Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel MANI

Torstrasse 136, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10119 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel MANI Berliini - Sviitti Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel MANI Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel MANI Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel MANI Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel MANI Berliini - Ravintola Hotel MANI Berliini - Ravintola Hotel MANI Berliini - Ravintola Hotel MANI Berliini - Ravintola
Hotel MANI Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hotel MANI Berliini - Kaupat Hotel MANI Berliini - Aula Hotel MANI Berliini - Aula Hotel MANI Berliini - Aula Hotel MANI Berliini - Business Center Hotel MANI Berliini - Aula Hotel MANI Berliini - Aula Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel MANI Berliini - Kaupat
Sijainti: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 63
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 21 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (21)
Tero R. Pariskunta Finland, 9. elokuuta 2013
miniloma

Halpa ja hyvä hotelli
7,7
Rosanna S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 8. tammikuuta 2014
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte

Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
9,3
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
Joana C. Ryhmät Portugal, 30. syyskuuta 2013
Location, location, location

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Sleek Design
8,3
had a wonderful stay at Mani. Very easy to get to and from the aiport (by taxi or public transportation), endless and diverse restaurants/cafe/bar choices, walking distance to most of the sights and very friendly and accommodating staff
Liz L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. syyskuuta 2013
It was comfortable, a bit small (glorified Hostel)

Centrally located, quiet room, near shopping areas
6,3
The day staff seemed uninterested (disengaged), the night staff was much more friendlier and attentive (didn't get his name, but works mostly the night shifts). I stayed on the 7th floor (there's only 7-floors), and the hallway had stained carpet and an odd smell. The room / bed inside are quite small, wood flooring, clean. Not sure who's fault this was, but when I booked the hotel via agoda, one of the perks was 'FREE' Lan and WIFI, which wasn't the case - I had to pay for WIFI. Would I stay in this hotel again? I'm not sure.
Roy C. Liikematkailija 12. syyskuuta 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
7
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Roy C. Liikematkailija 12. syyskuuta 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
8,3
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Bradman H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 8. elokuuta 2013
This place was really cool,friendly staff.

Clean modern design,close to good shopping and restaurants including the one in the hotel.
8,3
Fantastic!was originally only going to stay 4 days and ended up staying for 8.nice staff clean modern good food.well done!
Christine N. Yksin matkustava Germany, 2. elokuuta 2013
Pleasantly surprised.

Location, service, space.
10
It was great, staff is imensively attentive and nice, thank you for the wonderful stay :)
Louise B. Liikematkailija Denmark, 28. kesäkuuta 2013
pleasant, efficient & easy

location, location, location!
7
Aloysius K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 24. kesäkuuta 2013
Nice location

the location of the hotel is near many attraction, nightlife and restaurant
6,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel MANI BerliiniHotel MANI Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel MANI Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel MANI Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel MANI Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel MANI Berliini - SviittiHotel MANI Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel MANI Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel MANI Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel MANI Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel MANI Berliini - RavintolaHotel MANI Berliini - RavintolaHotel MANI Berliini - RavintolaHotel MANI Berliini - RavintolaHotel MANI Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel MANI Berliini - KaupatHotel MANI Berliini - AulaHotel MANI Berliini - AulaHotel MANI Berliini - AulaHotel MANI Berliini - Business CenterHotel MANI Berliini - AulaHotel MANI Berliini - AulaHotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel MANI Berliini - KaupatHotel MANI Berliini - KokoushuoneHotel MANI Berliini - KokoushuoneHotel MANI Berliini - KokoushuoneHotel MANI Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat

Asiakasarvioita - Hotel MANI, Berliini

AS-AGWEB-3C08