tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Aula Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Uima-allas Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kuntosali Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kuntosali Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Juhlasali Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Juhlasali Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 262
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 2309 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2309)
Järjestä:
Jouko J. Pariskunta Finland, 7. marraskuuta 2013
Hieno kaupunki loma

Ystävällinen henkilökunta, modernit huoneet, siisti hotelli
10
Marlowe E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Very high standard Hotel Icon

Great location. Family friendly and Very clean and new hotel.
10
The friendly front desk gave us an upgrade to the water view with amazing Christmas light decorations and laser show. Thank you to hotel icon staff that made our stay very accomodating and we enjoyed our stay. We can't wait till next visit soon.
Michael L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Nice Surprises

Quality of service, free hand phone within HK for local and international calls, big gym with quality equipment and view
9
Surprisingly high quality of service, free use of mobile, great gym with Tecnogym treadmill views (underutilised), good sized room
Tung S. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 11. joulukuuta 2014
decent hotel

great staff, nice room with wonderful view, good handy phone
9,7
Mayed A. Pariskunta United Arab Emirates, 9. joulukuuta 2014
-

-
9
-
Robert R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 3. joulukuuta 2014
Nice Hotel with an Interesting Twist

Free internet phone, nice shuttle bus to harbor city, central location
10
The hotel, though not flashy and grand, is nonetheless, topnotch in all the necessary amenities expected of a five star hotel- including a decent in-house dining experience, clean facilities, helpful staff, central location, option of an executive lounge and club floors as well as free internet and free phone service locally and internationally! Also, the best part free in-room bar which is well stocked!. Good value for the money.
Levente U. Pariskunta Hungary, 22. marraskuuta 2014
A hotel of complimentary

1) Free minibar is a fantastic gesture 2) Very friendly and helpful staff 3) A free mobile in the room which we could use during our tour in the city
10
It is a fantastic hotel, the spa and pool are beautiful, the view from the room is also nice. What I liked most was the complimentary minibar and the free phone. They are small things but really nice gesture. I tend to try out different hotels when I revisit towns, but for Hong Kong, I'm staying at Icon next time I visit.
Samar G. Liikematkailija Singapore, 19. marraskuuta 2014
iconic indeed

Breakfast, Room and Phone
7,3
Merrick S. Liikematkailija Philippines, 13. marraskuuta 2014
This hotel deserves a 5-star rating.

Super nice club rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very reasonsable price.
9,3
Sau N. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Clean

Food , service , location
9
Hotel it's in TST east , 15mins walk to TST MTR station n close to Hong Kong island area such as central , we haven't try the resturant there but we saw reviews in different platform about the market at second floor of our hotel which it's famous and difficult make reservation , maybe next time will try to go again

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - SviittiHotel Icon Hong Kong - SviittiHotel Icon Hong Kong - SviittiHotel Icon Hong Kong - AulaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHotel Icon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHotel Icon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHotel Icon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Icon Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - SviittiHotel Icon Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHotel Icon Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Icon Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - VastaanottoHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02