - usually in other hotels (international and local) key cards are not asked to be returned (more on security purposes for the client). - more continental food option on breakfast
Alan M. Pariskunta Australia, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Very unique

Location. Comfort. Amenities
9
Very easy to recommend
Manuel H. Pariskunta Germany, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Quite Hotel in Loud Manila

Very quite location, new and clean rooms, great staff
8,3
Everything was great - only the breakfast was not what we would have expected from this great hotel. Would definitely recommend to go here to enjoy the nice rooms (we had Bay view).
Maria P. Ryhmät Canada, 1. joulukuuta 2014
manila

room cleanliness n design, buffet, service ecept reservation
8,7
very good
Ellen R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Convenient and Enjoyable

Location, Grate Staff
7,7
We had a great stay at the hotel. The only problem was the availabilty of one of the rooms i booked. The standard check-in time was 2:00 p.m. but we got our 2nd room at around 3:00 p.m. and the 3rd room at around 4:00 p.m. We spend a lot of time waiting for our rooms. the other problem were the safety deposit of the rooms, we spend so much time waiting for the technician to change the batteries of the 1st and 3rd room's safety deposit boxes. it's really very very stressful on my part since my kids already want to spend their time at the OCEAN PARK AND WE HAVE TO WAIT FOR EVERYTHING TO BE FIX. We only spent 4 hours at the park since we're already tired of all the mess.
Marilou P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. marraskuuta 2014
very accommodating and friendly staff!

friendly staff, location and value for money
8
Nice experience for the children..
Marie K. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. marraskuuta 2014
nice hotel within the metro

within the metro, clean, staff are accomodating
8
Nice
Cruz R. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Amazing weekend!!!

Great staff
9,3
Mary G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. marraskuuta 2014
one stop destination ideal for the whole family

location room ambience
8,7
Enjoyable. Ideal for kids they have lots of activities

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilatHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel H2O Manila - AulaHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilatHotel H2O Manila - KokoushuoneHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilatHotel H2O Manila - KylpyläHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - KuntosaliHotel H2O Manila - KuntosaliHotel H2O Manila - RavintolaHotel H2O Manila - RavintolaHotel H2O Manila - Pubi/AulaHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilatHotel H2O Manila - VastaanottoHotel H2O Manila - VastaanottoHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel H2O Manila - SviittiHotel H2O Manila - SviittiHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - KylpyläHotel H2O Manila - KylpyläHotel H2O Manila - Pubi/AulaHotel H2O Manila - KuntosaliHotel H2O Manila - AulaHotel H2O Manila - AulaHotel H2O Manila - KuntosaliHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilatHotel H2O Manila - AulaHotel H2O Manila - Business CenterHotel H2O Manila - Pubi/AulaHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02