Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Aula Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Uima-allas Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kuntosali Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kuntosali Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Juhlasali Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Buffet
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Juhlasali Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kylpylä Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kylpylä
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 262
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 2508 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (2508)
Järjestä:
Jouko J. Pariskunta Finland, 7. marraskuuta 2013
Hieno kaupunki loma

Ystävällinen henkilökunta, modernit huoneet, siisti hotelli
10
Hannah S. Pariskunta Australia, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Great hotel experience

Room Size, Staff Attention, Free Mini Bar.
8,3
Denis T. Pariskunta Australia, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Best Hotel!

Breakfast Buffet, Gym, and the Hotel room were amazing!!
10
Hotel Icon is definitely the best hotel I've been to (that says a lot because I travel very often!). The staff were super friendly, helpful, and thoughtful. Pros: -Bus service to the station/harbour city every 20 minutes -breakfast buffet is out of this world! You'll need 2-3 days to try everythin! -the hotel gym is top notch and squeaky clean. There's free cold water in the fridge and the staff are always wiping down the equipment. -the rooms are luxurious. If I had a bedroom like that I'd never leave my house. Cons: The only thing I can complain about is that the hotel is a little far from the MTR but that wasn't really a problem because of their bus service. Overall, Me and my partner had a wonderful time at Hotel Icon and it's definitely going to be my "go to" hotel when I travel there for work (I miss their buffet)
Yao H. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Unbearable noise!

Cleanliness, visual appeal, free wifi
7
Noise was unbearable! The room offered no noise isolation whatsoever. For the record we stayed on the 27th floor facing the harbor. We could constantly heard people going in and out of their rooms, doors slamming shut, chatter from people walking pass, and random banging noise from above. Needless to say our short stay was ruined from the lack of sleep. Location wasn't very ideal either, even though they do offer free shuttle service every 20 mins. It was a major pain to catch a taxi to take us back to the hotel after a movie past midnight. Because the distance was "too short" non of the drivers were willing. Felt quite unsafe having to walk 1-2 km late at night. Will NOT recommend! Look elsewhere! p.s. We did not bother to dine at Hotel Icon, I just put a 5 star there but not because it was good!
Serena B. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 6. toukokuuta 2015
One of the best in Kowloon

Location, Room quality, general ambiance and atmosphere
9,7
fantastic! We got upgraded free of charge to club rooms, rooms were fantastic, all beautifully decorated and well equipped. They gave us use of a mobile phone we could take out of the hotel and use free of charge for roaming and the internet and also free calls to the UK!. We travel to HK frequently and have tried many of the hotels around the Tsim Sha Sui area, this one is by far one of the top 3.
Chengyong T. Pariskunta Singapore, 5. toukokuuta 2015
Innovative

Friendly, free shuttle bus, free hp usage
10
Enjoyed my stay there. Comfy room with free mini bar and hp usage. Staff were friendly too
Vishal K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Always a pleasant stay

Staff, room, service
8,7
Fantastic as always...
Kheng W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
Business Hotel

good for meeting, clean and quiet
6,7
Its good.
Jane R. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
Young, contemporary style, well designed, friendly

Attentive helpful staff. Lovely pool and spa treatments. The most comfortable bed and 'Above and Beyond' has the best pre dinner offer ever.
8
Very enjoyable. Everything splendid from the wifi, the free mobile phone to use in Hk, the room printer, comfortable if not distinctive room (why do Chinese and HK rooms all have to be beige/brown/black?), the breakfast and pre dinner drinks to the young friendly staff. Only drawback is that the location is not really in the heart of things or particularly near the MTR. Shuttle bus service is OK if you are not pressed for time. Otherwise it has to be taxis.
Hiroki T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. huhtikuuta 2015
Amazing stay!

rooms, views, food
9

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - SviittiHotel Icon Hong Kong - SviittiHotel Icon Hong Kong - SviittiHotel Icon Hong Kong - AulaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHotel Icon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHotel Icon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Icon Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - SviittiHotel Icon Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Icon Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHotel Icon Hong Kong - VastaanottoHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - KylpyläHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06