tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60275 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Aula Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ravintola Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ravintola Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kaupat
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pubi/Aula Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Juhlasali Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Juhlasali Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kokoushuone Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Palvelut Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kylpylä Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kylpylä Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kuntosali Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Uima-allas
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 143
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 949 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (949)
Järjestä:
Richard G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Another excellent stay

The large comfortable room.
9,3
Carolina L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Creepy but comfortable historical spot

History, large room, large garden
9,3
I chose thia hotel for its historical value, but turns out it was a great hotel. Very clean, prompt and friendly service. Room sevice foods was tasty enough and well presented. Breakfast buffet was lovely.
Stien V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Historic luxury

Historical monument, luxury, affordable
9
Staff is professional, room is large and comfortable with balcony and view of lush gardens, bathroom is beautiful, pool in classic setting, great breakfast buffet. Colonial luxury but with historical acknowledgement that those weren't the "good" old days for Indonesia, with photos and accounts of the struggle for independence to back that up.
Michael B. Liikematkailija Australia, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Jewel of Indonesia

Its history, architecture, gardens, are magnificent. Its spa is outstanding. It has all the benefits of a modern hotel in the most stunning colonial setting.
9,7
I was in Surabaya on a stressful, difficult business trip. Going back to the Majapahit in the evenings was like walking into an oasis of calm. My spirits the moment I passed the threshold.
Hany R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 29. joulukuuta 2014
nice but hounted

hotel history building
8
good location,, but hounted maybe must do ceremony for it. Comfort room.. everything good.
Marzira M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 29. joulukuuta 2014
A memorable stay

Helpful and accomodating staffs. Nice and neat colonial concept hotel. Special mention to room service team who without fail assist us to make iur stay a wonderful one.
9,7
It was just awesome.
Ana O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Luxe experience in East Java

Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
9,7
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).
Sandra L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Happy stay

Food, service staff, location
9,7
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
Sarah G. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. joulukuuta 2014
Colonial oasis in Surabaya

Decor, location, bed
8,7
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.
Sarah G. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. joulukuuta 2014
Beautiful hotel with style

Decor, charm, room
8,3
This is a lovely, colonial style hotel with immaculate gardens and feels like an oasis in Surabaya. It has a lot of old world charm. I would definitely recommend it but should mention that we had a lot of mosquitos in our room and the food was fine but not amazing.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SisäänkäyntiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Majapahit Surabaya - AulaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KylpyhuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KaupatHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pubi/AulaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - JuhlasaliHotel Majapahit Surabaya - JuhlasaliHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KokoushuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PalvelutHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KylpyläHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KylpyläHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KuntosaliHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Uima-allasHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KylpyhuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3B02