Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60275 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Aula Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellihuone Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ravintola Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ravintola Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kaupat
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pubi/Aula Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Juhlasali Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Juhlasali Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kokoushuone Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Palvelut Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kylpylä Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kylpylä Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kuntosali Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Uima-allas
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 143
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 981 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (981)
Järjestä:
Gareth J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. toukokuuta 2015
Historic Hotel

The history, the size of the room and staff professionalism
8
A magnificent experience, set in beautiful gardens, with great history surrounding the hotel; would certainly recommend to any one thinking of staying here.
Stefanus S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 13. toukokuuta 2015
History Cite for a Hotel

Clean Nice Exclusive
7,3
Very Close To Perfect. Our Vacation Makes More Ready To Be Enjoy.
Munkok C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. toukokuuta 2015
GREAT GREAT GREAT

You are paying to stay inside a landmark of history
10
The first Indonesian flag was flew here
Natalie H. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. huhtikuuta 2015
History before your Eyes

History of Indonesia is preserved in part right at the hotel. The significance of raising the Indonesian flag over the hotel in 1945 cannot be forgotten. The staff is very friendly and competent.
9,7
We are repeat guests as we enjoy historic hotels. The Majapahit is immaculate. There were more gorgeous plantings this year if that is possible. We came for a wedding and the bride had her wedding photos taken here. Beautiful setting. The pool is lovely too. The lobby is a great place to relax and visit with friends.
Zulfarida H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
Very satisfying and friendly staff.

Location, friendly staff and historical
9,3
I was really satisfied with the service. They even upgraded the room from standard room to suite room without an extra charge. I will certainly come back to stay in this hotel.
Yue M. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Historic luxury

History, Art Deco, gardens
9
Great
James K. Liikematkailija United States of America, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
fabulous

hotel, room, service
9,7
Perfect
Hayz H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Best In Surabaya

History, Service, elegance
9,7
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Teo B. Liikematkailija Singapore, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
authentic Dutch style Hotel

service, room and toilet
7,7
I think their service n rooms are remarkable. Their breakfast was also a wide selection.
Helena M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 31. maaliskuuta 2015
Disappointed

Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
7,3
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3C01