tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon lahti, Guam 96931 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vastaanotto Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uima-allas Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ranta Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piha Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ravintola Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ravintola Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Näkymä Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Parveke/Terassi Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Parveke/Terassi
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ranta Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uima-allas Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Parveke/Terassi Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uima-allas Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Näkymä Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uima-allas
Alue: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 492
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 503 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (503)
Järjestä:
Anthony T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Fine but too pricey w/admittedly gorgeous views

The view from the room, the hammocks next to the pools, distance to the beach
8
I spent one night in transit each way going to/from Guam. I stayed at two different 4-star hotels since I was unable to book a room in the same one. Everything at the Hotel Nikko was fine, but I must say that I preferred the other hotel, which was cheaper, more convenient and had a more accomodating staff. Still, there was nothing WRONG with the Nikko. The view of the beach from my room was absolutely stunning and the room was very nice (especially the soaps). There is a 24-hour convenience store in the lobby, good outdoor swimming pools with comfortable hammocks on the side and it's just a few minutes walk to the beach and the (very small) Lina'La Cultural Park. It's about a 20-minute walk to the main shopping strip, or you can take a shuttle bus.
Yunmin K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Great Ocean View and Room Condition,

ocean view, reasonable price, not so crowded
9
good
Soyeon K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 7. helmikuuta 2015
Not satisfied

Near town
4,3
I booked premier but the room status was not quite good. Not cleaned at all. The staffs were not that kind. Breakfast in premier lounge was just okay. I wouldn't come again.
Dawoon K. Pariskunta South Korea, 6. helmikuuta 2015
good

ocean view
8
Mi K. Pariskunta South Korea, 24. tammikuuta 2015
so so

mant fishes in the beach
8,7
clean and comfortable. but beach is not so blue^^;;
Wonjun K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 22. tammikuuta 2015
good

clean, comportable. etc
10
nice trip. for Nikko
Jung H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 21. tammikuuta 2015
it does not meet my expectation

slide, beach... that's it
3
just like Condominium
Hong G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 17. joulukuuta 2014
Great location, great room conditions

room condition, location, beach
8,7
Daesung K. Pariskunta South Korea, 5. joulukuuta 2014
Good but not good little bit

Food, Cleanliness, lounge
7,7
I have got really good memory at this hotel, especially premmium lounge was realyy good. However, most of informations are in japanese, not enough english and other language such as Korean.
Zenaida S. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. marraskuuta 2014
overrated

building structure,some staff and location
5,3
nothing unforgettable , hotel just caters to the Japanese client and odes not give any attention to other nationalities as guests in the hotel

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VastaanottoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uima-allasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RantaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PihaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RavintolaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RavintolaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HotellihuoneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - NäkymäHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Parveke/TerassiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Parveke/TerassiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HotellihuoneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RantaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HotellihuoneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HotellihuoneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uima-allasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Parveke/TerassiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uima-allasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HotellihuoneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - NäkymäHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uima-allasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HotellihuoneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RavintolaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HotellihuoneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Nikko Guam Guam - NäkymäHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HotellihuoneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RantaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PihaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uima-allasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RantaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RantaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RantaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RantaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Nikko Guam Guam - LeikkikenttäHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Lasten klubiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HotellihuoneHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RavintolaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A08