Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Majapahit

65, Jalan Tunjungan, Surabaya - East Java, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60275

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 1029 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1029)
Järjestä:
Lim C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 28. toukokuuta 2016
History
4
Historical feel
Vera F. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 22. toukokuuta 2016
Beautiful Hotel
6,7
Hotel is very beautiful with it's well tended gardens. The staffs were kind, very helpful and accommodating to my need. Room size is quite huge and very clean. The location is in the center of the city. A huge shopping mall is within three minutes of walking. Definitely going to stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Ralph M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. toukokuuta 2016
Luxury
5,7
Second visit and as we leave Indonesia soon the last. Absolutely fantastic hotel shame about the area looking like a dodgy place.
Dian K. Pariskunta Indonesia, 7. toukokuuta 2016
beware for picture taking
3,7
Security person asking me for picture taking permission, as Hotel guest I go to this place because the idea to make some memorable anniversary picture with my wife. No picture taking equal to no value for this hotel. Special note for bad response of receptionist
Juliana L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 6. toukokuuta 2016
Beautiful hotel with great service
5,3
Will definitely stay here again. Love the splendid grounds and setting. The restaurant food is great too and the staff are enthusiastic and helpful.
Chinniah D. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 2. toukokuuta 2016
Good
5,7
Good
Ardetty S. Pariskunta Singapore, 2. toukokuuta 2016
Great place
6,3
Great place, great food , friendly staff
Ning W. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
Beautiful Hide away place
6,3
Charlie Chaplin was here for grand opening,.. Painted glasses are well preserved, love the architecture and well groom garden. The atmosphere made you glad that you are alive. Love breakfast,.. Cakes were awesome,... Definetly come back and start chasing for insider deal 😊
Saskia R. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 15. huhtikuuta 2016
Interesting Experience!
5
More than great.
Wei H. Pariskunta China, 5. huhtikuuta 2016
Amazing and relly deserve the money
6,7
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment
1/1 arvioinnista
Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SisäänkäyntiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Majapahit Surabaya - AulaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KylpyhuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - HotellihuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RavintolaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KaupatHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pubi/AulaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - JuhlasaliHotel Majapahit Surabaya - JuhlasaliHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KokoushuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KylpyläHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KylpyläHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KuntosaliHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Uima-allasHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KylpyhuoneHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SviittiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sviitti


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08