Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manilanlahti, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel H2O Manila - Aula Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel H2O Manila - Kokoushuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel H2O Manila - Kylpylä Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Kuntosali Hotel H2O Manila - Kuntosali Hotel H2O Manila - Ravintola Hotel H2O Manila - Ravintola Hotel H2O Manila - Pubi/Aula Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel H2O Manila - Vastaanotto
Hotel H2O Manila - Vastaanotto Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel H2O Manila - Sviitti Hotel H2O Manila - Sviitti Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone Hotel H2O Manila - Kylpylä Hotel H2O Manila - Kylpylä Hotel H2O Manila - Pubi/Aula Hotel H2O Manila - Kuntosali
Alue: Manilanlahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 147
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 3082 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (3082)
Järjestä:
Michelle N. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Awesome

Everything
8,3
Awesome and perfect will definitely recommend to my friends
Cecile G. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Good place for kids activity

The aquarium, the oceanariums , and mall
6
I did not like the approach of the spa department. Cannot understand the customers prerogative .
Jona K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
value for money

service, comfortable bed, activities
9
we had a great stay at Hotel H20. We didn't expect the welcome fruit platter and it was really a great surprise for us. Bed is always comfortable. We have been to this hotel for three times already and will always go back for our staycation.
Jingle C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Fun & Memorable

spacious & clean rooms, friendly staff, superb buffet
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay, til next tym.
Pedro P. Ryhmät Norway, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Pleasant stay ,good staff

Near the shhopping mall
8,7
Richard S. Pariskunta United States of America, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
H20 review

The beds are comfortable, the shower is really nice, and the fish aquarium is a nice touch
8
Trying to locate the hotel entrance was a little difficult, it is close to an Sea World like attraction and shopping area, trying to find the exact entrance took at least 15 minutes. The rooms were nicely arranged, and the aquariums were nice, but early in the morning they take the tops off the tanks and it brightens the whole room, (6am). It seems the aquariums have an electric shade but we could not locate the button to shut them, and I didn't feel like getting up and calling room service, other than that it was a nice stay.
Rowena V. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
my kids and loves the aqua room ao much

location attractions aqua rooma
8
a memorable place to create memories with family, my kids enjoyed the aqua room so much!
Laurens N. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
decent short term hotel for one or two nights

staff, location, friendliness and efficiencey and airport shuttle
6,3
No hand towels in the room and on our arrival refrigerator not plugged in
Annievev R. Ryhmät Philippines, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Beds too small. Confusing hotel directions.

1. Staff were attentive 2. Right above the manila ocean park, perfect for those wanting to have a sleep after the tour 3. Location is close to the airport
6
Did not enjoy it. Cramped space and dirty floors. I tried to upgrade to the next package but they also have the same beds, singles. I was told that it was big enough because it was "American sized". The floors were obviously very old and is moldy. Upon entering the hotel, you'll get confused with the direction going into the main hotel from the drop off point. There were no clear signs of where to go. The people who checked in at the same time were equally confused. I dont think I will be checking in or my family anytime soon.
William E. Liikematkailija United States of America, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
The location away from everything /Trans no good

Rooms were good , Personnel great and childens Park if you have kids
8,7
The hotel was away from every thing. Transportion very poor takes 30 to 1 hour to get a taxi

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilatHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel H2O Manila - AulaHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilatHotel H2O Manila - KokoushuoneHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilatHotel H2O Manila - KylpyläHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - KuntosaliHotel H2O Manila - KuntosaliHotel H2O Manila - RavintolaHotel H2O Manila - RavintolaHotel H2O Manila - Pubi/AulaHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilatHotel H2O Manila - VastaanottoHotel H2O Manila - VastaanottoHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel H2O Manila - SviittiHotel H2O Manila - SviittiHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - KylpyläHotel H2O Manila - KylpyläHotel H2O Manila - Pubi/AulaHotel H2O Manila - KuntosaliHotel H2O Manila - AulaHotel H2O Manila - AulaHotel H2O Manila - KuntosaliHotel H2O Manila - Hotellin sisätilatHotel H2O Manila - AulaHotel H2O Manila - Business CenterHotel H2O Manila - Pubi/AulaHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - HotellihuoneHotel H2O Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08