tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu alue -Beijing tie / Haizhu aukio, Guangzhou, Kiina 510115 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Sviitti Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellihuone Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellihuone Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellihuone Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellihuone Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellihuone Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kylpyhuone Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Sviitti Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kokoushuone Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kokoushuone
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Ravintola Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kuntosali Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Uima-allas Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kauneussalonki Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellihuone Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kylpyhuone Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Yuexiu alue -Beijing tie / Haizhu aukio Huoneiden lukumäärä: 486
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 3035 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (3035)
Järjestä:
Eira H. Liikematkailija Finland, 25. lokakuuta 2012
Hyvä hotelli loistavalla paikalla

Hotelli sopii loistavasti niin turistille kuin bussiness matkustajalla. Lähellä hyviä ravintoloita, ostosmahdollisuudet ja tietysti Pearl - joki kaikessa kauneudessaan.
8
Hotellia on remontoitu paljon viimeisten vuosien aikana. Huoneet ovat osittain hieman nuhjuiset, mutta toimivat ja henkilökunta on erittäin palvelualtista.
Ahti V. Liikematkailija Finland, 24. lokakuuta 2012
hyvä sijainti

sijainti
6,3
Sijainti on loistava. Metroasema vieressä, joka ei ole kovin ruuhkainen. Hyvä yhteys Pazhouhun Huoneet aikansa eläneet ja vähän suttuiset, vastaavat kplmentähden hotellin tasoa.
Jouko P. Liikematkailija Finland, 10. lokakuuta 2011
Sijainti hyvä, mutta pettymys palvelun- ja kunnon

Paikka ehdoton plussa.
4,3
Tilat tarvitsee kiireellisesti kunnon remontin. Pienet huoneet ja ahtaat työskentelytilat ulko oven nurkassa. Valaistus huono ja vuoteen yläpuoliset halogeenivalot ei katkaisijaa. Saa sammumaan vain ottamalla ovikortin pois pääkatkaisijata. En käytä toista kertaa.
Harwant G. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. elokuuta 2014
Fine but not impressive

Convenient Location
7
The room we booked was Landmark Room with River View and High Floor (if you consider 21st floor a high floor, that is). The first blunder was assigning us a room with single beds instead of a double bed. We had to return to the front desk to request for a change of room. We then purchased the breakfast option for the next morning. The breakfast is not a must-try, in my opinion. You might as well search for local delicacies around the hotel. We ordered fries from room service and it was over fried. We ended up ordering MacD delivery. The location was convenient - minutes walk away from the metro. The wedding street was near. We managed to walk there by crossing the bridge.
Lip K. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 22. elokuuta 2014
Good and convenient hotel

Great Location, Comfortable room and nice restaurant
8
I have stayed here more than 10 times for my business trips, and have never been disappointed as it is near to wholesale shoes area, the rooms are very well appointed if you opt for the slightly more expensive higher floors (above 20) and the restaurant downstairs have great Chinese food. The staff are professional and quick, the area not noisy, and near to restaurants and the river side. I will continue to stay there as its convenient for my buying and I couldn't ask for more.
Lip K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 22. elokuuta 2014
Nice and Comfy Landmark Hotel

High Speed internet, clean large rooms and great location
8,3
One of the better 4 star hotels in Guang Zhou. Location is perfect if you want to be within walking distance to wholesale centers, eating places and some night spots. The staff, although not friendly, are not rude like some other Chinese Hotels. The rooms are well appointed if you opt for those on higher floor, as they have been renovated. The restaurant in hotel has very good tim sum, steamboat and ala carte menu, and its very popular so we may have to wait for some 30 minutes.
Nicole T. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 18. elokuuta 2014
August 2014

Good location, spacious room and lobby, free wifi in the room
7,7
It's good. The people in the lobby are helpful in giving directions.
Yung C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 16. elokuuta 2014
Pricey hotel boosted with good location

Quiet, Convenient and Easy to get taxi
8
Always my choice for every business trip due to its close proximity to my work places. Though Pricey, its location is superb near to train station and by the river. When night falls, the hotel is surprisingly quiet despite being next to rocking clubs.. and safety is never a concern with police patrol around. Best of all, it's consider easy to get a taxi at its door step.
Yanty E. Pariskunta Indonesia, 8. elokuuta 2014
Good location and wifi

Location, wifi
7,3
Good location. First night got corner room. The next day, we asked to change room and they promtly response. So the second night we moved to standard room (not irregular shape as corner room)
Kanok-Orn L. Liikematkailija Thailand, 7. elokuuta 2014
clean and good situated

the cleanliness
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SviittiHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - HotellihuoneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - HotellihuoneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - HotellihuoneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - HotellihuoneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - HotellihuoneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - KylpyhuoneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SviittiHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - KokoushuoneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - KokoushuoneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RavintolaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - KuntosaliHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Uima-allasHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - KauneussalonkiHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - HotellihuoneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - KylpyhuoneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - KylpyhuoneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - HotellihuoneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - HotellihuoneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - AulaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - KuntosaliHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Uima-allasHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - HotellihuoneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - KokoushuoneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - KokoushuoneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A08