Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Majapahit

65, Jalan Tunjungan, Surabaya - East Java, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60275

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 1006 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1006)
Järjestä:
Silvia L. Pariskunta Indonesia, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Very impressed

staff, hospitality, vintage
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vishal K. Liikematkailija India, 8. tammikuuta 2016
Best experience ever

Nice location, clean , room is nice and comfortable
9
Perfect and comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sukree K. Pariskunta Thailand, 31. joulukuuta 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Beautiful, Peaceful, Unique
9,7
We really impress we hotel decoration colonial style. there's really unique
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dewi A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Serene & Historical

Historical, Good food and Hospitality
9
Comfortable, kind of spooky because it's an old building and old hotel, but perfectly maintained. Clean and cozy, serene and all the staff members are polite. The food are delicious.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Durwood M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 15. joulukuuta 2015
My stay at the Majapahit

It is beautiful and full of colonial antiquities. The staff were very helpful. The rooms were very large.
5,7
I had easily my worst meal in Indonesia there and it was also the most expensive meal I've had. I got the lamb shush kabob and it was essentially chunks of lamb fat and gristle with a little meat attached. And it came out almost raw even though I ordered it medium. I sent it back to be cooked more but what returned was still awful. I couldn't eat it. The rooms are nice but my bedding was a little damp. The call to prayer at 4am was quite loud, not that they can do anything about that.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hon Y. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. joulukuuta 2015
Hon

Art Deco, ambient and quiet room.
2,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yasushi I. Pariskunta Japan, 4. marraskuuta 2015
Wonderful, except Wi-Fi.

The history of the hotel, the hospitality, and the building it self.
9,3
Comfortable and relaxed. I do hope to visit there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kristina G. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. lokakuuta 2015
Beautiful hotel with excellent service

Beautifully maintained hotel, excellent amd satisfying spa amd staffs
9,7
Very good experience amd wish to come back again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rose B. Pariskunta Singapore, 2. lokakuuta 2015
hotel like a home away from home.

service, safety and cleanliness.
10
My family and I have always stayed at Majapahit from first time I visited Surabaya till now. Enjoyed the hotel (service, safety, cleanliness and comfort). The Indigo is fabulous and I always bring home kek lapis legit from the bakery after every stay. This last visit the wonderful staff from Indigo even presented my husband with a birthday cake complete with a candle. Not forgetting front office staff, always helpful when I had problems with my booking. And of course the staff of Martha Tilaar who still remember my name. Thnk U Henny, Nofi, Luluk and Andri. Will definitely stay at Majapahit again whenever in Surabaya.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vishal K. Liikematkailija India, 12. syyskuuta 2015
Good

Nice hotel
8
Nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SisäänkäyntiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Majapahit Surabaya - AulaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KylpyhuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KaupatHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pubi/AulaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - JuhlasaliHotel Majapahit Surabaya - JuhlasaliHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KokoushuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KylpyläHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KylpyläHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KuntosaliHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Uima-allasHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KylpyhuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06