tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Aula Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Uima-allas Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kuntosali Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kuntosali Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Juhlasali Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Buffet
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Juhlasali Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kylpylä Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kylpylä
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 262
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 2470 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (2470)
Järjestä:
Jouko J. Pariskunta Finland, 7. marraskuuta 2013
Hieno kaupunki loma

Ystävällinen henkilökunta, modernit huoneet, siisti hotelli
10
Cecil W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Excellent management staff

Room, food on the 28th floor and the morning buffet (The buffet staff were very professional & courteous)
9,7
The night manager Joey Leung was outstanding in helping us with room problems & also by upgrading our room which totally improved my family experience. The "Green" restaurant was also outstanding with food and especially Andrew for making my son a "berry & creme mock-tail" our server recommend a green tea cup cake which was awesome!!! Thanks for making our stay a memorable experience. We will visit Hotel Icon again in the future.
See S. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
excellent services

free mini bar, free phones call and mobile phone, free wifi, free nespresso machine
9
Excellent
Then C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
beautiful hotel

comfortable, nice crew, clean
9,7
very comfortable, enjoy the swimming pool and the facilities inside the room. relex
See S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
excellent services

free mini bar, free phone calls with handy mobile phone, free wifi and free nespresso machine.
9
Excellent
Sultan A. Pariskunta United Arab Emirates, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Amazing

Staff, design, cleaness
9
Amazing
Yue L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice hotel

Room design and facilities, Harbour view, Location
10
Very good
Hyogun C. Pariskunta South Korea, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Best of best hotel in Hongkong

Clean and service and nice view
9,3
Club suite 80 room is really beautiful view room and staff are very kind and nice service. I want to go again.
Juliantje A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
The best hotel

The staff is so friendly nd helpfull, the location is good, they have free shuttle bus
9,7
It's my 1st time staying at the Icon, but definately will stay here again on my next visit
Koh C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice and convenient 5 star hotel

Above & Beyond restaurant, location and service of staffs
10
Had a nice dinner at Above & Beyond restaurant. Location is good and service of staff is excellent!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - SviittiHotel Icon Hong Kong - SviittiHotel Icon Hong Kong - SviittiHotel Icon Hong Kong - AulaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHotel Icon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHotel Icon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Icon Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - SviittiHotel Icon Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Icon Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - VastaanottoHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C02