tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60275 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Aula Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ravintola Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ravintola Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kaupat
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pubi/Aula Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Juhlasali Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Juhlasali Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kokoushuone Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Palvelut Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kylpylä Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kylpylä Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kuntosali Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Uima-allas
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 143
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 882 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (882)
Järjestä:
Felix B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Good Stay

Good hotel, comfort, good area
8
Dennis R. Pariskunta Australia, 16. lokakuuta 2014
Cool and comfortable in tropical Surabaya

The ambience, the beautiful surroundigs, the attentive staff
9,3
Excellent. We stayed only 2 nights at "The Maj" and I wish it could have been much more. Our room was cool and comfortable, there was a wide variety of offerings at breakfast. The beer was icy cold in the bar while the pool was a very quiet spot and when we stayed it was delightfully free of children! The hotel is steeped in history, both colonial and regarding incidents surrounding Indonesian independence. The feeling of history is palpable and it feels as if one could bump into the likes of Joseph Conrad at the bar, The Maj would have to be one of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in.
Chris E. Liikematkailija United States of America, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Would stay here again!!!!

1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
6,3
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Antony L. Pariskunta Indonesia, 9. lokakuuta 2014
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya

Location, Value for Money, Room
9,3
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Greg W. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 9. lokakuuta 2014
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...

Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
9,7
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Monique C. Pariskunta Belgium, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture

Full of charm, lovely place, good food
9,3
Paul T. Liikematkailija Australia, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Charming and historic hotel

Ambience, staff service and location.
9,7
Cheng C. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. lokakuuta 2014
to improve tv cabinet

service, enviroment &breakfast
7
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Shinta M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Amazing

Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
9,3
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again
Richard G. Pariskunta Australia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Lovely..... Again

The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
8,7
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SisäänkäyntiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Majapahit Surabaya - AulaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KylpyhuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KaupatHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pubi/AulaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - JuhlasaliHotel Majapahit Surabaya - JuhlasaliHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KokoushuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PalvelutHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KylpyläHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KylpyläHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KuntosaliHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Uima-allasHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KylpyhuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3A06