tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Vastaanotto Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Uima-allas Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Uima-allas Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Uima-allas Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Uima-allas Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Uima-allas Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Uima-allas
Sijainti: Kuta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 60
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 500 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,3
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,0
Kaikki arvostelut (500)
Joonas S. Pariskunta Finland, 8. helmikuuta 2013
Hivenen hankala sijainti, hintalaatu todella hyvä.

Rauhallinen miljöö. Hintaan nähden todella siisti ja hyvä kuntoinen.
6,3
Ekaa kertaa balilla ja kutalla, eikä tulla toista kertaa. Onneksemme hotelli oli pois keskustan hälinästä. Hotellin uima-allas tosi hyvä ilta lillumiseen. Hintalaatu todella hyvä! Siisti ja suht nykyaikainen huone. Kelpaa reppureissaajan pysähtyä levähtämään, vaikka pitemmäksi aikaa. Keskustaan pääsee kätevästi taksilla. Kävellen hieman hankalaa, kun ei kunnon kävelyteitä ja liikenne on melko kaaottista. Sijainti on ihan mitä lomalta hakee, surffaus ja biletys onnistuu varmasti paremmin lähempänä kuta rantaa. Rauhallinen kaupungin katsastelu hoituu täältä hyvin.
Ni K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
very horrible could not stay, waitin my refund

nothing
2
Already contact but still waiting my refund, hotel was horrible
Kerri R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
if a bed and shower is all you need go to A1 Kuta

The staff were really helpful, reliable scooters and clean rooms. If your looking for good coffee in the morning it's a short scooter trip.
7,3
The staff were very attentive. It has a relaxed feel, no pomp and ceremony. Very laid back. If you are looking to live it up in a fancy motel A1 Kuta can not accommodate. But if you are here to enjoy everything that Bali has to offer besides a fancy motel to sleep in, A1 kuta won't disappoint.
Santata R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
3

Good, Simple, natural
7,7
Great swimming pool. like thiss ^^
Syamir N. Ryhmät Malaysia, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
Terrible

Price
3
1. The hotel was located along dome lonely streets. Not reachable by walking only. Some local food stalls are available. 2. The wifi was okay in the beginning. But then all of a sudden we were directed to a login page in which they mentioned that the data quota has been fully consumed or it definitely has got to do with the hotels payment tp the service provider. Talked to the staffs who were constantly having beer and chit chatting at the lobby. When got to the lobby we were confused who was the staff as all were sitting as though they were guests and all they could say was the wifi has problems. Is that the best answer they can give when we definitely could give? 3. We were supposed to check in on the 31st not aware of Balinese Nyepi Day in which they could not have anything on the road basically no movement. We had no no where to go since no one can send us there. Infact.. we were told no check ins were allowed. we wondered why we were allowed to make reservations and that the money was already paid. 4. The toilets were dirty. Yellowish stains. The bed sheets were smelly. Please do something to this hotel. We stayed in a hostel in Seminyak and it was wayyyy better.
Nor A. Ryhmät Malaysia, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Itis a budget hotels and without restaurants.

It's swimmingg pool ok.
3,3
Our first night is terrible, the staff entered our rooms without permission when we were out. Scary Places.
Christopher W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
Dangerous - Staff not to be trusted

Hotel
2
Me and my partner booked 4 nights at Kuta A1. After the first night our rooms were cleaned and both suitcase had been tampered with as the locks had changed. We spoke to reception and then tried to contact the owner by phone then leaving a message. Unfortunately the owner did not bother to contact us for such an important breach of security, which obviously shows a lack of concern for its clients. It also, means the problem was unresolved and I therefore advise anybody visiting Bali not to stay at this hotel. AVOID!
Robin F. Pariskunta Indonesia, 12. maaliskuuta 2014
dirty shower

nothing
3,3
bed was comfortable enough. that is all there is for the nice things. toilet had awful smell, no hot water, toilet drain was stuck.
Mohamad F. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 5. maaliskuuta 2014
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity

relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly
8,3
Juraime J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 27. helmikuuta 2014
Stayed only for about a hour only

Can say much.
5,3
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Kuta A1 BaliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Kuta A1 Bali - VastaanottoHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Uima-allasHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Uima-allasHotel Kuta A1 Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Kuta A1 Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Uima-allasHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Uima-allasHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Uima-allasHotel Kuta A1 Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C05