tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Aula Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Uima-allas Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kuntosali Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kuntosali Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Juhlasali Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Buffet
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Juhlasali Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kylpylä Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kylpylä
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 262
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 2445 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2445)
Järjestä:
Jouko J. Pariskunta Finland, 7. marraskuuta 2013
Hieno kaupunki loma

Ystävällinen henkilökunta, modernit huoneet, siisti hotelli
10
Hyogun C. Pariskunta South Korea, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Best of best hotel in Hongkong

Clean and service and nice view
9,3
Club suite 80 room is really beautiful view room and staff are very kind and nice service. I want to go again.
Juliantje A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
The best hotel

The staff is so friendly nd helpfull, the location is good, they have free shuttle bus
9,7
It's my 1st time staying at the Icon, but definately will stay here again on my next visit
Markus G. Liikematkailija Austria, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
like to come back

location, staff, convenience
8,7
all good there, come many times, find all what I Need for a Business trip, convenient and nice, Hotel staff friendly, all fine
Lilin R. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Modern, clean, comfortable

the handy phone, stategic location, free minibar
9,7
Shuxia L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
really good

clean,comfort,value
9,3
really recommend this hotel icon, better than what I can describe, value for money as in hong kong , the mini bar in the room are all free, and have a cell phone free to use to call local and also international , no doubt to choose, sure will come back again and again
Kunal G. Pariskunta India, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
Best value for money

Location, elegance & room size
9,7
Icon hotel is my all time favorite & I choose this hotel at my all time visit to HK
Andrew S. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Business stay

Breakfast, The shower, the pool
7
It was OK. I have stayed in better hotels for the price.
Matjaz B. Liikematkailija Slovenia, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice experience

Room, food, people
2,3
Very good.
Carolina T. Liikematkailija Brazil, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
Very good

Food, location, clean
10
very good hotel and service.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - SviittiHotel Icon Hong Kong - SviittiHotel Icon Hong Kong - SviittiHotel Icon Hong Kong - AulaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHotel Icon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHotel Icon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Icon Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - SviittiHotel Icon Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Icon Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - VastaanottoHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05