tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane keskusta, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ravintola Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kokoushuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kokoushuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Juhlasali Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Aula Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vastaanotto Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vastaanotto Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kuntosali
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ravintola Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone
Alue: Brisbane keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 191
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 390 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (390)
Järjestä:
Man T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
My best hotel experience in first AUS trip

1)Next to the train station, easy to get to airport or other known location (eg. Gold Coast) 2.Close to the down town (just 3 blocks away, 10 to 15 mins walking) 3)Very helpful staffs.
8,3
1)Next to the train station, easy to get to airport or other known location (eg. Gold Coast) 2)Close to the down town (just 3 blocks away, 10 to 15 mins walking) 3)Very helpful staffs. Very good experience in Hotel Jen Brisbance, Thanks.
Samuel H. Pariskunta Australia, 22. helmikuuta 2015
good hotel

location, restaurant, decor
9
Easy check in & check out, friendly staff, good location for walking around the city plus undercover parking for around $30/night, room was very comfy with a good view, loved the unique decor and ambience, restaurant was very nice for dinner (didn't try the breakfast).
Amy M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 11. helmikuuta 2015
Transit hotel

Proximity to rail, cleanliness, staff
9,3
We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We needed to catch a 4am train so its location was perfect - but the Roma St parklands were also a very nice way to fill in our afternoon. The hotel felt fresh and welcoming.
Lenard E. Pariskunta Australia, 2. helmikuuta 2015
Weekend away with style

We enjoyed our stay due to freindly efficient staff. Meals at the new resturant were fantastic. Hotel meets our needs in full.
10
Our stay was first class
Dean P. Pariskunta Australia, 2. helmikuuta 2015
good stay

location at the train station, close to the mall, nice room
7,3
A clean comfortable hotel in the city. Nice rooms, good service. Only just 4 star ... nothing really special. Fitness area small, didn't find the sauna. staff helpful. price ok.
Robert G. Pariskunta Australia, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Comfortable

Clean room , comfy bed and good shower.
9,3
It was an over night stay and was clean modern and close to everything we needed. Will stay again.
Bryan S. Pariskunta United States of America, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Fantastic Staff

Friendly Staff, Great View, Nice Rooms
9,3
The staff made this a great stay for us. They were very friendly upon check-in and gave us some great tips on where to visit in Queensland.
Choon S. Pariskunta Singapore, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Excellent location

Location
7
It is an average stay. As it is converted from Holiday Inn, I felt that the change of name is refreshing but it is overrated as a four star.
Wu J. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 2. tammikuuta 2015
mabye the best hotel in Brisbane

1、amazing location 2、super low price 3、good service
10
excellent, if I go to Brisbane again, I will pick Hotel Jen for my first choice ~
Lin W. Yksin matkustava China, 31. joulukuuta 2014
good location, comfortable room

good location, location, nice room
8
very good location, near queen street, train ,coach center,

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - SisäänkäyntiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RavintolaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - KokoushuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - KokoushuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - JuhlasaliHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AulaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VastaanottoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VastaanottoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - KuntosaliHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RavintolaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3A07