tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane keskusta, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ravintola Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kokoushuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kokoushuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Juhlasali Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Aula Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vastaanotto Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vastaanotto Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kuntosali
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ravintola Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone
Alue: Brisbane keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 191
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 363 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (363)
Järjestä:
Ahmad Z. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Big room, nice staff, good location
8,7
Will stay again in future
Peter O. Pariskunta Australia, 8. joulukuuta 2014
No concierge

Location Comfort Cleanliness
8,3
Due to renovations breakfast was disappointing due to limited seating.No concierge.Everything else was spot on
Pui Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Great location

Great to have guest rate parking fee which save us a lot.
8
A short stay, location is great and hotel is clean and considerably large room.
Chan C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Good Experience

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Great Facilities
8,3
Kay S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. marraskuuta 2014
loved our stay

staff, very accomodating, late check out, loved that, beds very comfy
8,3
yes we really liked our stay and would recommend it. staff very helpful and accomodating with towels and glasses etc. enjoyed the buffett breakfast. and late check out. regards kay
Murray M. Pariskunta Australia, 11. marraskuuta 2014
In Transit stopover

(1) Excellent location near roma St. Station. (2) friendly welcome by staff (3) helpful reception staff who showed us to our room on the 15th floor.
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. Great for seniors like us ( aged 77 and 83 years ) Very helpful and courteous staff. Thank You ! for making our stay so enjoyable. Kathleen and Murray Millar Woodgate Beach Qld
Ocea F. Pariskunta Australia, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Nice and relaxing

Great service, Large good size room, Nice views
9
It was nice
Clara N. Liikematkailija Australia, 7. marraskuuta 2014
A nice and comfortable stay

Size of the bed, Size of the room and friendliness of the staff
9
Badrol H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Quick stay at Brisbane

Centrally located, near Metro Station and mall
8
Kathi N. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Best hotel

Location was perfect for me. A quick train ride from airport. Clean. And quiet
9
The hotel was clean and I was able to get a peaceful night sleep. The restaurant wasn't anything great. As a single female traveler, I was concerned by evening time seeing men loitering outside The hotel. The hotel is secure, it's just getting to and from. I would however stay there again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - SisäänkäyntiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RavintolaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - KokoushuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - KokoushuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - JuhlasaliHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AulaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VastaanottoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VastaanottoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - KuntosaliHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RavintolaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3A05