Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pubi/Aula Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Kauneussalonki Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Uima-allas Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Kuntosali Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Palvelut Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Ravintola Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Aula Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Ravintola Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Sviitti Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Sviitti Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Sviitti Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Aula Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 488
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä
2045 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2045)
Järjestä:
Ryan K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice for Kids

Convenient, clean, good price
9,3
I was there with my families, I booked 2 rooms which are connecting rooms. The swimming pools are amazing, very good for kids and have lots of fun there. there are 2 phases of swimming. the river one is funny which can play with kids and elderly together.
Elissa K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
OKura Hotel stay

Location, clean, swimming facilities
7
Cheung S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Most of the staffs are sincere and helpful.

Service, spacious room, easy access to Grand swimming pool
9,3
wonderful
Ka W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Terrible Check-in

Clean room, Wave pool and Water Slide
6,3
I have visit Hotel Okura Macau several time. I have filled all the information and complete the registration on 10am on 6th Floor. Then, I finished my lunch and came back the hotel at 3pm (Official check in time), the Japanese women staff said that the room has not yet prepared for us and she promises her colleagues would inform us at once when the room is ready. We sat on sofa nearby the counter on 6th floor more than one hour. Finally, we approach counter again and the staff said our room is ready almost one hour previously. Really crazy, we waste one hour on 6th Floor. After we got the key card on 6th Floor, it is surprising that we have very clean room with ashtray, as we book the non-smoking room in here and also state on request fill. I ever seen the terrible staff performance in Okura hotel in Japan.
Kwong K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Great Waterpark

Nice and new hotel. We reserved a junior suite
7,7
Wonderful Portuguese food in Macau
Chan Y. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
Very nice!

Location, facilities, customer service, rooms are excellent
10
Enjoyed my birthday there!
Hui K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Ideal place for short trip

Location, service and facility
8,7
Calvin K. Pariskunta Canada, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
Great Hotel! Would come again!

Design, location and cleanliness
10
Awesome!
Juffy W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
good

good location,relax,nice staff
8
excellent!!!!
Raweewan P. Ryhmät Thailand, 6. kesäkuuta 2015
Enjoy​full

Location , values of money and good staff
9,3
We Feel Really comfortable nice and very clean room, very helpful staff

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - KauneussalonkiHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Okura Macau Macao - Uima-allasHotel Okura Macau Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel Okura Macau Macao - KuntosaliHotel Okura Macau Macao - PalvelutHotel Okura Macau Macao - RavintolaHotel Okura Macau Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Okura Macau Macao - AulaHotel Okura Macau Macao - RavintolaHotel Okura Macau Macao - SviittiHotel Okura Macau Macao - SviittiHotel Okura Macau Macao - SviittiHotel Okura Macau Macao - AulaHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - Business CenterHotel Okura Macau Macao - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03