Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Sviitti Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Kylpyhuone Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Sviitti Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Aula Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Palvelut Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Ravintola Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Kylpyhuone Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Palvelut Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotellihuone
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Palvelut Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Palvelut Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Palvelut Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Palvelut
Alue: Legian Huoneiden lukumäärä: 101
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä
361 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (361)
Järjestä:
Hakan O. Liikematkailija Turkey, 24. elokuuta 2015
It was excellent especially with this much cost.

Clean hotel, good Stuff and over 3 stars
9,3
Very good!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paulo H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 24. elokuuta 2015
Best value for money

Cleanliness nice decorations
9
Terrific
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennifer M. Pariskunta United States of America, 19. elokuuta 2015
Decent hotel in the midst of Legian chaos

Staff, Location, Wifi
8,3
I had a short stay at this hotel as I was in between flights and fastboats. From my arrival to my departure the staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. My room was clean and provided everything I needed. The location is within easy walking distance of restaurants, bars, shopping and the beach. Wifi was better than expected in room and there was HBO. My only complaint is that the water was never truly hot in the shower but for the price this hotel exceeded my expectations by far.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Grace L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. elokuuta 2015
Ok

Convenient
6
Ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Njo A. Ryhmät Indonesia, 18. elokuuta 2015
good location budget hotel

clean, location, afforable price
4,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raditya I. Pariskunta Indonesia, 4. kesäkuuta 2015
Best value for money

value for money, location, services
8,3
value for money hotel located in crowd of shopping walk towards kuta. For one who rent a car during holiday no need to worry as hotel provide vallet parking Food for breakfast is very standard but enough and fit to the pricing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elizabeth E. Pariskunta New Zealand, 3. kesäkuuta 2015
Small space, no w/robe. Sewerage smell in the toil

Location,staff
6,7
It's ok.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Greg S. Liikematkailija Australia, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Good value for money

Location, clean, new
9,3
Pleasant enough motel in a convenient location. If you are going to Bali for your dream holiday spend a bit more.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Katey T. Pariskunta Australia, 25. toukokuuta 2015
Great hotel friendly staff

Staff, price, cleanliness
8
Stayed here before catching flight. Good transit hotel. Have stay before and both times the staff has been outstanding! Friendly and helpful. Restaurant food is cheap but menu is limited. The only this is it's about a 15 min walk to legian beach. Otherwise a great place to stay!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kang M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. toukokuuta 2015
May-15 Bali Trip

Staff, cleaniness and Location
8,7
Perfect except the pool is too small
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SviittiHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SviittiHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - AulaHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - PalvelutHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RavintolaHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - PalvelutHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - PalvelutHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - PalvelutHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - PalvelutHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Palvelut


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06