tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Soul, Etelä-Korea (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Irene City Soul - Hotellihuone Hotel Irene City Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Irene City Soul - Kylpyhuone Hotel Irene City Soul - Hotellihuone Hotel Irene City Soul - Palvelut Hotel Irene City Soul - Hotellihuone Hotel Irene City Soul - Kylpyhuone Hotel Irene City Soul - Palvelut Hotel Irene City Soul - Palvelut Hotel Irene City Soul - Palvelut Hotel Irene City Soul - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Irene City Soul - Hotellihuone Hotel Irene City Soul - Ympäristö Hotel Irene City Soul - Hotellihuone Hotel Irene City Soul - Palvelut
Alue: Myeong-dong / Namsan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 41
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 579 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (579)
Järjestä:
Katrina M. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. joulukuuta 2014
They should hire staff who speak english!

1. Convenient to subway and myeongdong area
6,3
It was okay but the Frontdesk Staff is giving me a hard time conversation. I asked for a weighing scale but they dont know how to operate and on thr wrong format. I ended up increasing my check in luggage which i should not be paying at all since they had it misled!
Chua S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. marraskuuta 2014
Great wifi

Great wifi and location.
6,7
The Wi-Fi was strong. There is computer near the front desk for use. However, it was not really clean. When I entered the room, the floor has hair and there is dust on the writing pad.
Foo T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Second stay and still satisfied

Staff friendliness, hotel location and housekeeping services.
8
Second visit to this place - first time was in 2013. Chose to come back to Irene City because of its convenient location (Very near to City Hall station, Namdaemun market and Myeong-Dong) and the abundant of restaurants and food stalls around. Room was small but cosy (the same room as we took last year - a double bed room). Do go for the double or triple single bed rooms if you're claustrophobic or need more space. To be honest, the double bed room that we took is barely enough space for two person to walk about and rearrange our luggages etc. But we managed and we liked the cosiness of the room. Room is very well equipped: Mounted TV on the wall, dressing table with mirror, safe lock, small refrigerator, hair dryer, water kettle, etc. Universal remote control (yay!) that you can use to turn off all the lights and TV without getting out of bed. They do have hot water/cold water dispensers in the hotel lounge area, and they have rentable electric socket adaptors that you can rent for 10,000 won, which you redeem it back at check out. The semi translucent glass door which leads to the bathroom is the only problem with this room but some people may like it this way. Housekeeping is top notch - coffee, cream and sugar replenished everyday, as is the face and bath towels and bed linens. Reserving the best quality of this hotel to the end - the hotel staff. Friendly and very helpful. Speaks four languages with ease (Japanese, Mandarin, English and of course, Korean) and is well mannered. Don't be afraid to ask them for recommendations for places to go and to dine in. Will we return to this place again? Most probably - though the other options around the area don't look too bad though.
Chor G. Ryhmät Singapore, 5. marraskuuta 2014
cool5

clean room, good staff and great location
6,7
Pleasant stay
Chor G. Ryhmät Singapore, 26. lokakuuta 2014
coolpack

clean, lots of food, convenient
6,3
Chor G. Ryhmät Singapore, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Cool5

Clean room, helpful staff, good location
6,7
Standard double room is small
Ng K. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 11. lokakuuta 2014
Just so so

- room charge is comparatively lower,
6
Jirayu M. Pariskunta Thailand, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Right in the heart of shopping district

Location, shopping, wifi
7,7
The room was tiny. There was hardly enough room to put two luggages! But the wifi in the room was very fast and good connection. The bathroom was not as clean but there was a bath which was great for dipping after a long day of walking. The hotel was like an extension of the main hotel, Hotel Irene, which is close by and the dining room was actually at the main hotel so we had to walk there for breakfast. Location was great. It was opposite the Namdaemun market, only 5 minutes walk from the famous Myeongdong, and 15 minutes walk to Namsan cable car.
Kewei X. Ryhmät Singapore, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Small hotel in the Seoul city area

location, friendly staff, wifi provided
7,3
The room is tiny, no window with little walking space. However the room is clean and the hotel is in the city area quite near to the underground stations.
Cecile C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. syyskuuta 2014
good location, clean rooms

great location, near subway and restaurants
8
our stay was great except that they don't serve simple breakfast and there is no kitchen where we can use microwave. the rooms are cleaned everyday. staff is friendly and nice

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Irene City SoulHotel Irene City Soul - HotellihuoneHotel Irene City Soul - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Irene City Soul - KylpyhuoneHotel Irene City Soul - HotellihuoneHotel Irene City Soul - PalvelutHotel Irene City Soul - HotellihuoneHotel Irene City Soul - KylpyhuoneHotel Irene City Soul - PalvelutHotel Irene City Soul - PalvelutHotel Irene City Soul - PalvelutHotel Irene City Soul - SisäänkäyntiHotel Irene City Soul - HotellihuoneHotel Irene City Soul - YmpäristöHotel Irene City Soul - HotellihuoneHotel Irene City Soul - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3A03