Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane keskusta, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kokoushuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kokoushuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Juhlasali Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vastaanotto Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vastaanotto Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Piha Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ruoka ja Juomat
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Aula Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ravintola Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kuntosali Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Piha Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ravintola Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Piha Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ravintola Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Aula Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ravintola Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ravintola
Alue: Brisbane keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 191
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä
421 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (421)
Järjestä:
Nicola M. Pariskunta New Zealand, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David H. Pariskunta Australia, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Great Hotel well worth the stay

Location, Friendliness of staff cleanliness
9,7
Very enjoyable, Location was very close to all amenities, Staff was very friendly, Rooms very comfortable and price was very reasonable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Geoffrey D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 10. heinäkuuta 2015
Ideal Location

Ideal location to town shopping, public transport at your doorstep and very close to Southbank & Suncorp Stadium
9
Our room needed a few cosmetic touch up's. Although the pillows were quite big, they were a little bit hard to sleep on. Ask for a city view room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lee F. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
room not ready

location
8,3
Arrived at 14.20hrs to find room was not ready. As we were due to register shower and then leave for an appointment this was not satisfactory. Was offered the use of the showers in the gym and lights in both showers did not work. For an overnight stay this was far from the level of service we were expecting. The staff seemed to think that as they were fully booked it was acceptable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joey T. Ryhmät Singapore, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
Excellent Stay!

Clean, cosy, modern
9
Excellent stay! 1 min walk to Roma Street station, very accessible. very clean and cosy room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gim C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
The surprise package

Breakfast was good, location in central and competitive price
7
Generally good in all aspect. The main lobby entrance ( taxi waiting area) was really smelly and the furnishing of the room truly need to be upgraded especially the toilet .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thomas K. Liikematkailija Sierra Leone, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
Hotel Jen Brisbane

Location, cleanliness, food
9
Excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
Train noise

Location bed comfort room size
9,3
Great hotel however sound of trains all night not so good.told on checkout next time I book I should request a room on ROMA Street side.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Charlotte R. Liikematkailija Australia, 3. kesäkuuta 2015
Easy

Location, quiet,
7,7
Easy for work
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ronald M. Pariskunta Australia, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
deliccious food room service

room service food quality, room service food price, room facilities
8,7
very comfortable stay. very good food ,one big annoyance charged a fee to pay by credit card,so unnecessary
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - KokoushuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - KokoushuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - JuhlasaliHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VastaanottoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VastaanottoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PihaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AulaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RavintolaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - KuntosaliHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - SisäänkäyntiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PihaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RavintolaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PihaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - SisäänkäyntiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RavintolaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AulaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RavintolaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RavintolaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RavintolaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Piha


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01