Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane keskusta, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kokoushuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kokoushuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Juhlasali Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vastaanotto Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vastaanotto Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palvelut Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellihuone Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Piha Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ruoka ja Juomat
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Aula Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ravintola Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kuntosali Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Piha Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ravintola Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Piha Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ravintola Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Aula Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ravintola Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ravintola
Alue: Brisbane keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 191
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä
428 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (428)
Järjestä:
Grant L. Liikematkailija Australia, 4. elokuuta 2015
Thoroughly Impressed

location, room and professional staff
9,7
Excellent hotel, great room and professional staff and will definitely stay there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Deborah L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. elokuuta 2015
Brilliant location

comfortable beds, location, food
9,7
Fast check in, check out, very comfortable beds, good size room/bathroom, in Roma Street Station complex so easy to get to from airport - straight off airtrain into hotel lobby and short walk to Brisbane CBD, when walking back just look up hill and find hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lenard E. Pariskunta Australia, 3. elokuuta 2015
Hotel Jen, Brisbane

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
10
Our stay was first class as always. We always stay at this hotel when we travel to Brisbane.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Virginia W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. elokuuta 2015
Hotel jen

Location presentation
10
Great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Linda F. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 2. elokuuta 2015
last night in bris

room food staff
10
I was very impressed it was a wonderful experience
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arthur E. Ryhmät Australia, 2. elokuuta 2015
Not so pleasant stay

Location
6,7
We booked an Executive King with an upgrade room for 3 adults and the room only contained 1 king bed. The reception staff did mention that they thought we might have all wanted to sleep in 1 bed!! The third adult was then offered a temporary roll out bed to sleep on - not exactly luxury. We were moved to a much smaller twin double room but were told we could not have a refund because we had booked not directly through the hotel. We were also charged for parking which was not mentioned at the time of booking. The grout in bathroom tiles was mouldy. I don't have mould in my home bathroom and don't expect to find it in a hotel where I am paying top dollar. It makes you question what else is not being cleaned properly! This was pointed out to staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicola M. Pariskunta New Zealand, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David H. Pariskunta Australia, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Great Hotel well worth the stay

Location, Friendliness of staff cleanliness
9,7
Very enjoyable, Location was very close to all amenities, Staff was very friendly, Rooms very comfortable and price was very reasonable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Geoffrey D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 10. heinäkuuta 2015
Ideal Location

Ideal location to town shopping, public transport at your doorstep and very close to Southbank & Suncorp Stadium
9
Our room needed a few cosmetic touch up's. Although the pillows were quite big, they were a little bit hard to sleep on. Ask for a city view room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gemma S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 10. heinäkuuta 2015
Wish we could have stayed longer

room service menu, room comfort, close to city
10
Room service was creative and delicious, room size and amenities were great, comfortable bed. Staff had a nice fresh attitude and seemed open to help (we didn't require any assistance). easy walk to the city, and great view to the edge of the city from the room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - KokoushuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - KokoushuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - JuhlasaliHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VastaanottoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VastaanottoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalvelutHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HotellihuoneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PihaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AulaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RavintolaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - KuntosaliHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - SisäänkäyntiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PihaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RavintolaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PihaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - SisäänkäyntiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RavintolaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - AulaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RavintolaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RavintolaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RavintolaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Piha


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02