Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Jurine

Schwedter Street 15, Prenzlauer Berg, Berliini, Saksa 10119 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Jurine Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Jurine Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Jurine Berliini - Kokoushuone Hotel Jurine Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Jurine Berliini - Parveke/Terassi Hotel Jurine Berliini - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Jurine Berliini - Ravintola Hotel Jurine Berliini - Buffet Hotel Jurine Berliini - Buffet Hotel Jurine Berliini - Parveke/Terassi Hotel Jurine Berliini - Vastaanotto Hotel Jurine Berliini - Buffet Hotel Jurine Berliini - Kokoushuone Hotel Jurine Berliini - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Jurine Berliini - Ravintola Hotel Jurine Berliini - Pubi/Aula
Hotel Jurine Berliini - Kokoushuone Hotel Jurine Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Jurine Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Jurine Berliini - Piha Hotel Jurine Berliini - Buffet Hotel Jurine Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Jurine Berliini - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Jurine Berliini - Piha Hotel Jurine Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Jurine Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Jurine Berliini - Parveke/Terassi Hotel Jurine Berliini - Parveke/Terassi
Alue: Prenzlauer Berg Huoneiden lukumäärä: 53
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 14 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (14)
Järjestä:
Hans S. Pariskunta Denmark, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice, clean - expensive

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,3
Very nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff. But too expensive - but guess that goes for all hotels in Berlin during easter.
Nico A. Pariskunta Netherlands, 4. elokuuta 2013
You feel welcome, quiet, comfortable, helpfull

Quiet, smokefree, breakfast on the terrace
7
Good.
Karen K. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. elokuuta 2012
Great location in eastern Berlin

Location, Friendliness and helpfulness of staff fluent in English
9
Hotel Jurine is well situated for touring in Berlin. It is a short walk from the U-Bahn and within easy walking distance of many cafes and restaurants and the oldest biergarten in Berlin. The rooms are small but clean and adequate. There is a breakfast buffet, but at 13 euros per person we chose to eat elsewhere. We also had no trouble using the free internet for which they provide you a password.
Nähtävyysvinkki: The Original Insider Berlin Walking Tours in English are outstanding! (www.insidertour.com)We took 3 and all were excellent! Great guides!!
Tuija T. Pariskunta Finland, 3. elokuuta 2012
Nice small hotel in a peaceful surroundings

Friendly staff, nice back garden, clean rooms.
8
me and my husband enjoyed our stay in berlin and hotel jurine. the location of the hotel was perfect for us: peaceful area, a lot of restaurants nearby, just two underground stations from alexanderplatz. the hotel has a lovely back garden, which is a perfect place for having breakfast or maybe a beer in the evening. good value for money.
Benjamin B. Pariskunta Germany, 8. huhtikuuta 2012
Very nice hotel

Clean, friendly, inexpensive
9,3
nice room, reasonable size for a city hotel. close to subway and tram stations, basically walking distance to alexanderplatz. ideal for people who are on business or tourists who spend their day in town and use the hotel for sleeping.
Lars F. Pariskunta Sweden, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
Lugnt och skönt läge men nära till allt

Lugnt hotell
7
Thomas H. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 6. tammikuuta 2013
Mycket bra område men små rum

Enkelt, rent, trevlig personal och wi-fi ingår
8
Hotellet är ett bra ställe att bo på för den som vill undersöka den "coola" delen av Berlin. Jag har ej ätit frukost på hotellet så jag kan ej kommentera maten där. För övrigt är det ett hotell som håller standard i renhet och funktionalitet. Personalen var trevliga och hjälpsamma om det var något. Hotellet ligger i ett område med många bra barer, caféer och restauranger. Det finns även en del shopping i olika unika butiker som rekommenderas att kolla i.
Ravintolavinkki: För en god espresso eller en god kopp kaffe så besök Bonanza Coffee Heroes. Ligger med 5-7 min promenadavstånd från hotellet. Oderberger Strasse 35, 10435
Thierry C. Ryhmät France, 18. maaliskuuta 2013
Hôtel correct près du métro et des restaurants

emplacement
5,7
la literie mériterait d'être revue, les matelas et oreillers étaient très inconfortables.
Anja S. Pariskunta Denmark, 8. lokakuuta 2012
Rigtigt fint til prisen - god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, ældre hotel, men pænt og rent
7,7
Hotellet ligger super, midt mellem to gode restaurenter i Prenzlauerberg. Stømmen gik på vores værelse mens vi var der, så vi fik et ufrivilligt værelsesbytte, men servicen var i top hele vejen igennem.
Jostein U. Ryhmät Norway, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Dårlig service i forbindelse med frokost

Beliggenheten.
6,3
Helt greit, et lite hotell, men stort sett et fint hotell opphold. Litt dårlig service i forbindelse med frokost, 2 av gruppen vår spurte om dei kunne få betale å spise frokost siste dagen, men vart møt med et NEI og ikke noe mer forklaring en da.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Jurine BerliiniHotel Jurine Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Jurine Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Jurine Berliini - KokoushuoneHotel Jurine Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Jurine Berliini - Parveke/TerassiHotel Jurine Berliini - SisäänkäyntiHotel Jurine Berliini - RavintolaHotel Jurine Berliini - BuffetHotel Jurine Berliini - BuffetHotel Jurine Berliini - Parveke/TerassiHotel Jurine Berliini - VastaanottoHotel Jurine Berliini - BuffetHotel Jurine Berliini - KokoushuoneHotel Jurine Berliini - SisäänkäyntiHotel Jurine Berliini - RavintolaHotel Jurine Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel Jurine Berliini - KokoushuoneHotel Jurine Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Jurine Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Jurine Berliini - PihaHotel Jurine Berliini - BuffetHotel Jurine Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Jurine Berliini - SisäänkäyntiHotel Jurine Berliini - PihaHotel Jurine Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Jurine Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Jurine Berliini - Parveke/TerassiHotel Jurine Berliini - Parveke/TerassiHotel Jurine Berliini - Parveke/TerassiHotel Jurine Berliini - BuffetHotel Jurine Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Jurine Berliini - RavintolaHotel Jurine Berliini - RavintolaHotel Jurine Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Jurine Berliini - RavintolaHotel Jurine Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Jurine Berliini - VastaanottoHotel Jurine Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Jurine Berliini - PihaHotel Jurine Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Jurine Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Jurine Berliini - AulaHotel Jurine Berliini - BuffetHotel Jurine Berliini - Parveke/TerassiHotel Jurine Berliini - Parveke/TerassiHotel Jurine Berliini - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C01