Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 390 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (390)
Järjestä:
Vindy W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 25. tammikuuta 2016
Great hotel service

Room, location and wifi connection
8,3
Nice stay at Neo Hotel. The location is quite good. Near from shopping are but far enough from the beach. The room was clean, I love it. The staff was good n helpful too. But I don't like the breakfast menu. They need an improvement. Breakfast menu very limited but the taste was quite good. Wifi connection was great. Good job for Neo Hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen W. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. tammikuuta 2016
Close to everything!

Location, Clean, Very Nice Comfortable Bed (fit's my personal taste)
8
Very good. Thank you for everything. If I could change one thing, it would be to figure out what it was about the food that gave me a little problem (maybe the oil it was cooked in needed to be changed or something?) But I liked the stay there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yohannes W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 28. joulukuuta 2015
crowded loc, good room

location, room, price
7
Good hotel. Not wonderful, just good enough for crashing at night
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tong I. Ryhmät Malaysia, 18. joulukuuta 2015
bali island tour

location, staff
6,7
aircon not cold enough, towels are old, breakfast not enongh variety
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zailan H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 4. joulukuuta 2015
Good and value for money

1/Room are clean 2/Good Location 3/Friendly staff
8,7
Feel comfortable with a good service, good and clean room, very good location.I will definitely introduce the hotel to my colleague and will definitely stay in the same hotel brand for my next trip to Jakarta or Bali. Keep up the good service.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Trimurtini S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. marraskuuta 2015
Great location, well worth the money.

staff, location, good food and reasonable price.
7,7
We booked standard room which was a bit in a small size so we upgrade to suite which was much better. The staff very friendly and polite. We will be back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vella T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 17. marraskuuta 2015
Good price & good location

Near everything, clean hotel, nice service & staff
8,3
They helped me with the parking lot and service valet for free, very good service.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kevin K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. marraskuuta 2015
Best Value

Cheap, Strategic locations, friendly staff
8
It was wonderful, if you looking for cheap and comfy hotel, neo is the place, close to the nightlife streets, surrounded by 24-hour mart, shower was awesome, cleanliness is on point. But the only thing that upset me was the other group of guest is very loud. But it was still good for the money that you are paying.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dedy A. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 13. lokakuuta 2015
Love this hotel.

clean, comfortable, friendly
9,3
I should say I am impressed by how Aston runs this hotel. Everything seems to be thoroughly done. Had an enjoyable stay here.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sumiana S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 11. lokakuuta 2015
booked because bring aston name

strategic location, very good service, cheap room
8,3
came at night after 10pm and want to take rest but surprisingly found 2 cockroaches upon putting on my bag. floor tile wasnt cleaned up after previous guest, maybe because this hotel is fully packed of guests? i suspect make up bed only. shower pressure and breakfast choices are acceptable. only bed comfort and staff service can add up this hotel score.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SviittiHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SviittiHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - AulaHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - PalvelutHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RavintolaHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - PalvelutHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - PalvelutHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - PalvelutHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - PalvelutHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Palvelut


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05