Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon lahti, Guam 96931 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vastaanotto Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uima-allas Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ranta Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piha Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ravintola Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ravintola Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Näkymä Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Parveke/Terassi Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Parveke/Terassi
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ranta Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uima-allas Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Parveke/Terassi Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uima-allas Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Näkymä Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uima-allas
Alue: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 492

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä
579 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (579)
Järjestä:
Yemi C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
Horrible worse than terrible

1. It has a nice slide -you can use its pool for 10dollars a day if you dont stay here. Id better choose that option. 2.it has a nice view as other hotels do.
3
I neverchoose nikko cause I don't want to ruin my vacation. 1. breakfast : No fried egggs or omulet at premier rounge. you shoud stand in line and have to go out at 10 even you come in at 9:50 not fresh vegetables . rice is good. 2. front door : no staff welcome you. you should ask for a taxi to unkind taxi staff. 3. housekeeper : they can steal your luxury things and tell a lie. do not throw away trashes and just clean bed and bathroom. do not offer new slippers 4. view and pool : view is good ( you can see at other hotel too) slide is good ( available for $10 a day. I'd rather use only pool) 5. staff : worst I've ever been(Europe, singapore, Korea,Hongkong, Japan ect) front staff never smile at my little girl 6. security : No cameras in the hallway (if you lose something, never can find) 7. overall : worse than motel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jungmin S. Ryhmät South Korea, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
It was so nice a hotel.

Swimming pool, a waterslide, beach and room
9,3
I recommend this hotel. Trust me!!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nga T. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
disappointed

the seaview is good, but this is the basic for Guam hotel~
4,7
inconvenient location: very far away, the furthest hotel in Guam Many fly and insects insufficient lighting in room the air-purifying machine has water leakage at night, the floor is all flooded The cafe has many fly.. Overall experience is bad..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fred C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Nice in Nikko

Location, Staff, Activities
10
Comfort Islandstyle,Beautiful Sunsets,Outstanding informative and helpful Staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wan S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice Stay

Spectacular View. Family Resort
8
I have stayed both Sheraton and Nikko in my 5-days trip. Nikko has a better view with Tumon Bay side than Sheraton. However, Sheraton has better services which allow early check-in and check-out. The infinity swimming pool in Sheraton is better for couple where the swimming pool in Nikko is better for family with Kids. Location of Nikko is not an issue for me as the free DFS shuttle bus and Lam Lam bus come in every 5-8 mins. However, you definitely need a rental car if you decided to stay in Sheraton as no free DFS shuttle provided. All in all, I had a great stay in both Nikko and Sheraton and no regret. I would suggest to get a Premier room with Tumon Bay view in Nikko with Premier Lounge access and also Ocean view room with Club Lounge access in Sheraton.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wing M. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
Tigger

Pool side, bar by the beach, private areas
7,7
Loving the weather! Relax!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sunmin A. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 3. maaliskuuta 2015
quiet n peaceful

bbq, quiteness
8,7
bit old
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carmela M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Great view :)

Ocean view, Staff service
6,7
Stayed at the 14th floor and the view was amazing :)Food wasn't great but the view compensated for it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cai L. Ryhmät China, 24. helmikuuta 2015
good seaview

sea view,large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cai L. Ryhmät China, 24. helmikuuta 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW,LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VastaanottoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uima-allasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RantaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PihaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RavintolaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RavintolaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HotellihuoneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - NäkymäHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Parveke/TerassiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Parveke/TerassiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HotellihuoneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RantaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HotellihuoneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HotellihuoneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uima-allasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Parveke/TerassiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uima-allasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HotellihuoneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - NäkymäHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uima-allasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HotellihuoneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RavintolaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HotellihuoneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Nikko Guam Guam - NäkymäHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HotellihuoneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RantaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PihaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uima-allasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RantaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RantaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RantaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RantaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Nikko Guam Guam - LeikkikenttäHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Lasten klubiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HotellihuoneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RavintolaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C03