Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 400 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (400)
Järjestä:
Andrew C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 23. huhtikuuta 2016
Aging quickly
4,7
I have stayed there twice now one year apart. The staff are very good generally and the price for the small room is quite good value but the hotel is looking very old very quickly. Broken fittings and a build up of other guests rubbish under the bed is not encouraging.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. huhtikuuta 2016
Pleasant Hotel
5,7
Well located hotel with nice staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephanie M. Ryhmät Canada, 9. huhtikuuta 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 5. huhtikuuta 2016
Well located hotel
5,7
Hotel is quiet but well located. Staff is very nice and helpful. Have stayed here before and recommend.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 31. maaliskuuta 2016
Pleasant Hotel
5,7
Quiet, well located hotel with pleasant staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bahero O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Kenya, 15. helmikuuta 2016
Not Bad

location
6,7
Value for money OK
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Akhram K. Pariskunta Singapore, 7. helmikuuta 2016
-nil-
6,7
-nil-
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vindy W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 25. tammikuuta 2016
Great hotel service

Room, location and wifi connection
8,3
Nice stay at Neo Hotel. The location is quite good. Near from shopping are but far enough from the beach. The room was clean, I love it. The staff was good n helpful too. But I don't like the breakfast menu. They need an improvement. Breakfast menu very limited but the taste was quite good. Wifi connection was great. Good job for Neo Hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen W. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. tammikuuta 2016
Close to everything!

Location, Clean, Very Nice Comfortable Bed (fit's my personal taste)
8
Very good. Thank you for everything. If I could change one thing, it would be to figure out what it was about the food that gave me a little problem (maybe the oil it was cooked in needed to be changed or something?) But I liked the stay there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yohannes W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 28. joulukuuta 2015
crowded loc, good room

location, room, price
7
Good hotel. Not wonderful, just good enough for crashing at night
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SviittiHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SviittiHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - AulaHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - PalvelutHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RavintolaHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - KylpyhuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - PalvelutHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - PalvelutHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - PalvelutHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - PalvelutHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Palvelut


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03