Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel MANI

Torstrasse 136, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10119 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel MANI Berliini - Palvelut Hotel MANI Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel MANI Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel MANI Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel MANI Berliini - Ravintola Hotel MANI Berliini - Ravintola Hotel MANI Berliini - Ravintola
Hotel MANI Berliini - Ravintola Hotel MANI Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hotel MANI Berliini - Kaupat Hotel MANI Berliini - Aula Hotel MANI Berliini - Aula Hotel MANI Berliini - Aula Hotel MANI Berliini - Aula Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel MANI Berliini - Kaupat Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel MANI Berliini - Business Center
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 63
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
30 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (30)
Järjestä:
Tero R. Pariskunta Finland, 9. elokuuta 2013
miniloma

Halpa ja hyvä hotelli
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anastasios K. Pariskunta Greece, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
Great hotel

Cleanliness, room condition, location
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Geoffrey M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Fantastic location

location, room decor, staff
9,3
very close to museum island
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Riikka I. Pariskunta Finland, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Very nice hotel

location, decoration, staff
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Clean, modern, great food, service and location.

Rooms, breakfast, value
10
Very Enjoyable, comfortable hotel, friendly staff and good restaurant/bar. Highly recommend excellent value for money. Rooms compact but all the mod cons you require.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rosanna S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 8. tammikuuta 2014
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte

Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
9,3
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joana C. Ryhmät Portugal, 30. syyskuuta 2013
Location, location, location

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Sleek Design
8,3
had a wonderful stay at Mani. Very easy to get to and from the aiport (by taxi or public transportation), endless and diverse restaurants/cafe/bar choices, walking distance to most of the sights and very friendly and accommodating staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Liz L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. syyskuuta 2013
It was comfortable, a bit small (glorified Hostel)

Centrally located, quiet room, near shopping areas
6,3
The day staff seemed uninterested (disengaged), the night staff was much more friendlier and attentive (didn't get his name, but works mostly the night shifts). I stayed on the 7th floor (there's only 7-floors), and the hallway had stained carpet and an odd smell. The room / bed inside are quite small, wood flooring, clean. Not sure who's fault this was, but when I booked the hotel via agoda, one of the perks was 'FREE' Lan and WIFI, which wasn't the case - I had to pay for WIFI. Would I stay in this hotel again? I'm not sure.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roy C. Liikematkailija 12. syyskuuta 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
7
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roy C. Liikematkailija 12. syyskuuta 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
8,3
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel MANI BerliiniHotel MANI Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel MANI Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel MANI Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel MANI Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel MANI Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel MANI Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel MANI Berliini - PalvelutHotel MANI Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel MANI Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel MANI Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel MANI Berliini - RavintolaHotel MANI Berliini - RavintolaHotel MANI Berliini - RavintolaHotel MANI Berliini - RavintolaHotel MANI Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel MANI Berliini - KaupatHotel MANI Berliini - AulaHotel MANI Berliini - AulaHotel MANI Berliini - AulaHotel MANI Berliini - AulaHotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel MANI Berliini - KaupatHotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel MANI Berliini - Business CenterHotel MANI Berliini - AulaHotel MANI Berliini - KokoushuoneHotel MANI Berliini - KokoushuoneHotel MANI Berliini - KokoushuoneHotel MANI Berliini - Kokoushuone

Asiakasarvioita - Hotel MANI, Berliini

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B03