Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 637 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (637)
Järjestä:
Sergio G. Liikematkailija Australia, 18. huhtikuuta 2016
Good spot but that's where it stops.
4
Just make sure that you bring a big fat wallet with you because everything is at a extra cost even the water that you brush your teeth with. I found this to be a Joke and unheard of.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mario D. Liikematkailija Switzerland, 5. huhtikuuta 2016
Always a great location
5,7
Good value for money, clean and extremely convenient. Surprise it's not noise.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mariana L. Yksin matkustava Macau, 3. huhtikuuta 2016
Unexpected surprise
6,3
Staff were friendly, good value for money and more so, thank you for the unexpected upgrade. Felt very spoilt
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yekaterina R. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. huhtikuuta 2016
Amazing stay
6,7
We stayed for only 1 night but what a great night it was... The concierge was super friendly and upgraded us to a super high floor suite without us even asking. The room was amazing and everyone was more than accommodating, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend! Location was near everything ... Dive bars, clubs, nicer bistros, restaurants and easy walk or taxi to Kowloon!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Scarlett L. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. maaliskuuta 2016
great location, great rooms...but very noisy!
5
great location, close to bars, restaurants, shopping. but def plan to have a bit of noise at night. so probably not good place if you have kids or want a quite place.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Martin G. Ryhmät Singapore, 21. helmikuuta 2016
Great hotel, but no free Wifi??!!

Location, room size, ambience
8,3
Stayed 2 nights over the weekend, was a great deal for what you get. Nice 5 star quality, large room and perfect location for partying. Only grumble is there is no free wifi in the room! Unbelievable and they also send a porter up to your room with the bill to sign rather than just adding it to the room bill at the end. It may seem like a small gripe, but was annoying. Overall great hotel for the price though.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Karen A. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. helmikuuta 2016
Great Hotel in the best location

Location modern look and cleanlinesz
10
We loved our stay at Hotel LKF. We came for a long weekend and you are near the beat restaurants bars shopping and sight seeing. The room is large and the hotel in sleek modern and very clean. The service was attentive and.we recommend this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Larine A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 14. helmikuuta 2016
Location is best but very noisy

Location, large room, neighbourhood
4,7
This hotel located in nice lively neighbourhood but they forgot to equip soundproof!!! We stayed during the weekend and this area is full with clubs that opens until 5 am, we were given room at 17th floor but can still clearly hear the noises even we can notice the song title from our room. What an awful experience. We also disappointed after checking out the lady at the front desk told me to pee on the park bcoz my room has already been checked out. Lucky the concierge capt who was very kind gave me access to the bathroom inside their fitness center. I think the front desk lady is very rude and intolerable manners dont u?
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. helmikuuta 2016
Fab hotel
6,7
Great room, staff n locn.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pavlo L. Pariskunta Macau, 10. helmikuuta 2016
Geat Location
5,7
Good location if you visiting Hk for party or some shoping in Canteal
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - AulaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - SviittiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - AulaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - AulaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - AulaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RavintolaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - KuntosaliHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - KuntosaliHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - PalvelutHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - NäkymäHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - PalvelutHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - PalvelutHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06