Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, (+62)81936570755 / (+62)362 41561, Lovina Ranta, Bali, Indonesia

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 363 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (363)
Järjestä:
Rumaksono S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. tammikuuta 2016
exclusive resort hotel

good staf, delicious food, near dolphin boat port
9,3
very happy, we will stay in this hotel for next holiday
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lisa L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 28. joulukuuta 2015
Nice hotel, very homey & comfortable

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom & good food
7,7
Melamun is a small hotel only 9 rooms but very comfortable, the room spacious enough, all the furniture /equipment in the room & bathroom looks solid & strong, not like some budget hotel which just simply use cheap furniture. It's not easy to find a decent hotel, reasonable price, and yet modern plus comfortable in Lovina. I found it all in Melamun, only one minor thing maybe the location is not in front of the beach. To me a good sleep is better than having a sea view for 24 hours. The staffs who works at Melamun also all very kind & friendly from the Manager who in charge in the marketing & reception until the restaurant staffs and the cleaning service who also act as porter.. everyone are sincere & well mannered. Before the trip I have doubted how my trip will end up because it took us 5 hours to reach Lovina from Denpasar, the traffic quite bad in bedugul area due to high season, lots of busses.. but after staying 2 nights in Lovina I was very happy and Lovina is very quiet & peaceful..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amanda H. Pariskunta Sweden, 28. joulukuuta 2015
Excellent

Helpfull staff, big bathrooms with shower and bathtub, modern and new rooms
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gitama R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 24. joulukuuta 2015
Nice clean hotel

Well maintained, clean, chocolate spa
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pam W. Ryhmät Singapore, 6. marraskuuta 2015
Comfortable stay

comfortable bed, value for money, nice environment
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nurzahrifah Z. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 28. syyskuuta 2015
A comfortable stay.

Spacious rooms, cleanliness, friendly staffs.
7,7
My 2D1N stay at Hotel Melamun was relaxing. I came here for the dolphin watching and the hotel is located about 5 mins walk to the starting point where the traditional boats are docked. Room 105 which I stayed in was clean and spacious. However, the food choices are limited. There can be room for improvements. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. There's chocolate spa and the pool looks very nice and clean, but I didn't give it a try. Overall, it was a pleasant and comfortable stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rachel D. Pariskunta Australia, 24. syyskuuta 2015
Peaceful Gem

Staff, Setting & the pillows
9,3
We had a lovely stay. The staff are wonderful. Big size room & bathroom. We used the pool & restaurant daily. Utilised the services of the chocolate spa which was fantastic. Stay would have been flawless if they had everything on the menu, but still plenty to chose from & good quality. 3-4 nights is plenty of time to explore Lovina & also get some 'RnR'
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yew F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. syyskuuta 2015
Value for money

Clean, food is good and near to the beach
8,3
Overall is good, it is near to the beach where we depart to the dolphin sighting. Both dinner and breakfast are delicious.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phillip W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 12. syyskuuta 2015
EXCELLENT

ROOM. STAFF. EVERYTHING
9,3
SUPPURB. CAN'T FAULT IT
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Angeline S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 9. syyskuuta 2015
Luxury comfy affordable

bathroom, bed, spa
9,7
i stayed one night only and i'm sure i'll be back. The room is big and very nice. The bed and the pillow are great, I have a very good night sleep. And don't forget the bathroom is so big.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - Uima-allasHotel Melamun Bali - Uima-allasHotel Melamun Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Melamun Bali - VastaanottoHotel Melamun Bali - NäkymäHotel Melamun Bali - SisäänkäyntiHotel Melamun Bali - YmpäristöHotel Melamun Bali - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Melamun Bali - YmpäristöHotel Melamun Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Melamun Bali - Uima-allasHotel Melamun Bali - RavintolaHotel Melamun Bali - Uima-allasHotel Melamun Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Melamun Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Melamun Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Melamun Bali - KylpyläHotel Melamun Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Melamun Bali - KylpyläHotel Melamun Bali - KylpyläHotel Melamun Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Melamun Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Melamun Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Melamun Bali - KylpyläHotel Melamun Bali - KylpyläHotel Melamun Bali - KylpyläHotel Melamun Bali - KylpyläHotel Melamun Bali - KylpyläHotel Melamun Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Melamun Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Melamun Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Melamun Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Melamun Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Melamun Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Melamun Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Melamun Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Melamun Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Melamun Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Melamun Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Melamun Bali - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03