tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60275 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Aula Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ravintola Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ravintola Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kaupat
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pubi/Aula Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Juhlasali Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Juhlasali Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kokoushuone Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Palvelut Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kylpylä Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kylpylä Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kuntosali Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Uima-allas
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 143
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 926 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (926)
Järjestä:
Gombari M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 16. joulukuuta 2014
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya

Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
9,3
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.
Thomas B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. joulukuuta 2014
Simply amazing old world elegance

The classic ambience and amazing staff.
9,3
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
Nur S. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. joulukuuta 2014
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at

quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
9,3
Serene L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Repeated stay and still loving it!

Spacious room, great greenaries and fantastic food!
9
I was pleasantly surprised when the counter offered to upgrade me and my boss to Majapahit Suites due to lack of rooms facing the garden. It was enormous and the entire décor was vintage and presented a nostalgic feel. Love this hotel!
Sinta N. Ryhmät Indonesia, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Comfortable stay with classic historical charm

Ambience, comfortable room, location
9
The room is huge and the bed is comfortable! We got upgraded to the Executive room in the second level which didn't hurt! There were mosquitos in the room which can't be helped I guess, what with the garden in the middle of the hotel, but the hotel provide mosquito repellant in the room so we just sprayed everywhere and problem solved! Staffs are friendly and accommodating with good spoken English. Location is really near to Tunjungan plaza and market. With the historical value and classic charm, the price we paid was totally a steal!
Reginald G. Liikematkailija Germany, 30. marraskuuta 2014
fantastic

heritage building, the room, the facelities
9
very enjoyable....
Serene L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 29. marraskuuta 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!

Decor, Food and Location.
9,3
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Serene L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 26. marraskuuta 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!

Decor, food and location.
9,3
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Serene L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 25. marraskuuta 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!

Decor, Food and Location.
9,3
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Nurlinah S. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. marraskuuta 2014
Great place for couple

colonial feel, delicious room service and friendly staff
9

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SisäänkäyntiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Majapahit Surabaya - AulaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KylpyhuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KaupatHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pubi/AulaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - JuhlasaliHotel Majapahit Surabaya - JuhlasaliHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KokoushuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PalvelutHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KylpyläHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KylpyläHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KuntosaliHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Uima-allasHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KylpyhuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3C06