tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kuntosali Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Piha Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Piha Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 1320 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1320)
Järjestä:
Esko O. Pariskunta Finland, 6. huhtikuuta 2012
Mukava siisti, palveluhenkinen hotelli

Lähellä metroasemaa
7,3
Hotelli sijaitsee meidän kannaltamme sopivassa paikassa. Lähellä metroasemaa ja raitiotielinjan lähellä. Kävelymatka Sohoon ja Lan Kwaihin. Huoneet pienehköt mutta riittävät tilat. Siivous toimi hyvin. Aamiaishuone pieni ja tarjoilu aika askeettinen, mutta sisältää kuitenkin minimiosat, paitsi jugurttia ei ole. Kadun puoleisiin alaosan huoneisiin (kuten meillä) kuuluu katumelu aika hyvin.
Jacqueline G. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Quality hotel on a budget price

Cleanliness, great amenities, price and staff that let u stay in the audio visula room with massage chairs before your flight even after ccheckout. Free snacks and coffee in the lobby.
10
Excellent, and they were very kind to our group!
Jordan P. Yksin matkustava Canada, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Best Hotel for the Price!

Price/Cleanliness/Location
9
I stayed at 3 other hotels while in Hong Kong between $100 - $175 CAD per night and this one was by far the best. Clean, great view, lots of good toiletries and not as small as other budget hotels. I would stay here again.
Adrian K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 19. marraskuuta 2014
No fuss, no frills, good hotel that works very wel

Clean and good condition, friendly efficient staff and location
7,3
My stay at LBP hotel was very good. Arrived at hotel very late at midnight and the staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. Room was very clean and in good condition, a bit squeezy but designed well to make it comfortable enough to move around. Toilet was rather small, this could have been slightly bigger. Bedroom area had no space for my luggage, had to unpack all my stuff into the cupboards. Cable TV could do with more channels, on second day, the english news channel hung and didn't get back till I left. Location is ok, lots of convenience stores, eating places within the vicinity. Only problem was with taxis, hailing one from the hotel was a bit of a challenge. In summary, good hotel if you're staying alone, on business. If I'm a couple, would look for a larger room and probably closer to central, mid-levels or in causeway bay.
Cuong N. Liikematkailija Australia, 18. marraskuuta 2014
Business trip

10 mins works to MRT stations, room is nice and staff is very supporty
8
I stayed for one night and room is good conditions (bath room equipments, TVs and sofa), however the aircon is kind of noisy, so you might find it hard to ignore it.
Michael C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Great hotel

Well presented and maintained, good location, good value
7,7
Julie C. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. marraskuuta 2014
It 's a nice stay in this hotel.

Neat
7,3
convenient
Jenny T. Pariskunta Australia, 12. marraskuuta 2014
Traditional Hong Kong

Great value for money. Walking distance to Soho & the Mid-Levels Escslators, Island Ferries, Traditional eateries and the MTR
9,3
Very friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic breakfasts catering to all tastes. The higher floors have smaller rooms but you get good views over a park if you get a room on the Hollywood Road side. You can open the windows for fresh air, free water pod coffe, muffins, chips & biscuits are provided and the fantastic wok meals of the Dai Pai Dongs at Stanley St are an easy walk away.
Kylie T. Pariskunta Australia, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Excellent value and service

Clean, modern, convenient
9
We stayed here for our last night in Hong Kong and it was great. The room was a reasonable size (we were actually put into the wheelchair accessible room so in fact the dimensions were quite spacious), the entire hotel was clean and modern, the staff were friendly and the location excellent. The value for money was great, we stayed somewhere in Wan Chai earlier in the week which was $100 more per night and not as nice. Highly recommend Hotel LBP.
Janos P. Pariskunta Hungary, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Perfect selection

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,7
We stayed 6 nights in this hotel's business suite, its location is excellent if you want to discover the west part of HK. The room was quiet (compared to the fact that you are being in the center of one of the largetst cities in the world), the matrass in the bed was quite hard, but very comfortable. The room was equipped very well and cleaned daily. In summary, LBP made our stay a pleasant memory. We would definitely return to this hotel next time. Recommended to everyone looking for a hotel in this category.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - KuntosaliHotel LBP Hong Kong - PihaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel LBP Hong Kong - PihaHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel LBP Hong Kong - VastaanottoHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel LBP Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel LBP Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel LBP Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02