Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kuntosali Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kuntosali Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Hong Kong Central Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1736 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1736)
Järjestä:
Kimmo T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
Erinomainen kaupunkihotelli

Kunto, siisteys, varustelu
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Esko O. Pariskunta Finland, 6. huhtikuuta 2012
Mukava siisti, palveluhenkinen hotelli

Lähellä metroasemaa
7,3
Hotelli sijaitsee meidän kannaltamme sopivassa paikassa. Lähellä metroasemaa ja raitiotielinjan lähellä. Kävelymatka Sohoon ja Lan Kwaihin. Huoneet pienehköt mutta riittävät tilat. Siivous toimi hyvin. Aamiaishuone pieni ja tarjoilu aika askeettinen, mutta sisältää kuitenkin minimiosat, paitsi jugurttia ei ole. Kadun puoleisiin alaosan huoneisiin (kuten meillä) kuuluu katumelu aika hyvin.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chan U. Pariskunta Macau, 6. helmikuuta 2016
3 stars hotel over expected.

Clean, Good breakfast, Helpful staff
8,7
this hotel is about 10mins walk from Ferry terminal at SheungWan. Many restaurants and supermarket nearby. However, the downside is quite far away from MTR that need to take 15mins by walk. one thing I was appreciated the amenities including shower gel, shampoo and tissue paper are sourced from famous brand that is not usual in low cost hotel. Worth to have second visit.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wlodzimierz S. Pariskunta Poland, 23. tammikuuta 2016
Very nice place

Clean, cosy,
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vlad Z. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 16. tammikuuta 2016
Great affordable hotel

Location, condition, staff
9,7
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is clean, everything (toiletries, robes, slippers, extra blanket) provided. Excellent plumbing fixtures, very modern. Breakfast is sufficient. Location is great: about 5 minutes from the MTR and two stops from main attractions, as well as the Airport Express link.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Heather M. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. tammikuuta 2016
Clean, modern, spacious for HK

Pleasant Staff, Great shower, Business Suite Kitchen
10
We come to HK regularly for the weekend and this was a new stay for us. It trumps any other experience within the same price point or location. We will definitely book again. Very comfortable and pleasant design.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonathan R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 8. tammikuuta 2016
As Expected

Food, good staff, value for money
8
They met what I am expected from them. It worth what I payed for the stay. Highly recommended.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Easther D. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Enjoyed our stay :)

Good location, Superb customer service, Value for money
8,3
Convenient location if you plan to travel around HK by train as the nearest station is just 3 to 5 minutes away on foot. The rooms are a bit small but they are well-appointed, clean, and functional. Toiletries and towels were complete and were of high quality. We really enjoyed the amenities such as the common pantry and entertainment room with massage chairs - things that we looked forward to after a long day outside. We found the staff to be approachable, friendly, polite, and well-trained in dealing with people. We also felt that they genuinely cared for their guests' well-being: They were patient in explaining the check-in procedures and providing information for their guests' specific travel needs. Extra blankets were provided during winter season even without us requesting for it. Even after we checked out, one of their staff brought drinking water to help me clear my throat after noticing me cough. It is not a luxury hotel but they really made us feel at home and that they were really happy to help us out. We are looking forward to staying here again and would absolutely recommend this hotel for first time travellers to HK looking for the best value for money accommodations.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ai K. Ryhmät Singapore, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Wonderful stay

Room is great, breakfast is nice, & walking distance to MTR
8,7
Fantastic stay. Def value for money. The breakfast is simple but nice. & the staff were great. Apart from the toilet being a bit small, there's nothing else that I can pin point.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Comandante P. Pariskunta Macau, 28. joulukuuta 2015
No housekeeping services

Helpful hotel staff, good location and room was well cleaned
7
I stayed at the hostel LBP and not Hotel LBP because there is no housekeeping services.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - KuntosaliHotel LBP Hong Kong - KuntosaliHotel LBP Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel LBP Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel LBP Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel LBP Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel LBP Hong Kong - PihaHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel LBP Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel LBP Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel LBP Hong Kong - VastaanottoHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel LBP Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiHotel LBP Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02