tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Lindemann's

Potsdamer Str. 171-173., Schöneberg, Berliini, Saksa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat
Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Aula
Alue: Schöneberg Huoneiden lukumäärä: 72
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 36 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (36)
Järjestä:
Tuukka T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
Tyylikäs hotelli

SIjainti, puhtaus, oma parveke
8,7
Vierailumme aikana Berkliinissä oli poikkeuksellin helleaalto (36 astetta), jolloin huoneen ilmastointi ei riittänyt jäähdyttämään huonetta riittävästi. Ilmojen viilennyttyä oma parveke oli mukava.
Mie J. Pariskunta Denmark, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy

Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
9,3
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Ray C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
Rediculous
5,3
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Jensq W. Pariskunta Germany, 14. maaliskuuta 2014
Good value

Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
9
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Pui T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 7. elokuuta 2013
nothing to complain about

very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
8,3
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Jens G. Yksin matkustava Germany, 21. huhtikuuta 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good

Nice, clean room, location is good
8
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Thilo E. Pariskunta Germany, 26. joulukuuta 2012
Unbelivable good hotel

quiet, clean, fresh
10
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Lars P. Yksin matkustava Norway, 10. syyskuuta 2012
Great hotel: new, modern design, serviceminded

The rooms are of very high quality and ultra modern
9,3
Simply one of the best hotels I have visited travelling as a tourist. Price/value: Very favourable. Breakfast was also very good and with a lot of choice.
Vinkki: Do not miss to check out this option next time you travel to Berlin!
Stefan B. Pariskunta Germany, 24. toukokuuta 2012
Stylish Hotel close to public transport

Modern and stylish, friendly staff, conveniently located
8,3
After a five-minute-walk from public transport we had a pleasant reception and a warm welcome to this modern hotel. Our room was clean and quiet but a little small, though. The rooms have lots of space for clothes etc. but lack a minibar or refrigerator. The breakfast seemed quite fancy but we didn't try it because of the high price.
Nasim K. Pariskunta Sweden, 24. huhtikuuta 2012
Nice Scandinavian minimalist but don't expect much

comfortable bed, nice bathroom, big windows, clean, modern
5,7
We tried to check in early, despite the hotel being quite empty, this seemed difficult to manage. But maybe that's just Germanic obsessions about rules. Even though the hotel room is good standard, the booking itself doesn't come with anything. It's like just paying for an empty shell. No breakfast, no complimentary coffee/ tea in the room, no iron, no BodyLotion/hair conditioner, no Internet. If you think you save money staying here, then you don't - in the end you spend more money than expected. The staff seems friendly but not that good with the English language and there was several misunderstandings. When we tried to clear the bill for charges the night before, they tried to overcharge us twice and then later again when we checked out. We had saved all the receipts so they saved us but just going through that experience is quite unpleasant. Not sure if the staff is un-educated in using the booking system or if the system is trying to trick to get more money from the guests.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Lindemann’s BerliiniHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Lindemann’s Berliini - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3C04