tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sviitti Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kuntosali Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Piha Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Piha Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ravintola Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 1266 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1266)
Järjestä:
Esko O. Pariskunta Finland, 6. huhtikuuta 2012
Mukava siisti, palveluhenkinen hotelli

Lähellä metroasemaa
7,3
Hotelli sijaitsee meidän kannaltamme sopivassa paikassa. Lähellä metroasemaa ja raitiotielinjan lähellä. Kävelymatka Sohoon ja Lan Kwaihin. Huoneet pienehköt mutta riittävät tilat. Siivous toimi hyvin. Aamiaishuone pieni ja tarjoilu aika askeettinen, mutta sisältää kuitenkin minimiosat, paitsi jugurttia ei ole. Kadun puoleisiin alaosan huoneisiin (kuten meillä) kuuluu katumelu aika hyvin.
Kelly C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff helpfulness, value for money, breakfast
9,7
I booked this hotel based on the reviews of others but not entirely believing that it would be as good as professed. We stayed in a business suite with an extra bed for our 10 year old. Whilst the extra bed rendered the lounge unusable we were prepared for this and there was an extra TV in the bedroom for Mum/Dad quiet time. Breakfast was just right, providing us with a good start to every day and an all important coffee. We enjoyed one dinner at the newly opened Gees which was at a high standard and catered to a food intolerance, we choose to eat somewhere different each night. Every staff member was very helpful, and all three of us rather enjoyed our stay with Hotel LBP.
Rosa L. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Good location - small rooms

Convenient location to Central, minimalist clean, 24 hrs snacks.drinks in lobby
7
We had a pleasant 3 days stay. The room was cramped and we requested a larger room after the first night- we were given a slightly larger one for "family" vs couple - which means that there is room for an additional single bed. We were given the family room and permitted to switch at no additional cost.
Yan Y. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 24. syyskuuta 2014
easy to go everywhere

location, room size, nice tidy
8
Dennis W. Pariskunta Australia, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Quality and comfort

Luxury room, security, quality of fittings.
9,7
Enjoyable. Taxi drivers had difficulty in finding this hotel. Easy walk to hotel from Star Ferry. Breakfast excellent. Staff excellent.
Andrea R. Pariskunta Chile, 23. syyskuuta 2014
nothing special

location, clean, near the metro
7
nice & friendly
Seok Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Clean room, friendly and helpful staff

Clean room, less than10 mins to airport shuttle bus-stop, friendly staff
7,7
It was a pleasant stay at LBP
Roy H. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. syyskuuta 2014
nice hotel

lcoation is closer to MTR and some other places.
9,7
It was great exploring the city of hong kong i love their transportation confusing at first but if you plan to go for the first timer please study the transportation system. This is for my own point of view I mean u can take a cab but boring no thrill at all but be careful of taxi driver they will rip you off if they know your new in town. some of it not every taxi driver. they charge 22.00 HK DOLLAR as for staring rate then 1.50 for every 2 kilometers if I'm not mistaken. Base on my experience when i get there this taxi driver charge 40.00 bucks for a 5 mins drive down to my hotel which is really closer to MTR but it was raining and no time to look for a map so i took this taxi. then the last one he charge me 38.00 dollar but the rate showed 30.00 something and he told me why he charge 38.00 bucks because i have a luggage. and by the way use OCTOPUS CARD TO GO AROUND if you plan to take a bus or train, and you can use that card buying stuff even at starbucks and 7 eleven. the hotel is CLOSER from train station .5 MINS WALK from MTR. STATION SHEUNG WANG STATION EXIT A and from there just walk towards queens road west .For my last word i will going back to HONG KONG to explore more .
Jonathan M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Pleasing Stay at LBP Hotel

Room comfort, Staff performance, Location
8,7
Hotel LBP is located along Queen's Rd West, just a short 5-10 minute stroll from Sheung Wan MRT & Central District. Booked hotel at discounted price for 1 night, so no complaints here. Room was exceptionally clean, staff were very friendly and even accommodated early check-in/late check-out requests. For those wishing to stay only several nights at the most, Hotel LBP is definitely recommended. Room was actually larger than anticipated. Keep up the good work Hotel LBP!
Patrick L. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Great value for money

Location, Clean & Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff
8
Good location in Sheung Wan, around the corner from the ibis HK Hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room, good housekeeping. Small but OK bathroom. Bed is fine but the duvet is too small for 2 people sleeping on the same bed - it doesn't drape over the sides or the foot of the bed. Breakfast is adequate. Nice and fast wifi (inclusive), and free local calls. Overall, I'm quite happy with this hotel and will not hesitate to stay there again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - KuntosaliHotel LBP Hong Kong - PihaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel LBP Hong Kong - PihaHotel LBP Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel LBP Hong Kong - VastaanottoHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel LBP Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel LBP Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel LBP Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02