tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Ranta Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Vastaanotto Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pubi/Aula Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Ravintola Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Aula Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Kauneussalonki Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Uima-allas
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Kuntosali Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Aula Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Ravintola
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 488
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 1792 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1792)
Järjestä:
Ka M. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 13. lokakuuta 2014
NIL

Late checkout, Clean, Quite
9,3
Flora L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 10. lokakuuta 2014
Shared complex of Galazy Macau is great!

Man-made beach was an awesome relaxation spot!
7
Saran A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Casino Jepanese style

Casino Jepanese style
9,7
Hotel is awesome with cleaned and well maintain,with casino and big beach and wave good for family
Ching Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Very nice

Very nice
9,7
Yvonne Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Cooper

location of this hotel is superb. this is the 2nd time we stayed here and we liked it overall.
8,3
We are non-smokers and when we requested non-smoking floor, we really expect it to be a smoke free environment. However, we saw Mainlanders smoking in the corridors at the 19/F (where we stayed this time) on our first nite of stay, and were suffocated by heavy cigarette smoke in the same corridor the following nite (we only stayed 2 nites this time). We had made reports to the front desk staff. In fact, the same happened last time when we stayed at the hotel - a Mainlander man was actually smoking IN THE LIFT!! I know it's tough but the hotel ought to step up a bit more to deter people from ruining the otherwise perfect hotel in the area.
Yin F. Yksin matkustava China, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Nice Room

Room, Chinese Restaurant, Swimming Pool
8,7
Fantastic...
Keli Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 26. syyskuuta 2014
great hotel

rooms are clean and tidy, staffs are very helpful, very nice outdoor pool.
9,7
rooms are clean and tidy, staffs are very helpful, very nice outdoor pool. we enjoyed our stay.
Chaocho Y. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Very comfortable and upscale hotel

Good location, comfortable and clean, have free wi-fi.
9,3
Chi B. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Holiday break

Early bird price with compliment tea set and evening drinks.
6,3
Attracted by the beach and wave pool but the standard wave section is too short (4-6pm). Rest of the time are small wave. The quality of the amenities are poor especially shampoo & conditioner. Very comfort bed!
Leung N. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 16. syyskuuta 2014
good and tidy

good place for relax , comfortable and easy travel
8
very good place for relax

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Okura Macau Macao - RantaHotel Okura Macau Macao - VastaanottoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaHotel Okura Macau Macao - RavintolaHotel Okura Macau Macao - AulaHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - HotellihuoneHotel Okura Macau Macao - KauneussalonkiHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Okura Macau Macao - Uima-allasHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Okura Macau Macao - KuntosaliHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Okura Macau Macao - AulaHotel Okura Macau Macao - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A08