tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Aula Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Uima-allas Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kuntosali Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kuntosali Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Juhlasali Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Juhlasali Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 262
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 2089 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2089)
Järjestä:
Jouko J. Pariskunta Finland, 7. marraskuuta 2013
Hieno kaupunki loma

Ystävällinen henkilökunta, modernit huoneet, siisti hotelli
10
Mukul M. Ryhmät India, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
It was fantastic

Staff , food , comfort
10
It's always been great and every time I stay here it's been amazing
Wong T. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Nothing
6
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Lee K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
very comfortable room with great staff

room format, amenities and staff attitude
8,3
Assam E. Liikematkailija Australia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Wonderful

Modern, attention to detail and staff performance very good
9
In short I was impressed and as a business traveler I am particular when it comes to hotels in major cities. I was impressed with the layout and attention to detail, helpful and attentive staff well trained for most situations, reception, lobby and even the taxi attendees simply put 9/10 for all of them. Gym a delight and the views of the harbor and city are indeed iconic. if you dont read reviews like many of us, than my summary says it all. Wonderful!
Xiao W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
my favorite hotel in town

good quality staff, ever-improving service, comfy room
8,7
I picked Hotel Icon for my family around two years ago and it was a very nice stay, so it's their first choice when they came to HK again. Staff were friendly, attentive and willing to help. Rooms were comfy as they used to be. Shuttle bus service was pretty frequent. What surprised us most was that each room was equipped with a Handy, which offers free Internet access, phone calls and travel information for the convenience of non-local tourists! How thoughtful!
Jiang T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice and cozy Hotel with delicious breakfast buffe

Food, friendly staff, clean room
8,3
Room with harbor view is great. Friendly stuffs. Shuttle bus to shopping center. Free mini bar, big bathroom. Will come back again.
Cheung C. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Great hotel with great accessibility

Great hotel with great room
8,7
New designed hotel with large room and great harbour view. I enjoy the modern design of the room very much, with the price compared with other similar grade hotel in Hong Kong, I definitley recommend Hotel Icon. This is one of the best living experience in Hong Kong.
Jen H. Pariskunta Taiwan, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
Fantastic

1. Design of hotel is great. 2. Room is comfortable and clean. 3. Staff are super kind, helpful and spontaneously.
10
Candice G. Ryhmät United States of America, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
Too short

Decor, location and comfort
8,7
Great!! We were upgraded to club level. However, not the club amenities but no problem for us. The free mini bar and free smart phone is the best. Every hotel should offer these items :)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - SviittiHotel Icon Hong Kong - SviittiHotel Icon Hong Kong - SviittiHotel Icon Hong Kong - AulaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHotel Icon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHotel Icon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHotel Icon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Icon Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - SviittiHotel Icon Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHotel Icon Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Icon Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - VastaanottoHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01