Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Palvelut Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Uima-allas Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Sviitti Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Sviitti Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Sviitti
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pubi/Aula Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Ravintola Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Ravintola Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Kauneussalonki Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Uima-allas Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Kuntosali Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Aula Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Aula
Alue: Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 488

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 2323 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2323)
Järjestä:
Phuay H. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. tammikuuta 2016
clean and luxurious room

clean, luxury, spacious
8,7
Very nice and luxurious room. Service was excellent. A little present for our honeymoon really brighten up our day!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Danny W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 8. tammikuuta 2016
One of the best hotels in Macau, even over world.

The nice staff, hotel circumstances, good room.
9,3
We were very glad when we checked in. The nice Japanese staff welcomed us with smiles. All staff in the 6 floors reception are very polite and kind. But I don't like the restaurant for breakfast. A small place with limited selection. Not very good for family vacation. Overall, it is one of the best hotels in Macau.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wing Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Good service

Clean, comfortable and nice service
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ng W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 26. joulukuuta 2015
nice

tidy, quite, comfortable
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chi Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 16. joulukuuta 2015
Good

I feel comfortable due to the environment, service, etc.
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. joulukuuta 2015
nice hotel but a bit old

nice staff nice location and convenience
5,7
furniture are a bit old overall, clean but old fashion, very nice staff but the restaurant closed very early nearby
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ip V. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 5. joulukuuta 2015
Cleanliness

better than expected
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Man Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 3. joulukuuta 2015
Excellent services

Good cs
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vanessa W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 30. marraskuuta 2015
Nice hotel for family

Shopping, good hygiene, good service
9,7
Located in Galaxy which is super convenient for shopping, dining. There is a playhouse with not so many people which our kids had great time there. Rooms are super clean which we love the most. We will for sure choose Okura next time
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vanessa W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 29. marraskuuta 2015
Our anniversary trip

Hygiene, food, service
9,7
We are very pleased with the hotel. We are coming for our anniversary trip and take the occasion to travel with 11 other family members. We love the room since they are super clean which is very important when you have little kids. Service is super and staff are very helpful. We will for sure choose Hotel Okura Macau next time
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Okura Macau Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel Okura Macau Macao - PalvelutHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Okura Macau Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel Okura Macau Macao - Uima-allasHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - SviittiHotel Okura Macau Macao - SviittiHotel Okura Macau Macao - SviittiHotel Okura Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaHotel Okura Macau Macao - RavintolaHotel Okura Macau Macao - RavintolaHotel Okura Macau Macao - KauneussalonkiHotel Okura Macau Macao - Uima-allasHotel Okura Macau Macao - KuntosaliHotel Okura Macau Macao - AulaHotel Okura Macau Macao - AulaHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - Business CenterHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05