tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane keskusta, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ravintola Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kokoushuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kokoushuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Juhlasali Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Aula Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vastaanotto Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vastaanotto Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kuntosali
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ravintola Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone
Alue: Brisbane keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 191
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 404 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (404)
Järjestä:
Dave S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 18. huhtikuuta 2015
Be happy, stay with Jen

Location, comfort, value
8
Great. Simple but comfortable style. Would recommend
Wendy P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Relaxing overnight stay

Comfortable Bed,coffee machine,Friendly amazing staff
10
It was a lovely relaxing night girl time for my daughter and I. So we relaxed watched TV ate food and had coffee from the coffee machine in the room great new addition. We slept very well in the most comfortable beds with amazing pillows. Had a beautiful shower using the lovely bag of toiletries in the bathroom then off to a delicious breakfast at the nest after we went to the Theatre which is what we come to Brisbane for and shopping of course. We love Brisbane and this Hotel it is so close to everything and has all you could want in a hotel.The staff are amazing all of them. We will be back next month Thanks Wendy & Sarah.
Colin B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Great short stay location

Ease of checking in and checking out, large comfortable bed and generous size of room.
8
Lok Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
nice

clean, helpful and good location
10
Phichkeang I. Pariskunta Cambodia, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Excellent

Good location, large room, and clean
8,7
Lau V. Ryhmät China, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location

clean, tidy and good location
9,3
The location is near City center and it is very convinent to find the restaurant and convinent shop.
Nola D. Pariskunta Australia, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Showtime

Proxomity to rail and bus transport
7
Wendy P. Pariskunta Australia, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
Great Night

Wonderful Bed,Great view,friendly staff
10
It was a lovely night stopover after a long flight arrived late and nothing was to much trouble changed our room to the riverside when requested the bed was amazing and the breakfast at the nest was delicious.We hope to stay again someday we have stayed at this hotel when it was Holiday Inn then Traders and now Hotel Jen great location and it just keeps getting better the staff are so friendly.
Roslyn Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
Best place to stay in Brisbane

Comfort and cleanliness, great staff best location.
10
Loved it! Room was perfect, so close to everything, excellent staff.
Amanda L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Very impressed

Location, cleanliness & value for $
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - SisäänkäyntiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RavintolaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - KokoushuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - KokoushuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - JuhlasaliHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AulaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VastaanottoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VastaanottoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - KuntosaliHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RavintolaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PihaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - YmpäristöHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - YmpäristöHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - YmpäristöHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - YmpäristöHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - YmpäristöHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - YmpäristöHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - YmpäristöHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - YmpäristöHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - YmpäristöHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - YmpäristöHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - YmpäristöHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - YmpäristöHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - YmpäristöHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - YmpäristöHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3B04