tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Piha Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sijainti: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 1098 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,3
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1098)
Esko O. Pariskunta Finland, 6. huhtikuuta 2012
Mukava siisti, palveluhenkinen hotelli

Lähellä metroasemaa
7,3
Hotelli sijaitsee meidän kannaltamme sopivassa paikassa. Lähellä metroasemaa ja raitiotielinjan lähellä. Kävelymatka Sohoon ja Lan Kwaihin. Huoneet pienehköt mutta riittävät tilat. Siivous toimi hyvin. Aamiaishuone pieni ja tarjoilu aika askeettinen, mutta sisältää kuitenkin minimiosat, paitsi jugurttia ei ole. Kadun puoleisiin alaosan huoneisiin (kuten meillä) kuuluu katumelu aika hyvin.
Richard W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
Fantastic customer service

The staff could not do enough to help. The rooms were big and well thought out. Excellent breakfast
9,7
From the Check in to final check out the staff were there to help our every needs and even made a special cake and card for our son who had his fifth birthday. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to both short and long stay visitors with its easy access to central Hong Kong, great staff, good rooms and nice fresh breakfasts.
Cheung S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Great value for money

Free buffet breakfast , spacious room and attentive staff.
8,7
Fully comfort and satisfied in all aspects of this smart causal hotel.
Fajar F. Pariskunta Indonesia, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
Amazing hotel

Room, breakfast, location
9,7
Amazing hotel, they upgrade my room to suite room with separate living room and has two television. Best point is breakfast, they offers some fresh fruit. Nice staff. Good location, near mtr and tram route. Will back again to this hotel in future.
Jing Y. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
good
7,7
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Peter H. Pariskunta Taiwan, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
2 star location + 5 star staff

staff, staff, staff
7
The room, especially the pillow, was extremely comforting...probably more so than the 4-5 star hotels i have stayed in HK. In fact, I loved them so much i offered to buy the pillows...they were THAT great. The location is subpar...not too easy to find and a bit far if you have heavy luggage...but the staff more than made up for it with attentive professionalism
Maude F. Pariskunta Canada, 4. huhtikuuta 2014
Great little hotel

Great breakfast, friendly service, nice little extras
8,3
I stayed with a friend and we were always impressed. We were bumped up to a suite so we had a lot of room and the check in was quick and easy. The included breakfast was small but tasty with lots of fresh fruits. It was only a 10 minute walk max to the subway and the staff had many maps on hand. (and complimentary umbrellas, which was helpful since it rained almost every day). They were happy to help me book tours and taxis and everything. Great experience.
Brian S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Excellent Choice for Central Area

Location, Price, Staff
9
A short walk from some of the trendiest areas on Hong Kong Island, Hotel LBP hit the mark on everything I needed for this short stay: fast check-in and checkout, very friendly staff, inclusive (albeit very basic) breakfast, comfortable and clean room, and affordable rate. I'll definitely stay here again.
Wesley V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Great staff, Great Location

Rooms, Free Upgrade, Communication Skills
8,3
David H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 19. maaliskuuta 2014
A good hotel in a convenient location

Convenience to Central Hong Kong, access to public transport, quality and cleanliness of rooms
7,7
Very good stay, staff friendly and attentive, breakfast basic but sufficient, excellent room with great shower and comfortable bed.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel LBP Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - VastaanottoHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel LBP Hong Kong - PihaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B01