tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane keskusta, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ravintola Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kokoushuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kokoushuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Juhlasali Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Aula Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vastaanotto Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vastaanotto Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kuntosali
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ravintola Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone
Alue: Brisbane keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 191
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 381 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (381)
Järjestä:
Bryan S. Pariskunta United States of America, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Fantastic Staff

Friendly Staff, Great View, Nice Rooms
9,3
The staff made this a great stay for us. They were very friendly upon check-in and gave us some great tips on where to visit in Queensland.
Choon S. Pariskunta Singapore, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Excellent location

Location
7
It is an average stay. As it is converted from Holiday Inn, I felt that the change of name is refreshing but it is overrated as a four star.
Wu J. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 2. tammikuuta 2015
mabye the best hotel in Brisbane

1、amazing location 2、super low price 3、good service
10
excellent, if I go to Brisbane again, I will pick Hotel Jen for my first choice ~
Lin W. Yksin matkustava China, 31. joulukuuta 2014
good location, comfortable room

good location, location, nice room
8
very good location, near queen street, train ,coach center,
Jipeng H. Ryhmät China, 29. joulukuuta 2014
excellent

everything, food, location, room comfort
10
everthing is excellent. Room is spacious, clean, comfortable. Has gym. Location is good. Breakfast is excellent.
Chunmei X. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Good

Good location good staff clean
8
Made C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Good location

Location, spacious room
7,7
This hotel is really perfect for us, a family with two children. They have two double beds in their twin room. The location is the second thing that makes this hotel perfect. It is just right beside the train station. From the airport we only need to take a train to reach the hotel then take less than 5 minutes walk from the station. It is also just minutes away from the famous Queen Street Mall. And there is free wifi in our room, so we could keep connecting to our socmed 😊. I would recommend this hotel to all families and friends.
Sing Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Good room good breakfast

Room is clean and comfortable
9,7
The room is good The breakfast is good
Ka C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 25. joulukuuta 2014
Good location with clear environment

good location
9,3
Jennifer L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 25. joulukuuta 2014
staff were very helpful and frienknowledgeable

Good location, very convenient to travel to the towns , city and other cities
10
Great, recommended and will still my choice. Hotel Jen, wonderful!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - SisäänkäyntiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RavintolaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - KokoushuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - KokoushuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - JuhlasaliHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AulaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VastaanottoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VastaanottoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - KuntosaliHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RavintolaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3A06