Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Ranta Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Uima-allas Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Uima-allas Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Uima-allas Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Vastaanotto Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pubi/Aula Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Ravintola Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Ravintola Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Kuntosali Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Kauneussalonki Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Aula Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Ravintola
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 488
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 1578 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,0
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,9
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1578)
Ming S. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
Excellent Service & Atmosphere

Excellent Service & Atmosphere
10
Gopal B. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Excellent rooms,service,poor snacks

Quality of room,facilities and breakfast
8
Very satisfactory. Good rooms,courteous and efficient staff. But below standard snacks with afternoon tea and evening cocktails
Pattanun U. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Easy access from Ferry and Airport.

Easy going with free shuttle bus to major interesting places. Service is poor.
5
The room is underexpectation compare with value of money we spended . So, I so excited to experience The Okura cus the room rate was much higher. Unfortunately, I found that the room was so simple nothing impressed. Moreover, the hotel do daily maintenance during our stayed and I do complaint to the reception ... They said sorry ... We always do daily maintenance as usual. OMG ! So , I talked to their manager ... He send us a bottle of house wine with fruits. It's okay but it is not a good hospitality services , nothing professional. Mostly facilities are the same but services are much difference .. Non professional.
Bhartendu S. Pariskunta India, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Great stay, loved it

Friendly staff, nice environment, clean
9,7
I will recommend to my friends, it's with galaxy and you can have all the benefits from galaxy too.
Antonios A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel.

First, the hotel has wave pool that is good for young children. Second, the room is quite spacious and clean. Third, the hotel rate is value for money.
8
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The room is quite spacious and clean. The hotel also has shuttle bus service that could bring us to some interesting places. It was unfortunate that we could not use the wave pool due to unfavourable weather whereas the wave pool is the reason we chose to stay at this hotel.
Tak L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice package

Good facilities in room, good free transportation and variety of choices of restaurants
8,3
Checkout time is 11:00 which seems too early.
Jing Z. Pariskunta China, 12. maaliskuuta 2014
Comfort, Leisure and Relax

within the Galaxy Casinos Complex and easy to access the shopping malls
7,7
Fantastic and relaxing experience with a very spacious and comfortable room
Chi H. Liikematkailija Macau, 11. maaliskuuta 2014
luxury

luxury, large and relax
8
room is big, relax and the bathroom is perfect. I can get whatever i want in the resort, F&B is good, reasonable price. i will visit for my next visit....
On N. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 10. maaliskuuta 2014
The luxury hotrel with reasonable price

friendly staff, central location and well transportation network
9,7
Tan P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 6. maaliskuuta 2014
Fantastic stay in Okura Hotel

Friendly staff, nice and comfort room
9,3
My stay in Okura hotel was awesome. It was my father's birthday and they deliver a cake, bottle of red wine and macaroons which was really sweet. The room was huge especially the bathroom with a bathtub and a mini tv on the wall. Afterall, its a very nice and beauty hotel to stay in and is highly recommended to stay here, will definitely go back again. Thank you hotel Okura Macau!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Okura Macau Macao - RantaHotel Okura Macau Macao - Uima-allasHotel Okura Macau Macao - Uima-allasHotel Okura Macau Macao - Uima-allasHotel Okura Macau Macao - VastaanottoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaHotel Okura Macau Macao - RavintolaHotel Okura Macau Macao - RavintolaHotel Okura Macau Macao - KuntosaliHotel Okura Macau Macao - KauneussalonkiHotel Okura Macau Macao - AulaHotel Okura Macau Macao - RavintolaHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03